Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Correct, sans plus

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Personnel peu efficace : 2 heures pour répondre à un pb de toilettes bouchées ! Et encore : on m'a donné un truc en caoutchouc pour que je débouche moi même! Et ça n'a pas marché. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for Universal Studios

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Had a very comfy stay here, lots of easy places to eat nearby if you arrive late in the evening. Very close to universal studios, can walk there in about 25mins, although we did still get a taxi back every evening, but only cost about $6. Nice easy breakfasts in the mornings too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family, and close enough to attractions.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Off the main drag.
Cons: Parking lot access to road had a large dip, could be fixed.
Location: Across the street from Universal Studios park.
Nice, quiet place off the main track. Breakfast selection was nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bx

Best short time stay away from home

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The staff was very nice the distance from the hotel to universal studios is just awesome literally like 10 mins by car 20 mins if you walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hixson, tn

Hotel close to attractions.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: closeness to attractions, pool
Location: universal and restaurants
The hotel staff was exceptionally nice. The pool was very inviting and refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Good location for Universal Studios

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location -- adjacent to Universal Studios
Cons: A little TLC
Location: Universal
Reasonable price for an older Hotel away from the "hubbub" of Disneu & International Drive, well placed for Universal Studios. In a quieter neighborhood ! Hotel needs a little maintenance to minor items --- coffee maker did not work & bathroom door handle was difficult to turn from the inside ( grandchild got stuck in the bathroom) Overall acceptable & reasonably clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MICHAEL from Lille

Super

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hotel, les employés très sympathique et serviable. Je le conseil vivement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Review

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to Universal Studios and awesome food! Breakfast at the hotel wasn't the best, but overall, good place and really liked the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosana from São Paulo

qualidade do serviço

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel no geral bom, porém o café da manhã muito fraco. E o ar condicionado ruim com cheiro forte, a cama e a limpeza ótima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lauren from New Smyrna

Very mediocre

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very small in comparison to other hotels I've stayed in. The beds were springy and uncomfortable. The water pressure was not great and never got more than warm. It was an overall clean and friendly place but honestly I would not stay again, especially for the price. I stayed at the Ramada Inn about 7 minutes away last year despite all the complaints I read online about it and it was great. It was cheaper, the room was much bigger, and pool was open all night. I would stay at the Ramada again before staying at the Quality Inn again.