Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Sheffield UK

Great hotel for families & couples!

Posted Mar 17, 2013
The Parc Soleil is a great place to stay and unwind. We have stayed there several times and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Convenient for Disney and easy to reach other locations by car. The condition of the hotel is always maintained to a very high standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lots of room

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with large rooms. Very friendly staff eager to please. Second stay here and would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Vacation getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2013
Overall was good except the bed was not comfortable and the air condition was too loud. We had to turn it off in order to get to sleep. My husband couldn't sleep well each night because of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parc Soleil Suites Orlando a great vacation hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2013
We were very happy with our stay. We will look to stay here again on our next vacation to Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really superb accommodation and incredible staff

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although this was in a very odd place - in the middle of nowhere in a large vacant field on a highway about 10 miles from DisneyWorld - it couldn't have been a more pleasant stay. I was on a business trip and am really sorry I didn't have more time to enjoy the amenities.The room and accommodation were large, spacious, light and super comfortable. The staff were so friendly, helpful, and gracious - really the epitome of excellent service. Food at the restaurant was great. Am so glad I stayed here and not on one of the slightly cheaper but closer hotels on the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

I liked it

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and would stay there again. The pool was nicer than expected and we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast at the poolside cafe. Overall, i was happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from NY

Great but don't extend your stay even if you must

Posted Feb 10, 2013
Pros: Room
Cons: Price
Location: Out of the way
It was excellent until my flight was cancelled and they tripled the cost per night that is ridiculous and unheard of