Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is now my official hotel in Orlando

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The hotel was great. It was a vacation in its' self.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from toronto

3rd hilton grand hotel we've stayed at

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Cons: My only negative comment would be regarding the complete monopoly that the restaurant has at the walk-in area of the pool. you can only sit there if y
Excellent hotel with beautiful property. My only negative comment would be regarding the complete monopoly that the restaurant has at the walk-in area of the pool. you can only sit there if you are eating but this area is an excellent area for small children to swim. Parents cant sit in the area to watch their kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dani from South Jordan, Utah

Lovely, clean hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and seemed brand new. The pool area was lovely and there were many amenities available.
Location: The hotel seems to be off by itself which makes it nice and quiet, but it is actually just a few blocks to Central Florida Parkway with access to much
We stayed at the Parc Soleil for two nights before leaving for our cruise from Port Canaveral. The first night we didn't to check in until around 1:00 am. However, there were cheerful employees ready to help us check in quickly. The rooms seemed brand new anad very clean. The beds were so comfortable! We stayed in a two bedroom unit that was so spacious and light. We wish would have had more time to take advantage of the tennis courts and other amenities that they had available but we were also trying to squeeze as much time at the parks as possible. We did make dinner in the unit our second night and it was nice to have all the utensils at our disposable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A. from boston ma

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Hotel is great but you need rental car if staying here . Rooms are great and big . Perfect for a family with small kids .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manny from orlando fl

noce hotel awsome view to magic kingdom fireworks

Posted Feb 1, 2014
awsome i loved it it was great felt rich being there everything was on point and i cant wait till they finish their 3 new buildins they are gona construct in 2-3 years its gonna be awsome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from charleston

Convention center tradeshow

Posted Feb 1, 2014
This was an excellent stay. Originally my family was going to join me during my tradeshow and go to Disney but due to weather it was canceled but this still became an excellent hotel for me to stay in during my trade show. The only suggestion is a shuttle to and from the convention center. Taxis were NOT familiar with the hotel which made it difficult and very expensive. This was a excellent hotel. I will stay again.
3 out of 5
by Ellie from Miami, FL

late check in early check out

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Cons: Check in and out time
Is just Great Hotel~ I love it! but check in is 4:00pm and check out time is 10:00am... I think is too late check in and too early check out beside that everything was great! service was excellent, all the amenities is awesome! staff are very kind The bed are very very comfortable and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan

Brand new resort with awesome amenities and staff

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: This hotel is like a Vegas resort from the moment you drive up. Staff is super friendly, everything is brand new & full of amenities & activity rooms
Cons: Although the rooms are brand new, the soundproofing needs to be improved. The rooms have beautiful hard wood floors which probably amplify the sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping could be better. We had poor service one of the nights, and after informing management this was taken care of.