Ratings based on 1,278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Württemberg

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Sehr schöne und ruhige Lage des Hotels, gute Anbindung und die gepflegte Anlage.
Cons: Das Geschirr und Besteck beim Frühstück!
Location: Unweit zu den bekannten Freizeit-/Vergnügungsparks und den Malls.
Sehr ruhige und schön gelegene Anlage, aber doch nahe zu Attraktionen, Malls usw. Die Zimmer waren modern eingerichtet und sehr sauber, direkter Zugang ins Grüne bzw. zur Rasenfläche. Die gesamte Hotelanlage war ebenfalls gepflegt und gut gewartet. Die Parkplätze waren ausreichend vorhanden und die Laufwege zum Zimmer sehr kurz. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, das jederzeit für Auskünfte zur Verfügung stand und gute Tipps für uns hatte. Wir wurden z.B. gut beraten im Hinblick auf unseren Besuch im "Magic Kingdom" und haben die Karten direkt im Hotel gekauft. Ein Shuttlebus war im Preis mit inbegriffen, wurde durch uns jedoch nicht genutzt. Der Fitnessraum war sehr ordentlich und modern und ist in einem separaten Gebäude untergebracht. Zugang 24h mit einer Karte die am Frontdesk abgeholt werden muss. Der Frühstücksraum war grosszügig bemessen, sauber und die Auswahl am Büffet absolut reichlich. Leider jedoch mit dem - in den USA bei "complimentary breakfast" üblichen - Styroporgeschirr und Plastikbesteck. Wir waren zu dritt (2 Erwachsene, 1 Kleinkind) für 2 Nächte zu Gast. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, wir würden beim nächsten Mal auch länger bleiben und können das "Parc Corniche Condominium" guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Close to everything

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Condo was great size. House keeping however only seems to clean the center of the rooms every rooms outer edge was dirty. The game room was removed so the kids were kinda bummed about that. If need I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Pleasantly surprised... the condo was amazing..

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms, very affordable, great location, good food, we like EVERYTHING
Cons: the beds were a little hard, the noise upstairs was slightly annoying,
Location: We visit Universal, Islands of Adventure, Seaworld, Ripley's and the 360 Orlando area on this trip and we come to Orlando every month
We come to Orlando on a monthly basis.. and this the first time we have stayed at the Parc Corniche.. and I honestly NEVER want to stay at another hotel!! The room/condo was amazing!! Very spacious and Very affordable!! The staff was pleasant... the pool and jacuzzi were okay.The Calypso Bar was great... amazing food and super friendly waitress .. the rooms weren't as quiet as we would have liked.. and the beds could have been softer... but aside from those few items the Parc Corniche was exceptional!!!!! We have found our home away from home!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Convenient location and great rates

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location Full "real" kitchen --we cooked most dinners there to save money
Cons: Better coffee at breakfast Shuttle service was not practical
Location: Very close to Sea World, Aquatica and Discovery Cove.
After reading some negative reviews, we requested an "updated" room (we stayed in room 1310 to be exact). This room was recently renovated and very clean with a spotless kitchen (full sized fridge and real freezer, as well as a dishwasher). We had a lovely view of a small pond in which we watched river otters frolic and several tropical birds. The breakfasts were fair (canned fruit as opposed to fresh, and lower quality breads and pastries), but one could get a decent healthy breakfast with hard boiled eggs, cereals and yogurt if careful choices were made. An excellent value for the amount we spent. I should also mention that the advertised shuttle service is very limited --call first for details--a rental car worked out much better for us. Very helpful and friendly front desk staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Quieter end of International Drive

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: conveniently located to sea world, large suite, on site restaurant, laundry room
Cons: slightly outdated bathroom and kitchen, WiFi should be free amenity
Location: sea world, aquatic restaurants and shopping close by
Stayed 6 nights very comfortable, nice pool and spa tub, roomy, enjoyed the balcony overlooking the lake and golf course
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil - Belo Horizonte M.G.

Hotel tem ótima localização

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Manutenção nos quartos
Location: Há necessidade do carro para tudo.
Hotel tem ótima localização , quartos confortáveis, sala ampla com cozinha completa. Ficamos num apartamento com duas suites. Móveis antigos mas bem conservados. A limpeza é razoável. Ficamos 10 dias e realmente não sabemos se o apartamento foi limpo ou não depois de uma semana conforme é falado. Café da manhã é o mesmo todos os dias. Não possui muita variadade mas é suficiente.Ficaria novamente pelo custo x benefício.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Excellent

Posted Apr 6, 2015
My family and my stay was perfect. The hotel staff was able to compensate for my fiance 18 wheeler. Doing that helped us out so he didn't have to drive home 3 1/2 & then back. I will definitely use your place again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The staff gave excellent service... The grounds were clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa.

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to everything.
Great experience. Very quiet and great staff. Very good food at happy hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saubere und gemütliche Ferienwohnung

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Gut eingerichtete kleine Ferienwohnung in einer ruhigen lage! Es war sauber und das Frühstück war amerikanischer Standart