Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, Rhode Island

Very nice resort close to Universal

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to find a full kitchen, washer and dryer, 2 bedrooms, 3 tvs, large jetted bathtub and 2 bathrooms. Not to mention the beautiful swimmimg pool and spa out side. We also had access to outdoor grills on the property. The place is meticulously maintained and immaculate. Although I didn't need the staff too much they were extremely polite and helpful. Will look forward to staying here again. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by garickfrom aruba

amazing vacation

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing location amazing staff and service will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

awesome place

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful resort. Very clean and very spacious. Lots of surrounding activities.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L. Greenfrom Puerto Rico

Great Location

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel location is grate. The Hotel Villa, Pool, and Pool area were cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvett Alonsofrom Hialeah Florida

Close to all must see-sights

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was great, close to everything, room very spacious, clean, quiet hotel, will defenetly go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South carolina

hotel near lots of activities

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: the spacious rooms and the area it was located
Cons: the internet service did not provide good connection.
Location: wild water works and Fun Sport was near the hotel. You can walk there from the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay at the Sunshine resort. The rooms were clean and the apartment was lovely. When we walked in the front door we felt like we were at home. the front desk staff were friendly and call to check if we needed anything. it was near several water parks and rides. we found everything we need in the surrounding area. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tramainefrom North Augusta,SC

Great service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Spacious and clean. We have a great view of the pool. Customer service was wonderful!! Will go back again next year!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristian Mfrom Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Enjoyed everything about this place

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and spacious. Pool area was an unexpected treat with jumbo garden chess set, basketball and tennis courts, bbq grill, bonfire pit, heated pool, and large hot tub. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexfrom St. Johns

Great stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked two apartments for extended family. Great venue. Great value. Very comfortable. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darn Catfrom Florida

A beautiful place to stay.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely pleased. It was quiet and pleasant and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. It was close to everything we wanted to see and the pool was very clean with fresh towels available.