Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Quito

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nice pools and the staff is very friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to International Drive.
Pretty good for the price we paid. Good market store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Fab hotel for family stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We loved this hotel and pool complex. Rooms spacious, kitchens ok equipped. Able to do laundry and self cater. Do need car if staying here as a bit out if the way, but facilities were great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: Room service!!
Parc Soleil is close to many attractions, but located on a quiet street away from the busy main drags like International Drive. Not as business traveler friendly as I would have liked, but definitely a great place for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Mississauga Ontario Canada

Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpfull staff. Clean rooms. Even a washer and dryer in the suite.
Cons: It being in Orlando, there were children about. Sometimes you can hear them in the hallways; however this is not the Hotels fault.
Location: Disneyland, Epcot, etc.. and lots of other things.
From entering the property, the gateman, to checking out, all staff were friendly, courteous, and helpfull. They acknowledged you first and said good day. They made you feel like royalty. The suites were wonderful and the amenities were superb. I have travelled the World over and find The Parc Soleil second to none. Would recommend the hotel to ALL my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tosh from Wirral UK

Recommended, central location, good value!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Value for money, modern and clean.
Cons: Nothing, the hotel gets everything right
Location: 10 mins from seaworld, discovery cove, aquatica, international drive and the outlet mall. 15 - 20 mins from Disney parks.
The hotel is ideally located for all theme parks, malls, resturants and shops. Hotel facilities are fantastic and the staff are most helpful and welcoming. Ideal for both couples and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from atlanta

Upscale; friendly staff; convenient location.

Posted May 22, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Likely our first choice when we visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel !!!! Will stay here again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linh from seattle, wa

Gigantic suite, 15 min drive from Disney World

Posted May 20, 2014
Stayed in a 1-bedroom suite last week after our Disney Cruise. LOVED the hotel! We normally stay at 4-star resorts and this one is one of the best in term of the room itself. Room is super spacious. Everything looks nice and of good quality. Pools are perfect for little kids. We weren't approached by staff for the timeshare presentation. So no pressure at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddie Ferraz

Eddie

Posted May 12, 2014
Great hotel, nice facilities, ok staff, could be better!!!