Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Very Family oriented villas

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I must say. With the price I paid for this hotel I wasn't expecting to much. But after searching the reviews I became more confident. From a friendly staff, to a clean and spacious room. This hotel didn't dissappoint. Me and my family had a wonderful time and will be back this summer. Must see to believe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location, size of unit
Cons: More pool towels in the evening! Better washer and dryer!
Location: Serberth road takes you right to Disney!!! Lots of stores/food near by!
We enjoyed our stay at Orbit! The rooms were very clean. They provide all the kitchen items you need. The staff was very nice! Quiet location despite being close to main road!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodlyn, PA

Very Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient and close to Disney. Bed was AWESOME. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I honestly cannot think of anything that would make it better.
Location: Just off Irlo Bronson Highway. VERY convenient to Disney. Plenty of supermarkets, gas stations, and restaurants nearby (also on Irlo Bronson).
We just returned from a 4-night stay and it was wonderful. First, let me say I had to call a number of times because our flight kept getting delayed. We would not be arriving at Orbit One until 3 am and I was told to keep them updated with our anticipated arrival time. Each and every time I called, the staff member who answered my call was extremely helpful and very, very pleasant. Check-in was a breeze and I was greeted by the friendliest front desk clerk....even at 3 AM!! Our condo was very clean, bright, and open. The beds and pillows were awesome. I truly wish I had the forethought to see what brand it was. We were in the "Mercury" building 3rd floor and it was nice and quiet. I did not see any elevators, but we were fine with stairs. They had every amenity you could want. It was so convenient to everything. It took us less than 5 minutes to get to Animal Kingdom. I loved everything about this place and would definitely recommend it to anyone and would be happy stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: the area is loaded with things to do away from the hotel. Travel on 192 is congested at times so ask at the front desk for any short cuts.
Cons: some units need to be updated. There is an extra charge for WIFI.
Location: close to Disney and ESPN, and plenty of fast food and other restaurants close by.
quite, convenient, neat but now the WOW you may expect Diamond Resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Great Family Resort

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We have 2 children both boys(12 and 6) and this was the best vacation we have had together. Very close to the main strip and Disney if you planning a visit. Fun Spot and Old town are 10 mins away with plenty to do on a budget!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for longer stays

Posted Mar 13, 2015
All the amenities you need while away from home. We really liked having a kitchen with all basic kitchen tools, so we didn't need to eat out, and the washer/dryer was very handy (though the washer is a bit small and the dryer took a while). Staff was friendly, though check in did take some time (seemed complicated for some reason). We didn't use the pool or other facilities, as we had family nearby, but seemed like they were well used by other hotel guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sarasota,fl

clean with complete amenities and spacious rooms

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Staff are very helpful and considerate. We were there 2 hrs early.,without any hesitation they checked if our room was ready and allowed us to check in early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Not a typical hotel, more like a condo style villa. Very spacious! Lots of room! All the comforts of home.
Cons: Couch and love seat where a little uncomfortable after a while, but not a problem when you don't spend much time in the room.
Location: Close to all the Disney parks. Lots of shopping and outlets within a few miles.
Not a hotel, condo style villa with all the amenities you need. 2 pools, a hot tub, playground, tennis courts, racquetball court. Very nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Smaller scale set up but really nice. Makes up for with space and friendliness what it loses in being slightly dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Beautiful room very spacious! The bed felt like a little piece of heaven and the jetted bathtub was amazing after a long day walking the Disney parks. I am definitely going back!