Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hitoshi from 日本

お風呂が残念。

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
お風呂のお湯が出なかった。冷たいままの状態。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very clean, spacious and the customer service is excellent. Tara from front desk was very sweet and welcoming. The property is well mantained and close to everything. You can pretty much walk to lots of shops and restaurants. The units are large and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Delaware

your typical timeshare hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: convenient location, clean and well kept property and interior.
Cons: Staff friendliness and attitude, house service.
Location: next to a small amusement park with go cart, ferris wheel, sling shot etc. within walking distance of strip malls and restaurants.
needed a 4 night stay during a recent convention. The unit we stayed in was everything as advertised but there is no room service or towel exchange during the entire stay. Several requests were without response so we had to wash our own towels. The view from screened in porch of the unit was completely obstructed by another building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan from Copenhagen

Very good apartments

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a business trip for 7 days. We were 2 persons from same company living together in each our rooms and bathrooms. We were sharing kitchen and living room. Great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anita from jacksonville florida

best weekend ever

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We took a long weekend and stayed in a wonderful hotel in orlando close to universal studio's it was the best room we have stayed in for a long time lots to do around the hotel and lots of restaurants close to. We had a blast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eugene from Jacksonville , fl

outstanding place

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
It was great. Had a wonderful stay my family enjoyed it my son didn't want to leave will visit again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda from Pensacola Florida

Freaking Amaziing

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
EPiC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, Rhode Island

Very nice resort close to Universal

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to find a full kitchen, washer and dryer, 2 bedrooms, 3 tvs, large jetted bathtub and 2 bathrooms. Not to mention the beautiful swimmimg pool and spa out side. We also had access to outdoor grills on the property. The place is meticulously maintained and immaculate. Although I didn't need the staff too much they were extremely polite and helpful. Will look forward to staying here again. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from Ponte Vedra

LOVE THIS PLACE! CLEAN !

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
loved this place! clean ! everyone was wonderful ! great staff of people and extremely clean ! Highly recommend and plan on staying here again !