Ratings based on 2,083 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Walton Beach, FL

Room Evaluation

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We stayed in 1-BR suite, unit is OK. 2 things noted: 1. The bathroom lavatory is too high, 2. The exhaust fan is too loud and definitely need to have it's own switch--not in series with the light switch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md

Vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel or studio room was very small, especially the bathroom. The decorum was nice, just too small. Was expecting more room /space for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, GA

Nice hotel, close to Disney.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: It was immaculate. All the appliances in the kitchen looked brand new. I loved that there was an ice maker and a washer and dryer!!
Cons: I don't know of anything except to not offer non-refundable rooms. You get a good deal, but life happens.
Location: Disney and plenty of shopping malls.
We booked a non-refundable room and later realized that it was not near a beach, so that was disappointing considering the cost of gas these days. I was glad that I had read some reviews, so that I was aware that there was a large fee for not taking your sheets off the bed and putting the linens and towels in the bath tub at check out. If someone didn't read the information given at check in, you may not be aware of that. No one mentioned that at check in. Also, I was not told that my electronics would deactivate my room card, so that was another trip to the check in desk. The resort was immaculate and was stocked well. There was lots of fun things to do for kids, but I'm 57, and all I really wanted to see was the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to relax on vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and would do so again. The grounds are gorgeous, the staff is friendly, the villas are clean and comfortable and the food is delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great resort for family.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: I liked the resort shuttle service covenience.
Cons: I would only ask that allow more of a flexiable check out time... at 10am is very early and should allow to have at least late check out if required.
I stayed at a 2 bedroom vila and it was very spacious and the pool by our vila was amazing for the kids and adults with the bar and DJ in the evenings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Great place

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Second time there. Love the place and staff. They are great! Book with confidence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Jun 29, 2014
You can use washer and dryer for free, unlike some hotel you have to insert coins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Spacious, clean and peaceful

Posted Jun 27, 2014
This was a great place to stay with my family. It was clean and updated. The beds were amazing. It's close to Al the theme parks and very reasonably priced. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie,PA

Great Location and very comfortable!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: It was clean,comfortable,plenty to do right on the property and quiet.
Cons: The jets on my bathtub didn't work & tv remote needed new batteries. I also think there should be an in room sheet about facility (pool hrs)
Location: Whether business or vacation, it is conveniently located within a 10-15 min drive of most major parks/convention halls. Several Restaurants nearby too
I was traveling for work and found this condo/hotel on my web search. It was very clean and my room was quiet with a view out the back of grass and wetlands, which I enjoyed. The sunken in tub in my bedroom was a real bonus after days standing at a tradeshow and if I got a chance in the morning, a dip in the pool was nice. With it being summer, there were too many kids in the pool closest to my room in the evening. I did like that there were 4 pools on the grounds, that it was gated property and that it was close to everything. I also really liked the washer/dryer in my room, very nice feature. Not only would I recommend this to others, I will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Rooms me to be updated ASAP

Posted Jun 24, 2014
From the outside this resort is really good. The staff was nice. The pool was also nice. The rooms, however, did not meet expectations. The floor was filthy. The shower was moldy. The toilet did not flush well. Furniture was 20 years old. A tube TV from the 1990s in the master bedroom. The refrigerator look like it had been painted with a roller. Overall the rooms were spacious but need to be renovated immediately.