Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Spacious 2 bedroom condos, home away from home

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Kitchen with everything you'll need 2 bedrooms, one with jetted roman tub Washer and dryer Spacious Great value Just minutes away from Disney World Just be aware that they will want you to attend time share meetings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Highly Recommend

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Clean and Comfortable! Great for families. Conveniently located. Great price. There are no one bedroom condos in this complex so you get an automatic upgrade! I'd recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The hotel is good for family vacation. Spacious rooms and very friendly hotel staff. The kids love the swing, and we like the tennis court. We had fun in the pool and we also Enjiyed the BBQ in the common area. Quite environment and convenient facilities. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It is spacious and clean. The rate is reasonable.
the room is large and clean. The staff are friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Florida 33170

Orbit One Vacation Villas “Overbooked Hotel"

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: “Overbooked Hotel, Unprofessional service”. NEVER AGAIN!
Cons: “Overbooked Hotel, Unprofessional service”. NEVER AGAIN!
Location: “Overbooked Hotel, Unprofessional service”. NEVER AGAIN!
Booked this hotel prepaid the money online. When I arrived, the employee told me they are over booked. They took me to another hotel 5 miles away from the original point. The transferred to the other hotel took approx. 2 hours. The new hotel didnt have free breakfast and because of the delay during the check in I lost almost $400.00 for my cirque du soleil la Nouba tickets. Very bad experience, “Overbooked Hotel, Unprofessional service”. NEVER AGAIN!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback on your recent stay. We are saddened when a relocation is needed. Our team members do their best to locate appropriate accommodations promptly as to least inconvenience the guest. We apologize if you feel this may have not been handled at your satisfaction. We will review our overbooking handling policy to ensure we are providing all guests with the best customer service. Thank you again and we wish you the best on your future travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford U.K.

Nice apartments ,close to Disney parks

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Near to Disney parks with plenty of food options nearby
Have stayed at Orbit One several times now , Staff very helpful ,rooms very clean . Very near to Disney parks and plenty of facilities nearby . The complex is undergoing updates and has improved since we last stayed. We had one of the older apartments this year and after one night of heavy rain the roof started to leak . When we spoke to front desk next morning they had it looked at straight away and we were moved to another apartment,which was one of their updated ones .Overall a pleasant place to stay with friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Hôtel près de Walt Disney

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: J'ai beaucoup aimé l'espace, la cuisine complète et la laveuse/sécheuse.
Cons: Il faudrait changer les matelas.
Location: Nous étions très proche de tous les parcs de Walt Disney.
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le condo. Le seul bémol était les matelas qui étaient vraiment trop mou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good Condo located off of Hwy 192 close to WDW

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: spacious clean rooms, quite location close to WDW and friendly staff
Cons: Rooms need some updating.
Dated property, could use some physical upgrades, but very clean, spacious and comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff. Nice pool and hot tub area. Located just off Hwy 192 near Animal Kingdom at WDW. Only minutes from all WDW attractions as well as grocery stores an restaurants. Would not hesitate to come back and stay a second time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver, co

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Nice condo, quite, very close to disney , gas station on the corner, golden coral on the same block.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Very good location, room size, and amenities. I will return in the future.