Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sravan from Framingham, MA

Nice hotel close to Universal Studios

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean.
Cons: None
Location: Close to Universal Studios, walk around 25min.
Everything about the hotel was good. Very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JenSRQ

A good night's sleep

Posted May 19, 2014
We were in Orlando for just one night. This hotel was conveniently located and well-priced. After a long day, it was the perfect place to get a good night's sleep. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff at both check in and check out were polite and efficient. I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the room and the staff. The shuttle was so convenient.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved. Include some kind of meat and bagels.
Location: the location was close to attractions.
My stay was an enjoyable experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Comfortable beds and pillows. I really appreciated access to a laundry room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Convenient hotel near attractions

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Decent for an overnight stay. Very convenient and close to Universal and other attractions. Room and hotel were clean and maintained. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by G G, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear from you about your great staying at the hotel and about our convenient location. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice business stay

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: convenient location and reasonable price .
Location: very close to Universal Studio, though my visit was business .
They were very welcoming and pleasant, nothing to complain about .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Good location, nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Good hotel in good location, lots of parking, close to theme parks. Basic continental breakfast & free wifi always good. Only downfall was could get very loud outside room, with lots of kids running around even late at nite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikki from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Close to universal. Close to restaurants.
Cons: Heated pool would be nice!!
I took my teenage daughter and two young nieces to Universal for a few days. The hotel is nice. It is what you pay for. Nothing fancy, but accommodating. The pool is not heated (which I overlooked). The kids were disappointed. The staff was great! Especially Joseph. The kids really liked him. Breakfast was exactly as described. Bagels, waffles, muffins, donuts, juice. Nothing fancy, but filling. There is an IHOP right across the street. There are some great restaurants nearby. The walk to universal isn't too bad. About 20 minutes. I didn't feel comfortable walking back in the dark, so we took a taxi back at night. Cost was about 6 bucks without tip. All in all I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heathershowaker from PCB, FL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that seemed weird was when we were cold We called room service and asked for an extra blanket and they said we could come down and get it. Shouldn't they just bring it up eventually instead of making us get it??? Hence "room service"!! Other then that they were exactly what we wanted!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Bonifay fl

Good

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff was very accommodating, continental breakfast was just that. Only downside was the pillows were like square throw pillows and a bit uncomfortable. Good one night hotel.