Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

your typical timeshare hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: convenient location, clean and well kept property and interior.
Cons: Staff friendliness and attitude, house service.
Location: next to a small amusement park with go cart, ferris wheel, sling shot etc. within walking distance of strip malls and restaurants.
needed a 4 night stay during a recent convention. The unit we stayed in was everything as advertised but there is no room service or towel exchange during the entire stay. Several requests were without response so we had to wash our own towels. The view from screened in porch of the unit was completely obstructed by another building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anitafrom jacksonville florida

best weekend ever

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We took a long weekend and stayed in a wonderful hotel in orlando close to universal studio's it was the best room we have stayed in for a long time lots to do around the hotel and lots of restaurants close to. We had a blast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eugenefrom Jacksonville , fl

outstanding place

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. Had a wonderful stay my family enjoyed it my son didn't want to leave will visit again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amandafrom Pensacola Florida

Freaking Amaziing

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
EPiC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, Rhode Island

Very nice resort close to Universal

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to find a full kitchen, washer and dryer, 2 bedrooms, 3 tvs, large jetted bathtub and 2 bathrooms. Not to mention the beautiful swimmimg pool and spa out side. We also had access to outdoor grills on the property. The place is meticulously maintained and immaculate. Although I didn't need the staff too much they were extremely polite and helpful. Will look forward to staying here again. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christinefrom Ponte Vedra

LOVE THIS PLACE! CLEAN !

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved this place! clean ! everyone was wonderful ! great staff of people and extremely clean ! Highly recommend and plan on staying here again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Benjifrom USA

Under construction.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My overall stay was great. We all had a lot of fun and a lot of room for 6 people. Two main things that made my opinion of this place a little lower than it could've been was: 1) My best friend (who was not listed at all) was able to check into my room that I booked under my name with her ID and they let her because she stated she was my best friend. 2) We got woken up at 8:45 due to drilling and other maintenance noises. Might stay in the future if I know their renovations are complete. Again- overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for a Universal Studios Florida vaca

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was one of the best vacations the family has had. This property is 5 minutes from Universal. You can walk if you want to. Being near International Dr. also allows tons of access to other entertainment. The kitchen facilities allowed us to keep costs for the 5 of us down and was comfortable for relaxing. The pool and other property highlights were well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victor Melendezfrom Orlando, FL

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I had a great time at this location, would definitely visit again.