Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nora Acevedo from Miami, Fl.

Beautiful neighborhood and nice restaurants .

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and felt very confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Illinois

A nice stay ...

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a pleasant place to stay after landing in Orlando and before heading to the beach. It has a great restaurant and bar. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Bruce Skwarlo, Hotel Management
Sandy, Thank you so much for visiting the Orlando Marriott Lake Mary. We truly appreciate your wonderful comments and hope you can return in the near future. Hospitably Yours, Bruce Skwarlo, C.H.A. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from New Jersey

Its a Marriott.

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, just wish they had a mini fridge and complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael B from Jacksonville, FL

Great experience

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly & helpful, the hotel & rooms were very clean & comfortable. The area surrounding the hotel had a large selection of restaurants & entertainment. It was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, excellent location, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had such a wonder experience!! The staff was friendly and courteous...overall had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was very comfortable!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: a better fragance
Location: We go every year to see the car show so is very convenient to stay there because we can walk a cross the street and is a safe area to walk.
My husband and I really enjoy the night there, the bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. We stay there 1 time every year. very nice!!