Ratings based on 1,831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Grounds are lovely, nice pool.
Other than the front desk clerk giving me the wrong room number so I tried to get into someone else's room at 1 am this hotel is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, wisconsin

Nice relaxing hotel. With different activities.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: the nice welcoming and very helpful staff.
Location: Nice location with a big green area, even the parking lot has a happy landscape. Very close to shopping centers.
We loved the warm welcoming to the hotel. We wear celebrating my daughters birthday and they brought to the room a beautiful decorated delicious little cake!! The entire hotel looks clean and inviting to walk around the fun area. We sure want to go back and stay at Omni resort in Orlando.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Ripoff business practices

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I have always stayed at this property because of their nice facilities. However on my most recent stay I was double billed on my room charges. I was still charged after they issued a corrected invoice and im not able to get my money back. Room was never cleaned and I had to request for the room to be cleaned upon my return. They need to get their act together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

Nice hotel which is located in a nice resort.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: Not to much
Location: Close to Disney, and very convenient to other places.
I had great experience staying this hotel. The facilities are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wedt palm beach

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We did not arrive until 9:00 pm. The grounds are beautiful. We asked for a late check out and had no problem. The parking is a little excessive. $14 a day to self park and $24 a day to valet park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Nice quiet hotel away from the Disney madness.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Stayed in one of the 'villas' - actually a condo. Spacious, clean and lovely. Resort facilities good. Only complaint was there was no bar service available on the terrace outside the lobby at lunchtime! Had to trek down to the pool bar where they served my drinks in plastic cups (then ran out of wine!) and take them back to terrace myself. Never stayed in a hotel anywhere in the world with no lunchtime bar service!! Eventually after complaint I was told I could order room service on the terrace! Very strange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay at Champions Gate Omni

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very nice hotel, but there is a $20 resort fee. We got there late and left early so that resort fee was of no benefit to us. Also they charge $16 a night for self parking and food is very expensive. I believe the walls are thin, we had noisy neighbors up partying till the wee hrs. Had to call security and they came up right away and took care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Only stayed 5 hours overnight and looked amazing. Will be back to enjoy the facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Great place...clean, luxurious and the best getaway for my wife and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Amazing! Zero complaints. One of the best places I have ever stayed.