Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Candie from Zanesville ohio

Overnight

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stay but it was very nice we enjoyed yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M J from Oakville, Ontario

Two thumbs up!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
On route to Universal Studios. The stop over was great. We used the pool, the room was clean and comfortable. The extra cot that we required was great and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. Would not hesitate to recommend or stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from Miami

Great value

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great value, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Orlando Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed!
Cons: Bathroom could have used some mouthwash and a plunger.
Location: The location is about 10 minutes North of Orlando in a very nice suburb.
My wife and I booked this hotel last minute on the day of our arrival and it was everything we were looking for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Excellent

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Only thing bad about my stay was, it was the NBA allstar weekend and I cou watch regular tv on the tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy from Orlando, FL

Great Hotel for our weekend Stay-cation!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was a regional event for my chorus, we were there for the weekend and we had a fantastic time! Room is very clean, hotel is beautiful, staff were very helpful. My only criticism is that they needed extra staff in the Espresso lounge, the poor girl was run off her feet!! Food was a little expensive, but it was a wonderful experience!! Ty Marriott!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Tampa, Fl

Parking

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Parking was bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Phoenix

Thin Ceilings = Loud Rooms

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Rooms are nothing special. Property is nice and conveniently located next to a lot of dining options. Ceilings are very thin, so I could hear the person above me every time they took a step. This was pretty frustrating when the person above me woke up several hours before me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Bruce Skwarlo, Hotel Management
Charles, Thank you for the feedback from your recent visit to our hotel. Please ask on your next visit and I will make sure your room is on the top floor and will be very quiet!. Bruce Skwarlo, C.H.A. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: Not charging for a cot $15/night. We stayed 3 nights with 4 of us in the room and the kids didn't shsre s bed, so we had coy brought in for comfort.
Front desk is great! Very helpful upon arrival and throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Room was clean, service was good. Fat from attractions in Orlando though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Bruce Skwarlo, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Orlando Marriott. We hope to see you again in the near future. Hospitably Yours, Bruce Skwarlo, C.H.A. General Manager