Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Absolutely clean, friendly service and comfortable
Absolutely clean, friendly service and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Convenient and close to airport.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Value for money, with an acceptable drive time to Chicago CBD.
Cons: Pool area could be updated.
Clean room, good amenities. The Restaraunt food was excellent. All the staff were polite and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was warm and friendly
Cons: Check in was rough at first. They did not show my reservation on file. They had to search for it. The rooms were small as were the beds.
Location: Lots of restaurants close.
We stayed one night prior to our flight. The room was small and nothing special for the price charged. The staff was very nice, that made up for it. I am a Marriott rewards member and this was probably my worst Marriott experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear M, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the feedback. Although you were happy with our team, we strive to make our guests happy in all aspects of your stay with us. If your travels ever bring you through central Florida we hope you will give us another opportunity to improve upon and make your future stay better. Thank you again. Mike Huston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Close to airport bit quiet
Cons: Nothing that I found.
Location: Just stayed one night and did not take in any attractions.
I needed to be near the airport. This hotel was just minutes away. Had a long wait for the shuttle to pick me up due to some misinformation. Didn't seem to be a location to call for the shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

our stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
hotel is conveniently located and close the Orlando Airport. Facility was clean and comfortable; staff was very helpful and friendly. They had a nice barbeque in the evening - food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. The number of electrical outlets was amazing for a hotel room. Usually lucky to find 2 and that involves unplugging hotel fixtures there were 8 here and I didn't even check for wall sockets. The only downside was my Hotels.com rate was supposed to include parking but they charged me for it anyway. Didn't have time to argue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for any occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Dfw

Just overnight

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accomadating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Glasgow

Great service

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service from all the staff. Breakfast buffet was superb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This hotel is more like a 2.5 rating.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is old. The hotel was an old motel remodeled. The room, elevator, floor, bathroom are substandard. I will not stay again.