Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South carolina

hotel near lots of activities

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: the spacious rooms and the area it was located
Cons: the internet service did not provide good connection.
Location: wild water works and Fun Sport was near the hotel. You can walk there from the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay at the Sunshine resort. The rooms were clean and the apartment was lovely. When we walked in the front door we felt like we were at home. the front desk staff were friendly and call to check if we needed anything. it was near several water parks and rides. we found everything we need in the surrounding area. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex from St. Johns

Great stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked two apartments for extended family. Great venue. Great value. Very comfortable. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darn Cat from Florida

A beautiful place to stay.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely pleased. It was quiet and pleasant and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. It was close to everything we wanted to see and the pool was very clean with fresh towels available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to Island's of Adventure

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, quiet friendly hotel. Very spacious and clean. We will stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Miami

Perfect

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very nice and the hotel itself was worth the every penny. Looking forward to my next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from rock hill, sc

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
I truly enjoyed my stay. I love all the bluegreen resorts that I have visited. Although, I rated the room comfort low because the mattress was hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebeca from Tampa

Close to restaurants and shops.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay love the activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I will come back again

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, willinf to help, great services, great pool, bbq etc......
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzan R. from Williamsport, MD

AMAZING - LOVE IT

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS AWESOME; MY ENTIRE FAMILY (Party of 8) LOVED IT!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't like that $100.00 was put on hold on my account a long with the charges for the room. The place was nice.