Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from NY

Great but don't extend your stay even if you must

Posted Feb 10, 2013
Pros: Room
Cons: Price
Location: Out of the way
It was excellent until my flight was cancelled and they tripled the cost per night that is ridiculous and unheard of
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec City, QC, Canada

My best stay ever

Posted Jan 31, 2013
Pros: all the amendities
Cons: the noisiness of the AC unit
Nice surprise! We need a map just to get to our room!! It,s big and clean, everything you need, 2 spas, 2 swimming pools, a running path...The hotel staff are very polite and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eileen

Out in the boonies but OK

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not as luxury-minded as other HGVC properties in the area. More spartan rooms with fewer amenities. Check-out time is 10am - kind of early for a vacation area. Keep in mind, even with late check-out, your key won't open the door after noon. The little store was very convenient, and the on-site restaurant for breakfast was terrific, with lovely service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was very pleased with quality and service of hotel .Staff very friendly and professional .Overall facilities excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Absolutely the BEST

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything at this hotel was so well planned and beautiful. The handicapped accesability was superb. Pools and whirlpools were terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by s.weisberg

recommend

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great experience!!!!!!