Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South carolina

hotel near lots of activities

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: the spacious rooms and the area it was located
Cons: the internet service did not provide good connection.
Location: wild water works and Fun Sport was near the hotel. You can walk there from the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay at the Sunshine resort. The rooms were clean and the apartment was lovely. When we walked in the front door we felt like we were at home. the front desk staff were friendly and call to check if we needed anything. it was near several water parks and rides. we found everything we need in the surrounding area. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from rock hill, sc

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
I truly enjoyed my stay. I love all the bluegreen resorts that I have visited. Although, I rated the room comfort low because the mattress was hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cwm from FL

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very good location and the fun spot park next door was fun and reasonable on pricing. And the beds were very comfortable ;-) The pool and spa area were being construted; but we were still able to use. THe outdoor gas fire pit was awesome; nice touch!! The only two complaints I have is the parking which was tight!!! for your one vehicle and the second vehicle could not be parked on site; and secondly the one clerk who was extremely rude and did not bother to get facts before an accusatory conversation she called to our room to have with us. Then when we went to desk to converse in person she never apologized for being WRONG and still was quite rude!!!! She worked evening of 1/19/14. Everyone else we encountered was helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kelly from Clermont fl

Nice hotel in fun area of orlando

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms were great and location
Location: next to fun spot and various malls and restaurants.
The condos are very nice. Lots of room and a Jacuzzi in the bedroom. I could have done without the numerous phone calls to buy a timeshare but its a nice hotel and in walking distance of fun spot. We also could ride the trolley to lots of places. All in all a nice place to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place good location would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cecilia from Richwood,TX

Great 2 Br Condo in Orlando

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We took a trip to Orlando to visit the Holy Land Experience and found a great deal on this huge beautiful condo in a small complex. It was just a few minutes from where we planned to go. In addition to the wonderful accommodations there was a great pool, hot tub, fire pit, and Tennis Court. The staff was helpful and freindly. We absolutely got our moneys worth. I would recommend Orlando's Sunshine Resort to everyone. I hope we can get a deal like this here again. They were remodeling on the outside but it did not bother us at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
location was great close to expressway and they dont bother you for anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to universal

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Great location, very clean. Great pool. Parking limited to one car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com