Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, Rhode Island

Very nice resort close to Universal

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to find a full kitchen, washer and dryer, 2 bedrooms, 3 tvs, large jetted bathtub and 2 bathrooms. Not to mention the beautiful swimmimg pool and spa out side. We also had access to outdoor grills on the property. The place is meticulously maintained and immaculate. Although I didn't need the staff too much they were extremely polite and helpful. Will look forward to staying here again. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christinefrom Ponte Vedra

LOVE THIS PLACE! CLEAN !

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved this place! clean ! everyone was wonderful ! great staff of people and extremely clean ! Highly recommend and plan on staying here again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Benjifrom USA

Under construction.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My overall stay was great. We all had a lot of fun and a lot of room for 6 people. Two main things that made my opinion of this place a little lower than it could've been was: 1) My best friend (who was not listed at all) was able to check into my room that I booked under my name with her ID and they let her because she stated she was my best friend. 2) We got woken up at 8:45 due to drilling and other maintenance noises. Might stay in the future if I know their renovations are complete. Again- overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for a Universal Studios Florida vaca

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was one of the best vacations the family has had. This property is 5 minutes from Universal. You can walk if you want to. Being near International Dr. also allows tons of access to other entertainment. The kitchen facilities allowed us to keep costs for the 5 of us down and was comfortable for relaxing. The pool and other property highlights were well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victor Melendezfrom Orlando, FL

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I had a great time at this location, would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramirofrom Santo André, SP

Ótima localização, Quarto grande!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adoramos, o quarto é grande e confortável. Valeu a pena!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jucyfrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótima localização

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito legal excelente localização perto de vários outlets e dos parques da universal e sea world. O hotel não tem café da manhã mas não fez falta pois tem uma ótima cozinha no quarto onde podemos preparar as coisas que queríamos comer as quais compramos no Walmart que também é perto. Tem máquina de lavar roupas e secadora se precisar lavar uma roupa. Amamos o hotel indico ele para todos e quando voltar ficarei nele com certeza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by garickfrom aruba

amazing vacation

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing location amazing staff and service will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

awesome place

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful resort. Very clean and very spacious. Lots of surrounding activities.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L. Greenfrom Puerto Rico

Great Location

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel location is grate. The Hotel Villa, Pool, and Pool area were cleanliness.