Ratings based on 3,176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Smelly rooms, bad air, the phone did not work and was not fix. I check out a week early an flew home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sink is leaking into the carpet, toilet don't flush, bed has left over hairs, Aweful place to stay in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens, GA

Hotel centrally located to all areas I needed

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Comfortable and clean. Only snag was not receiving telephone message from family member.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a low budget travel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: customer service at front desk.
Location: Location is OK, pretty near to Universal, Island of adventure, sea world, wet & wild and its less but still close of Disney parks.
Hotel is in the international Dr. so has a good location and its cheap. Has free Wifi at loby but it was difficult to connect may be due to many people connecting at the same time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Heated pool seemed nice
Cons: Looked like a knockdown
Location: Hard to find, stuck behind a Kentucky fried chicken
First we couldn't find the hotel. When we finally found it ,it didn't seem too bad on the outside. When we went to the room that is when we were shocked. The phone did not work, the room smelled horrible like mold. But the topper was that we had to pay for ice. We ended up getting our money back and stayed at Howard Johnsons nearby and we were thoroughly satisfied there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The room smells mold a lot,I got a very bad allergie because of it! Also some cockroaches were in the room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money, but you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 13, 2014
To those who left negative feedback I say you get what you pay for. To those who are considering the hotel, be ready for what you pay for. I got a good deal, but next time I would pay more for a nicer hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billig, aber nicht mal das wert

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: nichts
Cons: abreissen und neu bauen
Location: die Lage wäre gut. Wet and Wild direkt nebenan. Richtung Süden durchgehend Tourismusangebote.
Gebucht weil Sonderangebot 24 USD pro Nacht und Lage an den Tourismusmeile. Extrem vergammelter Gesamtzustand, wir sind nur geblieben weil Ankunft nach 22 Uhr. Unglaublich laut, direkt neben der Autobahn. Da klirren die Fenster, wenn die schweren Trucks vorbeidonnern. Und das tun sie die ganze Nacht.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbury. NJ

10 minute stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Room was dirty....had bugs....hole in wall....hole in mirror. Not what Expedia or hotel promised! Expedia reviews rated it as a 3.5 out of a 5.....not even close! Very disappointed. Stayed somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

if you are not picky is a good one

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location, fridge
Cons: Just old nothing major
Location: Universal, wet and wild, Premium outlets, universal, sea world
is not the a 5 start resort so you pay little you get a room with a fridge and a nice location, I dont know why ppl complain is a normal 3 start hotel and it has an amazing location, so, if you are in a budget you want to go to Orlando enjoy attractions and crash into a bed at night this is a good option.