Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fareham

Excellent accommodation

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Everything is great about this hotel but the staff and facilities are exceptional
Cons: Nothing, everything is presneted to a very high standrad.
Location: 10 mins from disney and interstate, 5 mins to international drive.
The location of this Hotel is excellent and only 10 minutes from Disney yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle that you can enjoy a peaceful stay. The rooms and spotless and have eventthing you need for your stay. The staff are extremely friendly and cannot do enough for you when you are there. Great facilities in particular the pool area is amazing and again kept spotless. I would highly recommend it to anyone and would certainly not hesitate to return here in the future. This gives Hilton a great name and is a real credit to all the staff who work there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

My Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: the pools were fantastic and the staff were excellent.
Cons: some of the electronics in the rooms, toaster and refrigerator
Location: great
everything was good, toaster needed fixing and refrigerator needed to be replaced. Shower not comfortable because if put in regular position it flooded the bathroom floor because water ran under shower glass door, so you had to squish into one side to avoid that from happening. Otherwise everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Perfect Location for Disney Experience without cro

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: We loved the pool, especially the water slide. I loved the fact that this hotel is not as crowded as most Orlando hotels in August.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 5 minutes to Downtown Disney via Palm Dr., 3 minus from Sea World and approximately 8 minutes from Magic Kingdom and the like.
The resort is beautiful. Upgrade to a One-Bedroom King Suite as the King Studio is a basic Hilton room. The King Studio has a smaller kitchenette with everything you need during your stay. A small dorm style refrigerator, 4-cup coffee maker, microwave, plates, glasses, utensils, etc. The One-bedroom has a full size kitchen, dining and living room (space, yes!).These items come in handy when you have children, as you are able to safely store snacks and cold drinks, cutting down on some of the costs. The room prices are very, very reasonable for Disney. The pool was fantastic! We actually spent two days at the pool because of the water slide (her choice). Because of the hotels location (many believing it is in the middle of nowhere), we were able to lay out our belongings on lounges and swim at ease without worrying about constantly bumping into other guests. Plenty of fun for the kids, playing with oher children. We did not have to deal with the huge crowds I have dealt with in the past (during high season). Tower 200 is closer to the pool and offers indoor parking. Parking is free at this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Quito

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nice pools and the staff is very friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to International Drive.
Pretty good for the price we paid. Good market store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddie from New Jersey

Good service nice Hotel. Food wasn't good.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first time when I stayed every thing was excellent. When we went the 2nd time service was good. Hotel and rooms are really nice. My only complaints were that my card kept getting charged by hotel for no reason. I saw a 425.00 charge and a 350.00 charge the next day. They Apologized and resolved the issue. The first time I ate in cafe soleil food was really good. I don't know what happen but 2nd time around food was terrible. I Orderd calamari it was way over cooked the chicken marsala tasted like it came out of the microwave not to mention it was pricy but not worth it. Service and waiters were great I have no complaints on the staff just the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Fab hotel for family stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We loved this hotel and pool complex. Rooms spacious, kitchens ok equipped. Able to do laundry and self cater. Do need car if staying here as a bit out if the way, but facilities were great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arls from Toronto, On

Great location, close to everything

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well organized upon our arrival, friendly, helpful, efficient. Great zero entry pool and waterslide. Lots of shady zones. Poolside restaurant had a good menu and reasonable prices compared to other restaurants. Everything was well-kept and maintained. Felt like new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: Room service!!
Parc Soleil is close to many attractions, but located on a quiet street away from the busy main drags like International Drive. Not as business traveler friendly as I would have liked, but definitely a great place for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by McCaffrey from Las Vegas

Not offered a balcony

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel had lots of balconies but we were not afforded one nor even offered one. Only so much one can ask for while checking in. Would not stay there again as a result. Food was average at best. Location is too remote.