Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from New Jersey

Its a Marriott.

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, just wish they had a mini fridge and complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael B from Jacksonville, FL

Great experience

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly & helpful, the hotel & rooms were very clean & comfortable. The area surrounding the hotel had a large selection of restaurants & entertainment. It was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, excellent location, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had such a wonder experience!! The staff was friendly and courteous...overall had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was very comfortable!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: a better fragance
Location: We go every year to see the car show so is very convenient to stay there because we can walk a cross the street and is a safe area to walk.
My husband and I really enjoy the night there, the bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. We stay there 1 time every year. very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gill from london,uk

return to orlando, lake mary

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: the best thing about this hotel apart from the excellent location has to be the staff. No request was too much for them and all done with a smile.
Cons: Some of the decor in the rooms is looking a bit dated - although on the whole everything is well-maintained and clean
Location: the hotel is located within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. In addition hotel shuttle bus is available at no cost to local amenities
I visited a cousin in this area in July this year and returned to the Marriott where I had been more than happy. I was not disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Denver

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel is well done. It is clean, has friendly staff, and its location is excellent. I highly recommend it.