Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.P. , Texas

Close to all

Posted Jul 30, 2015
It was good, but could have been better, had problems with the hot water 1st night. Slept great though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: It was VERY quite
Cons: Food for at night
Location: Behind Seaworld
Love the hotel & the wonderful staff. Room was VERY clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel staff were very nice. That was the only good thing about the stay. The bed was clean, but the sheets and comforter had holes in them. The carpet had stains all over it. The tub was not cleaned and they didn't bring any towels or soaps. The air conditioner was not working correctly. When we called in to get it fixed, they waited the entire day and didn't come until 10:00 that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A. PA

Convient to Seaworld and Discovery Cove

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Staff was extremely courteous. Pool was very nice ammenity. Only complaint.... Room was not vacuumed properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough research.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Do your research before hand. Great that it's located on I drive but it's far from the attractions. Also wifi did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great experience would seriously recommend to family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Previously hidden gem

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: pool lovely all new sunbeds and cavanas
Cons: Had to move room as the first room allocated was very run down with thredded carpets very scruffy - but the new room they gave us was renovated
Location: Beach 50 mins away seaworld disney and all parks close by
Visited hotel for last 5 years as we love the location quiet and facilities However was dissapointed this time as no laundry facilities as advertised and always used previously . A private pool party had been arranged for the saturday night which we had not been notified about when we booked as a quest we were limited to where we could sit throughout the day and there was no where to sit and relax on the night it was like a 18 to 30 club avent very lound quite intimidating on the night with drunken people wondering around the hotel and we ended up going to our room for the night as we felt safer. This hotel has never been like this previously and was not what we go there for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horseshoe, NC

GREAT stay for the price!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, and very spacious room!
Cons: Maybe a little exterior maintenance. And the drainage in the corner of the parking lot. It turned into a pond with a quick Florida 'monsoon'!
Location: I-Drive! Need I say more? Publix to the right, SeaWorld to the left!
Definitely has an Old Florida look to it. Could use a little pressure washing on the outside. But the pool, the room, the QUIET! Fantastic! Next time we are in Orlando, I know right where I'm headed! :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Incompetence

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We were looking forward to a relaxing stay at a moderately priced hotel. The property was attractive but that's where it stopped. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The pillows were tiny throw pillows. The laundry facilities were out of order with no expected repair date. The restaurant was closed although there were flyers posted all over the property advertising the restaurant. The hotel staff was extremely flippant with their excuses. We ended up checking out and finding a new hotel. When we announced we were checking out early they didn't even so why.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice Hotel clean and friendly people

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and grounds, friendly staff.
Cons: Restaurant could be open for lunch and dinner
This hotel is very friendly- rooms were clean, staff friendly and helpful. Located right on the Iride line. The restaurant is open for breakfast but not lunch or dinner - would be helpful. However the food was good.