Ratings based on 2,912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Villas

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The villas were great and the three pools!
Cons: NOTHING
Location: IT'S NEAR EVERYTHING FROM GIFT SHOPS TO RESTAURANTS TO DISNEY WORLD
Mystic Dune is a great place to stay; we really enjoyed ourselves! I will definitely be going back for Spring Break!!!! Everything was just like the pictures even better!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
My family and I enjoyed our experience at the Mystic Dude Resort. We are interested in owning one of the time share units for our summer vacations. AMAZING AMAZING!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend getaway!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Cons: Possibly update decor in room.
Room was very well furnished and very comfortable. Grounds were beautiful! This was our second stay at this property. Will definitely go back again:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Bad room conditons

Posted Jul 22, 2015
A bed was not made Closet doors collapsed Hole at bottom of another door Not enough dishwasher detergent Smelling humidity Hot and cold water inverted in kitchen Not enough sofa in living room Black spots in shower (mushrooms?) No sink plug in kitchen ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Very beautiful, family oriented resort!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Mystic Dunnes was a great vacation experience for my family. The front desk was extremely accommodating and took care of all of your needs(dishwashing liquid, detergent, extra towel, toilet paper, etc...) front desk personnel were wonderful and made me feel extremely comfortable. This resort offered free miniature golfing, bike riding and access to multiple pools! What more could a family ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Very Nice and huge living rooms.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Love, one word. Everybody was nice, the staff was very helpful. And the scenery or landscape was what stood out the most!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was amazing!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Everything was ready when I arrived. The staff was pleasant and my family and I had a blast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Beautiful Golf Resort

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Very private, roomy, close to everything, luxurious.
Cons: Later checkout, faster response for incidentals, later hours for resort room service.
Location: Disney World, Universal Studios, Seaworld, all that the Orlando area has to offer.
Mystic Dunes is a timeshare resort and therefore the rooms have all the comforts of home. Complete with a living room, full kitchen, and even an in suite washer and dryer, it is the perfect home away from home. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the resort to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Trip to Disney World in FL

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: This resort is close to the Disney property. We DID NOT have to drive through a lot of traffic to get to Disney parking.
Cons: Even though, we were in a newly remodeled room, it was not as nicely decorated as villas we have reserved in the past. A good couch goes a long way.
Location: Close drive to the Disney World gate. Several places to eat once on the main street.
We have stayed at this resort twice in the past. We have enjoyed it every time. Next time we plan a vacation to Disney, we will look into staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location and space.
Cons: Skip the time share offers.
Room was very spacious. Upgraded kitchen, appliances, granite, etc. Bed was very comfy. Parking, location was great. No complaints other than the time share offers when you arrive. My answer is always no, wish I could just skip all that.