Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable place.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Suite size was amazing, fort friendly, 3 balconies (boom), the amount of spatulas
Cons: Very little... maybe more spatulas
Location: There was a Wawa, Irish bar, and a dog friendly strip club
We got in late and the front office guy was very friendly. He helped us get a cab and recommended places to go. We got in late and made an amazing fort in the main bedroom. Other than that we weren't in the room much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late check in.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Fast and friendly. Only problem is no food available near by, but in general it was a pleasure experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: There was a good range of facilities and they were clean and rarely in use by other guests. We added extra guests on arrival with no extra cost.
Cons: The carpet was tired and stained in places. There were no tea towels in the kitchen. One of the bathrooms smelt of smoke on arrival.
Location: Disney was within 10 minutes drive. Celebration town was within 10 minutes drive and it was a lovely place to walk around with individual shops.
We enjoyed our stay as it was a convenient location for what we wanted. The hotel suite was clean and tidy and plenty big enough for the 4 adults staying there. The kitchen was well equipped and there was 4 of everything in the cupboards. The balconies had mosquito netting covering them to prevent any bugs from entering the suite which meant that the door could be left open. The rooms had air conditioning and a safe for holiday valuables. There were positives and negatives about the hotel but overall we thought that it was great value for money and we enjoyed our stay. We were pleasantly surprised with the pool, hot tub, sauna and gym, all immaculate. We were so lucky to be visiting Florida during late October as this meant the hotel was lovely and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Flrida

We never expected such a nice place for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Went to a last minute family reunion and pulled up this hotel on Expedia. Delighted to tell you that it exceded its ratings in my opinion. First class!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pinellas park,fl

Great hotel.....very beautiful rooms

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Awesome hotel....beutiful rooms and view..grounds were immaculate came with all the comforts of home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Room to Spread Out But Dated

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Location, spaciousness and bedding options.
Cons: Need Wi-Fi in units. Maintenance could be better, light bulbs out, lamps not working, dishwasher rack broke. Needs updating overall.
Location: Located close to shopping and restaurants. Within several miles of Disney.
If you are used to plush bedding and up-to-date technology this is not the place for you. However, if you are looking for a large amount of space and a place near it all yet not in the middle of it all, this works. We spent a week in a three bedroom suite in late September. The unit is about 1300 square feet with the large master suite (King bed) separated from the other two bedrooms (Queen bed & two Twin beds) by the living area and a hall. Rooms were sufficiently spacious. Kitchen was sparsely equipped. Televisions in two of three bedrooms and living room. Large balcony. No Wi-Fi in the unit but available downstairs. This was the biggest drawback for us. The unit as a whole could use a bit of maintenance and updating but it was comfortable. Our suite was on the second floor near the front. Walls are a bit thin, I imagine during the summer months the noise could be a problem. Don't let the remote location fool you, the road does get a bit noisy. A rear unit might be better if traffic noises bother you. Daily maid service is not included but we were provided plenty of towels. A stackable washer/dryer is available in the unit. Be prepared to pick up trash bags and extra toilet paper, as they charge for additional rolls beyond the four supplied (two per bath). Overall, for the price our stay was comfortable and fit our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pomona, New York

Very large condo

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Condo was a 2 bedroom over 1400 s.f. The only issues were the rugs were beyond filthy, the porch could have been cleaned and the second bedroom had no t.v. This is a great place for a family with everything you need at a great price. Remember that they charge an $8:00 per day resort fee and a one time $40:00 cleaning fee. Still great price if you book for more than a few days. This is a condo so there is no room service. The room has a washer dryer as well. When booking ask for the pool side as the road side is noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloriafrom Lambert

Impressed!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We expected it to be nice, but were blown away by the space and comfort!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom england

Hotel a little too far out

Posted Sep 13, 2014
The hotel was clean and tidy but had no atmosphere whatsoever . The staff were neither rude or very helpful. For the first two days we didn't see another customer. Just a little background music would have given a little atmosphere to the eerie silence in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schönes Appartement-Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Das Appartement an sich
Location: Ca. 10 km westlich von Disney World entfernt.
Hotel wurde ausgewählt als Startpunkt für unsere Aktivitäten in Orlando. Wir waren positiv von der Grösse des Appartements überrascht. Insgesamt standen 2 Schlafzimmer mit eigenen Bädern sowie Wohnzimmer und eine voll ausgestattete Küche zur Verfügung. Ideal also für 4 Personen. Die Lage des Hotels ist ideal für Aktivitäten in Orlando. Disney World ist ca. 10 km, der Universal Drive mit den weiteren Attraktionen wie Sea World oder Universal sind ca. 25 km entfernt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind weniger als ein Kilometer entfernt. Die Pool-Anlage ist relativ gross. Ebenso gibt es im Hotel einen Fitnessraum sowie ein Billiard-Zimmer.