Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Best Stay for families looking to enjoy Disney!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: condos and location
I spent long hours researching and reading reviews and can attest that this place is GREAT! Very short and simple: Do not waste your time looking elsewhere. This is the best location one can hope to get if you intend to visit Disney Parks. Condos are well equipped, spacious,clean and feel luxurious. Staff was great! The place had added so much to the whole experience! I would not only recommend it. I will make sure to return there in a couples years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Wonderfull apartment style property

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The full kitchen and washer and dryer were nice amenities!
Cons: The WiFi did not work in our unit, but other guests had no trouble....so it depends where on the property you stay. We were in the back. I would def
Location: 8 min. From Disney!
I stayed for a week and enjoyed the full kitchen, 2 pools, hot tub, shuffleboard, gamer rom and the little activities that were put on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great villa that is slightly dated but VERY clean!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: Decor is dated but clean....
I am VERY picky about my accommodations and this villa was terrific!! While the decor is straight out of the 80's, it is truly clean and comfortable. 2 bedrooms with incredibly comfortable beds, full kitchen, dining room and washer and dryer which is very convenient. The pool is really nice but the amount of really loud kids is a bit much. We will definitely stay at this location again next year!!! STAY HERE!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel was clean, helpful staff, and a decent price. Good for a family with kids. Rooms were clean. Kitchen made staying much cheaper with hungry kids. One trip to grocery store instead of eating out every meal was better. Disney was 10 min away and an easy drive. There was no timeshare sales pitch. Breakfast provided was basically muffins, bagels, and donuts. Watch for the 5 per night fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The hotel is pretty run down compared to other facilities in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisonsin

Peaceful and quiet

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Big and well equipped rooms
Cons: Lobby area and quality of breakfast
Location: Close to area attractions
Perfect after a crazy day at the parks, Quiet and peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect place

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Very easy to get to all Disney attractions
We were there for AAU Club National Championships and this resort was perfect. Wasn't huge place where you can get lost. Had outside and inside activities other than just a pool. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Accessible to Disney parks without having to get on highway. Will stay here again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Very comfortable and clean Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth TX

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Customer Service They supplied you with laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, coffee. Comfortable King Size Bed
Cons: The free breakfast, if they would just add a waffle maker and syrup they would have it perfect.
Location: Right off the main strip, shopping, dining, outlets shopping right down the road. Walmart & Alberstons close by all within walking distance.
The resort had a Driven to Fun Event going on during our stay, the kids got to enjoy fun activities daily as well as win metals if they finished in the top 3. They served Hot Dogs and Hamburgers in the evening during this event. We had a issue with the fridge, they supplied us 2 coolers to keep our groceries cold until the morning came when they brought in another fridge to replace the one that was broken. Staff was great, Jose at the front desk was excellent. My kids loved the pools, both pools, the main pool has 2 nice slides and a really nice hot tube. We would definitely be back for another family vacation. The rooms were nice and clean, the master bedroom had a giant spa tube. We loved the screened in porch, shuffle board, swimming, putting area, arcade, tennis, very family friendly. Looking forward in going back. Very close to shopping and dining and only about 1.5 miles from Disney Entrance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Good location but would not stay there again

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Villa old and in need of work. Paintwas flaking badly off the doors of the bathroom vanity. No return vent in master bedroom so if door was closed it was too hot. No wifi in the unit as advertised. Jose was helpful and tried to help.