Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southwest ranches

Check in

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Make sure you call before you try to check in early to make sure rooms are available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, Florida

My family and I visit annually.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We always enjoy our stay. We like the rooms and the ammenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Can't wait to come back

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This was my first time staying here and my husband and I LOVED IT!!! Our first family vacation was perfect mostly cause of this hotel. The location is great, staff is very nice and courteous, rooms were clean, the kitchen saved us loads of cash, perfect for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West palm beach FL

Good for the price

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Positives: Helpful friendly staff, quick response from maintenance, close to Sea World and Disney, great pricing Negatives: dusty, slightly older stuff (missing flatware, dishwasher barely washed dishes, decor), coffee pot with no filters. All three days we stayed, we had to have our A/C fixed only to wake up to a hot room when it stopped working. A bit frustrating with four little ones! We also had to buy dish soap to hand wash because dishwasher didn't work well. Overall we saved 50% off the luxury 2 bedroom accommodations so we'd definitely use these again. Just be prepared for a bit of inconvenience to save $$
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice for large families; close to Seaworld

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location, large rooms and bathrooms in condos. Price.
Cons: Quality of the breakfast food - healthier options please - less sugar. Walls are somewhat thin - could hear people outside and people walking above.
Location: Near SeaWorld. Great Thai restaurant nearby.
We had a very nice condo with updated bathrooms and comfortable beds with three TVs - no arguing over what show to watch! Two full size beds in one bedroom and a king in another bedroom with two bathrooms and a full kitchen with all the dishes, pots, etc. Plenty of room for our party of 5. Breakfast was your typical unhealthy stuff except for the hardboiled eggs and potatoes. Great place for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom memphis, TN

Close to all I needed to go

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Awesome, Will come back , great and friendly staff. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hotel is nice. Your own apt. The only thing missing in the kitchen is an oven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was wonderful, the only complaint we had was maybe the hotel should consider families that travel with children on the lower levels considering the make alot of noise over peoples heads all day we had to complain day & night about running and bumping over our heads. That makes a person feel uncomfortable during their stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

A great place to stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The Parc Corniche strives to do well for us.
Cons: see above comments.
Location: It is well located in a less busy area. Great access to most attractions, shopping etc.
I love the Parc Corniche Hotel. It gives me great value for the money. Could use a cutting board in the kitchen. and maybe a few more "steak knives". A salad bowel or mixing bowel as well. Beautifully arranged landscaping. the Fold out sofa bed was lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MATT Z

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com