Ratings based on 1,640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This is our third stay here and we always leave wishing we could have stayed longer. Everyone is so nice and helpful. The beds are really comfortable and the rooms and bathrooms are very spacious. We will be back and highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Lovely hotel. Sorry I couldn't stay longer.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Pool. Food. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was exceptionally helpful.
Cons: My room was right over an air handler on the second floor roof -- very noisy. But they cheerfully moved me to a different room.
Location: It's a bit off the beaten path. About 15 minutes to the Disney parks.
Was there for two days for business. Sorry I wasn't there for pleasure. The pools and grounds are lovely. Hotel staff was extremely accommodating, even letting us have a 4 pm late check-out. Dinner in the Japanese restaurant was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great Service, Bad Management, terrible food!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My husband and I were in the area and were hoping to enjoy a couple of days after a busy summer in Michigan. When we checked in, we were a little concerned as they did not have our reservation. When we walked in the room we were completely disappointed. I understand that not every room has a great view, but this was aweful! All roof, vents, rust and garbage. I went to the lobby to talk to check in and the manager, he basically scolded me and told me that every hotel has a roof every hotel has a parking lot! Well I Paid $200.00 which is more than premium room price! he told me that! And when expedia called to help remedy the situation they told them something else! Then later that day we went out to one of the onsite restaurants! the bill before tip was $ 165.00 for fast food grade Chinese Food! it was horrible! the only positive experience was the waitress, everyone of the staff was wonderful! except the manager at check in! I've never left a hotel so disappointed and robbed of my hard earned money as I have with this Hotel! Maybe they should fire the current management and let the workers start running the show!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Road trip 2014

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We had very nice time only two days but couldn't fault it, if only little far from Disney, had to drive there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near Disney

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Great Pool.
Kids want to come back to Orlando just to stay at the hotel and enjoy the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Room amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Staff was great. The gym was quite adequate and the pool was great for families and adults. I also liked the walking/running path.
Location: Disney
The room was lovely; however, the phone and the safe didn't work. I managed without them; however, another client may be upset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The hotel is totally meet our expecting. The service and staff are so friendly. We will be back definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

trip

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Restaurants
Location: Publix
Very Nice .......................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

GREAT WEEKEND GETAWAY

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The food , and the pool we cant wait to go back.
Cons: Nothing i can think of at this time
Location: Well its location is about 20 to 30 minutes to all the theme parks, but when you come here its all about relaxing.
My wife and I travel alot and never stayed here before but this is a very nice resort . the hotel is very clean, and the staff is very helpful if you need anything. Also when you want to get a bite to eat they have every thing from great casual food to fine dining. We had dinner at Davids Club the food was excellent and big portions. They also have a great pool and lazy river for just relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not a thing. No complaints whatsoever.
Location: Very close to Disney. Grocery, pharmacy, and some restaurants nearby. About 30 minutes to Universal and 20 minutes to some great outlet malls.
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful every step of the way. Our flight didn't get in till 10:30 so I called around 4pm to alert them of a late check in. There were zero problems when arrived around midnight. Also, we got a complimentary balcony upgrade! When our departing flight didn't leave until 6pm we asked for a late check out expecting 2pm, (hour beore check-in), but instead they asked us if 4pm would suit us as that's when you would need to leave the hotel to get to the airport. The pool area was unbelievably nice. There's a 24 hour arcade, cafe, multiple restaurants. Beds were comfy, rooms were clean. This hotels great for families OR couples. Would definitely stay again next time in Orlando, no doubt.