Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hotel and staff were awesome! We had a great trip and polynesian isles was an excellent choice for us. Close to all attractions and restaurants, comfortable rooms, kitchen was great, bathrooms are awesome and i loved the balcony. The only thing i might add is that the carpet could use a bit of updating. The hotel grounds were beautiful and staff was superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corner Brook, NL

Great Resort

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We were surprized by the sheer size of the rooms. There were plenty of pools and hot tub for the kida and parents to enjoy. The staff were amazing and so prompt to fix the littlest issue that may have come up. We would definitely use this facility again on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

O MELHOR

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Arrumação 1 vez na semana, mas como tudo é automatizado, nem precisa mais que isso ou pode se pagar à parte. Internet muito lenta.
Cons: Sem dúvida precisam melhorar o sinal de internet. É inconsebível a internet ser lenta nos EUA em pleno Orlando.
Location: Precisa-se de carro, como QQ local em Orlando, mas vale a pena, pois é um bairro residencial. Calmo. Muito bonito o lugar. Outlet bem próximo!
Sem a menor sombra de dúvida, o melhor custo benefício! Tem absolutamente TUDO que você precisa para uma estada em família! Objetos de cozinha de primeira qualidade! Lava louça, lava roupa e secadora de roupa dentro do próprio apartamento, que é enorme! Fiquei no primeiro andar! Local silencioso, calmo, quarto com blackout perfeito, assim você pode descançar mesmo com a luz do dia pois o quarto fica escurinho. Closet, banheiro enorme, cama confortável, eletrodomésticos de primeira linha! Ar condicionado geral. Sala grande! Tv grande de LCD na sala e no quarto. Varanda enorme. Armários por todos os cantos! Carpete Super limpo, eu tenho alergia mas não tive nenhum problema pois estava muito limpo. Bancada enorme para maquiagem. Ventilador de teto além do ar condicionado central. Não usei a piscina, mas me pareceu muito limpa. Excelente chuveiro com box enorme e água quente e forte! Outro banheiro com banheira.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Our stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Noise level above you.
Everything is awesome about this facility except for the noise above you. They should have built the units with this is mind. You can hear every bit of commotion going on above you. I almost called security on my first night there, but hesitated. Next time I stay I will request the second floor with no one above us. Overall this place is awesome and will stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa Canada

No pool cushions

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: pool chair covers
Location: everything is only a short drive
3rd time visiting Poly . This time my only complaint was that they decided to remove all the cushions off the pool chairs for the last 4 days of our stay . They told my husband they were not going to replace them because of them needing to clean them . This was very uncomfortable . I found the price has went up significantly since our first stay so not sure we will be back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beckley, WV

Great place to stay, just unhook your phone!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very large and comfortable!
Cons: A kids' swimming area would be great.
Location: Near 535 that has outlets, putt putt golf and a Wal-Mart within 3/4 mile from resort.
Our stay was very pleasant and we felt at home in our condo (2 br). The room was very clean and comfortable. The furniture was comfortable, but some were a bit worn. Our dining room table had a little bit of a wobble to it, and since it had a glass top, I was a little uncomfortable with having my kids eat at the table. The amount of space that you have in the room is great however and makes up for the worn furniture. The master bathroom is large and featured a walk-in shower. The only other issue I had with the room was not with the room, but the attempts to sell you into their timeshare program. I was redirected to another table, the "concierge" desk if I remember correctly. The person would not give up on asking me to take part in a showing to receive gift cards or other rewards after participating. Then I received a call almost immediately after checking in to our room, and then again the next morning. We then unplugged the phones and never heard from them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very spacious and welcoming.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
This was our second time staying here, and we had great service at a good price. I would highly recommend the Polynesian Isles to any one who wants to go to any of the attractions that Orlando has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great location, quiet, great amenities. Will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

Great place!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms amenities
Cons: No elevators!! Should have atleast informed ahead of time ....
Location: Disney is 15 mins
Enjoyed our stay here for spring break. Clean rooms and well maintained units. Kids friendly. Lot of amenities. Would have given 5 , had they told us in advance that there are no elevaters and we would be on 3rd floor. Staff could be nicer but still not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Ist eientlich ein tim share, und nicht zu verwechseln mit disneys polynesian hotel!!! Gute zimmer/wohnungen, jedoch kein roomservice und enttäuschende hotelanlage