Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aruba

overnight airport stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014
good value close to the airport. we've stayed here before when needing an overnight stay close to the airport at a good price. has all the basics plus frig and sitting area. decent breakfast for this type of room, has some hot foods. good staff. Convenient if you want to drop off your rental car the night before, they have a free airport shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate ny

Ok stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
It was convenient to where we wanted to go but that's about all that could be said. Bed was very uncomfortable, staff made you feel like you were bothering them and the room smelled awful. Had to go buy air freshners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhaeltnis

Posted Nov 9, 2014
War zwar nur eine Nacht dort aber ich denke gerade aufgrund der Naehe zum Flughafen und zu einer Bushaltestelle ein durchaus brauchbares Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thiagofrom Brasil

I liked

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed just one day and over and it atempted all my expectations!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, but very low class

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Lexus doing donuts in grass at 11pm. Door handle missing off one room. Degenerates surrounding. Plus and minus: cops circled building every few hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Was a very comfortable stay over the weekend. Nice room , breakfast and toilets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good place to stay and it's very convenient from the airport after arriving to orlando from a late flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, close to air port

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Fresh air instead of AC would be great!
Location: Very close to Orlando airport.
There are no windows in the room, which is hard on my breathing, though the AC worked like a charm. Overall clean, nice room, with a great shower after a long trip.