Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Stay in Kissimmee

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: everything
We stayed for 10 days in this Resort during Christmas. As we are a family of four, with two almost grown up daughters, we selected an apartment with two rooms and two bathrooms. Our stay was extremely pleasant, specially with the tennis court, basketball, mini golf, pool and jacuzzi. All of them were well kept and the resort offered racquet and balls for these activities. Our apartment was in the third floor, somewhat inconvenient as there was no elevator, but we were informed of that during the reservation. Our recommendation is to, a week or more before your stay, to call the Resort and request a room in the first floor. The kitchen was well equipped, with all the utensils form Cuisinart. Both the towels and the bed sheets were of good quality. The washing machine and dryer were located between the two apartments, which may seem inconvenient but we had no trouble whatsoever. Positive Points, in my opinion: Great location in Kissimmee, in a quiet street with easy access and signalization and markets, restaurants (Olive Garden, Perkins and others) and a CVS nearby; Clean apartment; Kitchen utensils and bed sheet of good quality; Well kept, with gardens, pools and tennis court; Efficient security with gatekeeper 24h; Helpful staff, always informing when a new package arrived. Negative Points: Extremely slow internet in the rooms, having to go to the lobby to be able to use it; The housekeeping during our stay, only one in a period of 10 days, was not as efficient as when we fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom wijchen

Lekker rustig apartment in Orlando

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: rustig, ruim, lekker zwembad
Cons: check-in
Location: Binnen een straal van 10 kiom, vele winkels, restaurants, Disney World, outlet winkelcentra
lekker rustig hotel in Orlando, Klein schalig, rustig gelegen, ruime apartementen, lekker zwemnabd met hot tube.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Hotel gehört jetzt zur Diamonds Resort Kette

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Das Hotel gehört jetzt zur Diamond Resort Kette und das merkt man auch gleich. Beim Check-In wird man nicht besonders freundlich Begrüßt und es wird ein Resort Fee pro Person erhoben (10 Dollar). Auf Nachfrage für was das Fee denn erhoben wird, war man nicht besonders freundlich und erklärte irgendwas von Security. So ganz durchsichtig ist das ganze nicht (versteckte Kosten!). Das Zimmer war ok, etwas kleiner als letztes Jahr und einen Mini Balkon. Auch lagen im Bad noch mehrere dunkle lange Haare in Dusche und Waschbecken. Im Pool schwamm viel Laub, das kennen wir auch anders vom letzten Aufenthalt. Insgesamt gesehen war es OK aber nicht mehr so gepflegt wie im Jahr davor. Für unseren nächsten Aufenthalt werden wir uns mal nach was anderem umsehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It's great for family .................. Clean Large Nice staff Good location to disney
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for families.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The room was spacious, however, the internet was slow and cell phone coverage, at least for Verizon, was almost non-existent. I asked for a wake up call and did not receive one. The TV station that carried the NFL football game was not working. No daily maid service. No views from room. Very average experience. However, the kitchen would be great for longer stays and for families. The location is convenient to the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tuscaloosa, Al

Spacious room for 6 of our family.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Space, kitchen, resort like atomosphere
Cons: Jet tub and telephone was not working. Some hair was found in the tub.
Location: Near Disney park.
It was a resort like condo. We didn't brought our swimsuites but its a must to bring them with this resort. Swimming pools and hot tub was there. The full kitchen was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Close to Downtown Disney

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Close to Downtown Disney. 10 minutes without traffic. Several routes to take as well. Older side of town though. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Sufficient cookware and dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

Very nice

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I recommend this suites for large family, also it's near to every thing like Walmart, restaurants and disney world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom batatais

Família em ferias

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Tudo muito bom. Ótimo custo benefício e localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom batatais

Um ótimo custo benefício em Orlando

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Tamanho, banheiros, localização e conforto.
Location: Próximo do complexo da Disney e acesso fácil.
Boa localização, preço justo, quarto enorme e bem equipado. Vale a pena!!