Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bev from St. John's, NL

Disappointed.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Room was clean; pool was very nice.
Cons: Meal time ordering and elevator. We had to lug four suitcases up to the second floor.
The room was comfortable and clean. The only thing I was very disappointed in was that you have to order food from outside of the hotel. We ordered two salads for lunch and waited an hour and a half; then the same at supper. Very disappointing and the only reason I will not stay at the Quality Inn next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Beds were a little hard but overall hotel was pretty nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We choose this hotel because it was close to the airport and the shuttle started at 3am. When we arrived we asked to be placed on the list for a shuttle pick up at 4am and we weren't, it was a good thing I checked before going to bed. Unfortunately their lounge/restaurant was only open "If" the person decided to show up. There are no restaurants within walking distance so we were forced to order Pizza Hut. The rooms were ok; dated but alright for a night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by efrich

This is a clean hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Helpfulness of the stall
Cons: Hotel is ok.
Location: Shopping area is reachable with the bus.
The staff was very helpful and all my needs were met, nice clean room . Wifi operating, laundry oparional, shuttle on time. Staff was knowledgeable where and how to get to shopping area without using a taxi .. For a overnight stay it was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Audley from Toronto

Nice hotel close to restaurants, and shopping.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: It is close to the air port
Cons: The corrider at the hotel could do with some improvement
Location: It is close to many attractions like sea world, Universal Studio, Disney and many other places of interest. It is 5 minutes from the Florida Mall.
The hotel is quite and peaceful, it is also close to the air Port.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really like the hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Would stay there again very comfortably near everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from New Hampshire

Close to airport

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Cons: Room seemed a little dark.
Location: It's Orlando. all sorts of things to do and chain restaurants to try.
Great afternoon sun by the pool. Convenient to restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quality inn review

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Cons: service and shuttle
the room is ok but they look much nicer from the pictures. The otel restaurant has very limited choices and would not recommend. The location is also not convenient. Also I want let others know that please schedule and confirm multiple times your pickup from cruise to airport as we waited for one hour on foot and another 30 minutes on top of it. Bottom line i suggest pay 20-30$ more and get a better otel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel with good breakfast and shuttle service

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: breakfast and transport to airport.
Cons: upgrade the facility to make the hot and cold water for shower stable. make the room and bed more clean.
Location: not too much
nice staff. breakfast is good and the bus driver is very friendly. but the shower water is not stable, suddenly hot, then suddenly become cold. the room is no very clean. with the price we payed, the hotel is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Muskegon MI

Near airport

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Staff were great
Cons: Getting to this motel from the main road was very confusing
Location: Near Orlando airport
Needed a motel near the airport for very early departure - very nice for the price - they were very accommodating when I said I needed a first floor.