Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very friendly staff. Accommodations were clean and ready upon our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Great except for noisy construction

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: If anything didn't work it was replaced immediately. Quiet rooms on top floor. Excellent customer service.
Location: Several grocery stores, Disney 10 minutes, Universal 20 minutes, Old Town, flea markets, oodles of restaurants 5 minutes.
Thank you Deedee for moving us away from the construction right outside my bedroom and living room window to a quiet suite. Otherwise the place is great. Clean, lots of everything you need, near all theme parks. Our second stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Voll ausgestattes Apartmenthotel in Kissimmee

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Sehr gut ausgestattetes Apartment mit Pool. Die Themenparks Disneyland und Universal Studios sind gut zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron

Nice stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and well kept
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Close to the Disneyparks....our young son enjoyed Polynesian Isles Bear factory activity...a value and fun activity
4 night stay to visit WDW for family...this is our second stay at the Polynesian Isles and we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Quiet and close

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: We did not like the Resort Sales people pushing us to attend a non pressure vacation presentation on at least three different occasions.
Picked this place for it's kitchen and for the fact that a review I had read said it was a "quiet gem". It was all of this. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mazatlan

Very nice condo, best choice to travel with family

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Nice bed with softh linnings, full equiped kitchen, internet service included in the rate
Cons: livingroom furniture to be refurbish
Location: Most Orlando atractions a re at a 10 m distance drive, there are shopping malls near by and some good restaurants
Clean and quiet place, very well maintained. There is an small outlet a feww minutes away and if you have to drive into Disney you get there very fast trough the expresway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Room size and location, new and improved wifi
Cons: Maybe a little maintenance to the room and some dusting
Location: Good location and everything is fairly close
Had a 10 night stay and was pleasantly surprised with our room. The two bedroom was very large and nicely renovated. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Panama, Republic of Panama

good, comfortable hotel, close to the parks; quiet

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Units are good size, well distributed and clean; kitchen with adequate supplies for needs
Cons: TV channels!
Location: Easy, quick access to parks and attractions. Very good location
Overall a very pleasant experience; nice staff and good place in general
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Overbooking even if you pay full in advance

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: don't overbook
We paid full, in advance. Our flight was late and we got to the hotel at 2AM. They said they overbooked and sent us to some other hotel, without bothering to check that the other hotel has vacancies and without verifying there's actually someone at the checkin desk (it was 2AM). Turns out there wasn't and it was all closed. At the other hotel, we were lucky to come across the security guard, that was kind enough to wake up the hotel manager, who managed to find a room for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Fantastic stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
I would highly recommend. Everything from the service to the room was perfect. The room was quiet, clean, and large. I inquired about a small fan and when one wasn't available the concierge offered us her personal one from her desk!