Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Very close to the airport and several restaurants.
Cons: Needs better beds and free WiFi.
Location: Very close to the airport and several restaurants.
I only stayed for one night. I had no issues or complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was really nice. Everyone on staff was friendly and always very accommodating.
Cons: nothing that I experienced
I spent 4 night here and my experience was very pleasant. I was not expecting it to be a pleasant experience. The hotel was very quiet and especially for being so close to the airport. The room was clean and well maintained. The entire staff was friendly and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: SEE ABOVE
Location: TOO FAR FROM MAIN STREET --IF WALKING ESPECIALLY IN THE HEAT.
THE ROOM WAS STILL NOT CLEANED AT 4PM------ I CAME BACK DURING SEMINAR BREAKS--AND I LEFT THE ROOM BY 9AM OR EARLIER--------THAT HAPPENED A LEAST TWICE WHEN I RETURNED ON 2 DIFFERENT DAYS .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

May 23/15 weekend

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room furniture replacement.
Location: Very quiet outside.
I was there with my wife for 3 days. During 2 nights and early morning (around 2:30 am), a loud intermittent noise like an alarm was sounding very loud from a next door room. They just fixed on the third day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morro Bay, CA

Very good and relaxing.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Pool area beautiful and relaxing, will stay there again.
Cons: I would have shuttle to closest stores and restaurants.
Location: I would have shuttle to closest stores and restaurants
Stayed one night, hotel was great. Room had a great view of pool area and lake. Could see airport and it was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Average. Should not charge for parking as its really limited and valet service did not pay attention to cars that were pulling up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Close to the airport, great airport transfer

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Closeness to the airport and service oriented staff
Cons: Room cleaness especially the bathrooms
I only stayed one day but it was pleasant, good room service, nice cooperative staff, with all the essentials. I would go back there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

p.j. beds are very comfortable

Posted May 15, 2015
The location for the hotel was great for ucf parents for graduations The beds were excellent, The only thing lacking was no free breakfast. enjoyed a goodnight sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Good place to stay the night

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and clean, and we could leave the car parked for the week we were away. Also, the hotel shuttle runs frequently to the airport.
Cons: Although the hotel was clean and well-tended, it is beginning to show signs of wear and could use some appearance upgrades.
Location: It is near the airport, and there are several restaurants nearby across the main road.
We stayed-overnight to catch an early flight out of Orlando International airport. It was a good stay and the large hotel was very quiet and good for sleeping. The evening meal we had in the restaurant downstairs in the hotel was good. We were able to park the car in their long-stay lot for the week we were gone, and that was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bar staff and breakfat

Posted May 1, 2015
I really enjoyed how personable the bar staff was. Very friendly and attentive. The breakfast buffet was the best I have ever had. Their omelette station was very accommodating and fresh! I could have had seconds if the portion had not been so generous