Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

Nice hotel near airport and restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pool area is very nice. All staff friendly, prompt and service oriented. Close to many dining options. Bar experience good but pricey and food portions were small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel comfortable bed and pillows

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was nice. I felt welcomed the moment we pulled up. The stay was nice. The only downfall is the parking. It's $14 for self parking and $16 for valet for each time you park not just for the day. The first 15 minutes are free. The valet attendant was really nice. I just don't think it's worth paying $125 for a hotel room and parking isn't included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

You are the King!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The staff, service and facility were excellent!
Location: The location is great. Very close to the airport. Plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area. Need help getting getting around, ask the staff!
This hotel is a step above. The staff will take care of your every need and will provide as no other hotel. The only reason it is not perfect is I thought the bath room was a little small. Maybe this was only that my expectations were to high. I will most certainly stay here anytime I am in Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport, quick shuttle.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Great experience, breakfast brunch & staffing wonderful & family friendly. Room was clean and ready for us upon arrival. Checkout was smooth. Shuttle was very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: location to airport
overnight stay after long flight. Good location for airport. staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Absolutely clean, friendly service and comfortable
Absolutely clean, friendly service and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mirandafrom Ohio

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again.. I have not one negative thing to say about this hotel it was great! Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, food was great, staff was amazing I give this hotel a 100 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Convenient and close to airport.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Value for money, with an acceptable drive time to Chicago CBD.
Cons: Pool area could be updated.
Clean room, good amenities. The Restaraunt food was excellent. All the staff were polite and friendly.