Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We were there last week and we enjoyed very much. Everything was very clean and nice, the bedrooms were very big. The kitchen had everything we need to cook there. The personal was very helpfull and gentle. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and team members. We look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

What a wonderful surprise!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
After driving for 26 hours we needed rest and space between the 5 of us. This hotel provided all we wanted and more for under $100! King size bed in a seperate room with a jetted tub for the adults, room with two twin beds, a fold out queen bed, another bathroom, and s full kitchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: 5 minutes from Animal Kingdom and 10 minutes to Other disney parks (due to traffic). Can see Disney fireworks if you live on the 3rd floor
Excellent accomodations as always. Friendly front staff. Spacious condo. Quiet environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to Disney parks

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great location to parks and comfortable space in the rooms. There is a Jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Nice Condo near Disney at a very reasonable price.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The courtesy of the staff, location and price.
Cons: I truly can't think of anything I would have changed.
Location: Very close to Disney World and other attractions.
I cannot say enough about how courteous and helpful the staff were. When we checked in the refrigerator was not working. The maintenance staff was there within 5 minutes and fixed it. Also there was a problem with the DVD player and again, the maintenance man was there almost before we got off the phone with the front desk and switched the machines out. Problem solved within 10 minutes. The condominium and grounds were in immaculate condition and you can tell that the ownership takes pride in the appearance and maintenance of this property. I will not consider staying anywhere else when visiting the Orlando area. Nice, clean condo for less than the price of an average hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland, canada

nice villa, close to all amenities, nice pool

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Location: its very close to disney, shopping and old town is just down the road
check in was a breeze, staff was very helpful. Villa had everything you needed, we even had a balcony over looking the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississipi

Nice villa right by the pool

Posted Sep 19, 2014
When we finally got to the resort we were very pleased. Roomy 2 bdr with a full kitchen, washer, dryer, 2 bathrooms, and a screened patio. We were located right beside the pool. Huge jetted tub. Clean and well stocked. Will definitely stay again when we go back to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Ga

Very nice accommodations!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, kitchen etc. plenty of beds, no cleaning fee afterwards!!!!
Cons: Softer beds, couches. More channels on TV.
Location: Good location, restaurants and stores nearby. Try the Kissimmee go carts on 192.
I will ask for a downstairs unit next time, much more convenient to pools,grills and game areas! But no cleaning fee to pay, like other condos just as nice. This place is a little dated but very clean, staff nice, professional! Will stay here again definitely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great hotel/condo for the price.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Our family of 6 had a great stay in May 2013. Everything was clean and and in good condition. It was somewhat older looking, but not run down. It was convenient distance to the Disney Parks and not very far from Sea World. Having a kitchen and washer/dryer was a huge plus for us. It was fairly close to Target, Walmart, and many chain restaurants, so we were able to save a lot on food and supplies. We also liked the privacy of no room service. You could call for linens at any time, or exchange dirty for clean at a maintenance building in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Useless whirlpool

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Roominess, nice grounds.
Cons: Discussed above.
Location: Near WDW, many restaurants and other services very near.
Nice, roomy place. But two person whirlpool is filled via a flow restricted shower head. If you are looking to have a relaxing spa after a day at the parks I suggest this: Turn on the shower.... Go to WDW all day.... When you get home the tub will almost be ready for you. I am not exaggerating by too much. With two adults in the tub to speed up the process, in over an hour it was still only half full. Of course by that time water was getting tepid. Other than that, a good roomy bargain. But if a whirlpool is a reason you book, they really do not want you to use it. Look elsewhere.