Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved it ! Facilities and service exceptional

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very good service. ! Exceptional room service . Went the extra mile to serve our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The staff was exceptional. Especially Sergio he was a great help and has a great attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

nice hotel - too much noise

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, good location to where we needed to be
Cons: sequencing of elevators - better dining choices - could use a nicer restaurant
Location: ok - a bit out of the way from disney but close to where I had to be
lots of kids running around - through the halls - jumping between floors - elevators were not sequenced and had to wait - most time were very full and uncomfortable. hotel was very clean and well maintained, valet parking was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vicki from toronto

Great for Disney

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Should have stayed longer! Would highly recommend this resort. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and it was immaculate. We went to 3 different parks while there and my only regret was we didn't spend another day just hanging out at the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from Florida

Great Resort Experience

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Indoor parking with hook-ups for electric cars would be a nice touch.
Location: Shopping at outlet mall, and of course all the theme parks.
While I'm generally new to the 4 to 5-star resort experience, I couldn't imagine a nicer place to spend an indulgent weekend. ALL the staff we encountered (be it at the front desk, restaurant, pool area, or hallways) were very friendly and professional. The room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. The pool area was wonderful; especially the way the family-oriented pool (i.e. fun pool) and relaxing pool (adult valium) were separated by the lazy river (combining fun and relaxation). The location is great in that it's far enough away from the Disney craziness/crowd gridlock, but close enough to the attractions to make them a consideration. We're already talking about our next opportunity to visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daynet from NC

Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Lazy river
Awesome, experience. Will stay again at this Resort. Lots of activities for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from UAE

Nice hotel has very good views in swimming side

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I enjoyed staying at the hotel , this hotel has many swimming pools and golf course . The transportation from and to the hotel is convenience for everybody .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HH from Halifax NS Canada

Nice hotel with excellent amenities

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Room cleaning service
Location: Shuttle service to parks and shopping malls and others available
Welcoming staff, very accommodating. Nice spacious rooms, quiet. Beautiful gardens, golf course and pools. Excellent food with exceptional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 11, 2014
This is the best vacation I ever had with my family, and your facilities made it happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Trinity, FL

Nice hotel and facilities

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Amenities and staff courtesy. Bargain for the money.
Cons: Pillows were too soft - down pillows; one drape was slightly damaged and detached from the wall and a lamp shade was damaged in our room.
Location: Location is approximately 10 miles from Disney and other attractions - but we did not mind this fact.
Onsite dining was good and convenient...but pricey. The lazy river tube ride was relaxing and the pools were very nice overall. The onsite gym was nice - although I did not use it. Parking was expensive in my opinion and should be included with the stay...it was $16 per night for self parking. That being said valet parking was slightly more than self parking at $24 per night, but it was extremely convenient and prompt.