Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississipi

Nice villa right by the pool

Posted Sep 19, 2014
When we finally got to the resort we were very pleased. Roomy 2 bdr with a full kitchen, washer, dryer, 2 bathrooms, and a screened patio. We were located right beside the pool. Huge jetted tub. Clean and well stocked. Will definitely stay again when we go back to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Ga

Very nice accommodations!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, kitchen etc. plenty of beds, no cleaning fee afterwards!!!!
Cons: Softer beds, couches. More channels on TV.
Location: Good location, restaurants and stores nearby. Try the Kissimmee go carts on 192.
I will ask for a downstairs unit next time, much more convenient to pools,grills and game areas! But no cleaning fee to pay, like other condos just as nice. This place is a little dated but very clean, staff nice, professional! Will stay here again definitely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great hotel/condo for the price.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Our family of 6 had a great stay in May 2013. Everything was clean and and in good condition. It was somewhat older looking, but not run down. It was convenient distance to the Disney Parks and not very far from Sea World. Having a kitchen and washer/dryer was a huge plus for us. It was fairly close to Target, Walmart, and many chain restaurants, so we were able to save a lot on food and supplies. We also liked the privacy of no room service. You could call for linens at any time, or exchange dirty for clean at a maintenance building in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Useless whirlpool

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Roominess, nice grounds.
Cons: Discussed above.
Location: Near WDW, many restaurants and other services very near.
Nice, roomy place. But two person whirlpool is filled via a flow restricted shower head. If you are looking to have a relaxing spa after a day at the parks I suggest this: Turn on the shower.... Go to WDW all day.... When you get home the tub will almost be ready for you. I am not exaggerating by too much. With two adults in the tub to speed up the process, in over an hour it was still only half full. Of course by that time water was getting tepid. Other than that, a good roomy bargain. But if a whirlpool is a reason you book, they really do not want you to use it. Look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland UK

Greta value for money stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The location and the swimming pools
Cons: If I was being picky maybe some of the decor needed freshening up in the condos, some paint could have used renewing and our bedroom carpet had stains
Location: Just off the 192 within 5 minutes drive of the Disney property boundary. Lots of restaurants and gift shops nearby. A 10 minute drive to Publix
We enjoyed our 3 weeks at Orbit One and found nothing to complain about. Staff were friendly and provided an efficient service. Our room was cleaned and bedding changed weekly even though we didn't expect it. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, our family of 5 never felt crowded. Facilities in the rooms were excellent with a full and well equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. The complex itself, though small, is pleasant with two nice swimming pools - we preferred the smaller one as it was quieter, plenty of sporting facilities (which we didn't use), a small games room and a free morning snack on weekdays in the reception area (pastries, small donuts, bagels, muffins and tea/coffee/juice). The complex is located very conveniently within 5 minutes drive of Animal Kingdom and 10-15 minutes from other Disney properties (via the Sherberth Road shortcut). It is a short drive to the I4 and there are plenty of restaurant options within a short walk of the property on the 192. I would recommend this resort for it's value and convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Best Stay for families looking to enjoy Disney!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: condos and location
I spent long hours researching and reading reviews and can attest that this place is GREAT! Very short and simple: Do not waste your time looking elsewhere. This is the best location one can hope to get if you intend to visit Disney Parks. Condos are well equipped, spacious,clean and feel luxurious. Staff was great! The place had added so much to the whole experience! I would not only recommend it. I will make sure to return there in a couples years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Wonderfull apartment style property

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The full kitchen and washer and dryer were nice amenities!
Cons: The WiFi did not work in our unit, but other guests had no trouble....so it depends where on the property you stay. We were in the back. I would def
Location: 8 min. From Disney!
I stayed for a week and enjoyed the full kitchen, 2 pools, hot tub, shuffleboard, gamer rom and the little activities that were put on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great villa that is slightly dated but VERY clean!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: Decor is dated but clean....
I am VERY picky about my accommodations and this villa was terrific!! While the decor is straight out of the 80's, it is truly clean and comfortable. 2 bedrooms with incredibly comfortable beds, full kitchen, dining room and washer and dryer which is very convenient. The pool is really nice but the amount of really loud kids is a bit much. We will definitely stay at this location again next year!!! STAY HERE!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel was clean, helpful staff, and a decent price. Good for a family with kids. Rooms were clean. Kitchen made staying much cheaper with hungry kids. One trip to grocery store instead of eating out every meal was better. Disney was 10 min away and an easy drive. There was no timeshare sales pitch. Breakfast provided was basically muffins, bagels, and donuts. Watch for the 5 per night fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The hotel is pretty run down compared to other facilities in the area.