Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Fab hotel for family stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We loved this hotel and pool complex. Rooms spacious, kitchens ok equipped. Able to do laundry and self cater. Do need car if staying here as a bit out if the way, but facilities were great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: Room service!!
Parc Soleil is close to many attractions, but located on a quiet street away from the busy main drags like International Drive. Not as business traveler friendly as I would have liked, but definitely a great place for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Mississauga Ontario Canada

Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpfull staff. Clean rooms. Even a washer and dryer in the suite.
Cons: It being in Orlando, there were children about. Sometimes you can hear them in the hallways; however this is not the Hotels fault.
Location: Disneyland, Epcot, etc.. and lots of other things.
From entering the property, the gateman, to checking out, all staff were friendly, courteous, and helpfull. They acknowledged you first and said good day. They made you feel like royalty. The suites were wonderful and the amenities were superb. I have travelled the World over and find The Parc Soleil second to none. Would recommend the hotel to ALL my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tosh from Wirral UK

Recommended, central location, good value!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Value for money, modern and clean.
Cons: Nothing, the hotel gets everything right
Location: 10 mins from seaworld, discovery cove, aquatica, international drive and the outlet mall. 15 - 20 mins from Disney parks.
The hotel is ideally located for all theme parks, malls, resturants and shops. Hotel facilities are fantastic and the staff are most helpful and welcoming. Ideal for both couples and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from atlanta

Upscale; friendly staff; convenient location.

Posted May 22, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Likely our first choice when we visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linh from seattle, wa

Gigantic suite, 15 min drive from Disney World

Posted May 20, 2014
Stayed in a 1-bedroom suite last week after our Disney Cruise. LOVED the hotel! We normally stay at 4-star resorts and this one is one of the best in term of the room itself. Room is super spacious. Everything looks nice and of good quality. Pools are perfect for little kids. We weren't approached by staff for the timeshare presentation. So no pressure at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddie Ferraz

Eddie

Posted May 12, 2014
Great hotel, nice facilities, ok staff, could be better!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nora from fort lauderdale, fl

nice hotel, close to downtown disney

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: close to downtown disney and parks
We have stayed here approximately five times. We enjoy how close it is to the parks and downtown Disney. We enjoy all of the amenities of this hotel/vacation club to include the pool, the restaurant, market, kids play area, etc..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Bradenton, FL

Best hotel for the money in Orlando

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Clean. Close to Disney, Universal, and Sea World. Starbucks in the Cafe. Awesome pool (with slide). Free Parking. Free Wifi. Activities for kids.
Cons: Pool could be a couple degrees warmer sometimes
We've stayed at the Parc Soleil seven times now, but have never written a review. I just wanted to take a moment to indicate what a wonderful, consistent experience we have had there every time. It's our "go to" hotel whenever we travel to Orlando. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great location, amenities

Posted May 5, 2014
I really enjoyed Parc Soleil and will consider them on my next visit. The suite was fantastic, with a full kitchen and living room area and beautiful terrace. Very spacious pool area including a private pool for adults only. The 1/2 mile jogging path is a nice touch as well. Location is close to all of the parks, but still seems remote. I'll be back.