Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Room was clean and there was plenty of parking. Breakfast is served in the Indian restaurant next store which is a little strange and the food was ok. Great waffles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive last minute rental

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The location was great, minutes from Downtown Disney & Old Town. We were out and about most of the day, so we just needed a place to shower and sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Very good hotel. Great price. I really recomended this hotel because is centrally located and has many facilities to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Disney Vacation

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Customer Service and Cleanliness.
Cons: Hotel definitely needs upgrading on interior and exterior.
I have stayed at the quality Inn on numerous occasions, based on their customer service and the cleanliness of there rooms. Yes I am that person who checks for dirt and dust behind furniture. Overall our trip was a good one in spite of the off and on rain. Our hotel accommodations was satisfactory. First time flying Jet blue air, who were also accommodating with text notification about flight delays due to icing. Only half hour delay. In review of Quality Inn, upon check in we were given a room that was not made up.. Management moved us to another unit quickly, but as the evening came, the room was getting colder and the heater was not working, also, there was no refrigerator or microwave. Front desk explained that some rooms had them and some did not. I asked if I could get one and was told that there was a $5.00 fee and no one was available at the time and would be delivered the next day. When I explained that my stay was not short one he agreed to move us into another room that had one. Upon moving to that room, the card key didn't work so he had to come to the room, only to also find that this room was not equipped. The night manager was very quick to personally moved us to a better room, with all amenities we required for our stay. Even the housekeepers were very personable and accommodating. The building overall, does need some serious updating saw some leaks, soda and ice machines were either out of stock or not working.
1 out of 5
by creeped out

Will not be back.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Very sketchy place. Older. Stained bedding. Leaky tub faucet. Door did not close tightly. Free breakfast was located in the Asian restaurant in the strip mall adjacent to the facility (the office was also in the strip mall). Did not feel safe. STAY AWAY!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 19, 2014
One of the best hotel i had been to florida. The rooms were all comfort. The best part is breakfast is very good .. The manager "SAM" he was so good n helpul.. If anyone wants to go n live in this hotel first talk to sam he will help u out..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by C. R. from South Florida

DIRTY!!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is dirty and the rooms smell like either smoke or must/mold. We had mold in our bathroom so they moved us to a room that smell like an ashtray. We complained again so the moved us to a third room. The night clerk had an attitude!!! We will never stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcia from St. Charles

Economical

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was adequately cleaned, basically what one would expect from a two star hotel. Breakfast was in the Indian diner next door which was a bit different. Choices included hard boiled eggs, cereal, muffins, bagels and toast. Staff was friendly enough and neighborhood seemed to be OK. Plenty of dining close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

A Motel not a Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
The hotel had more like a motel type.setting than a regular hotel and I honestly had a fear due to the lack of security. The breakfast setting was a fiasco..long lines, food not replenished in a timely manner..Very cold boiled eggs, watered down coffee and after my long wait and finally sitting down the person in charge told us that she was leaving in 5 minutes and we needed to leave..Wow..so we threw the food in the garbage and left
1 out of 5
by Tom

Unless you have a gun don't bother.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Area very unsafe. I stay in a lot of Quality Inns and this one does not measure up. Pictures of motel do not represent it properly. Very old. Very seedy. If you are bringing your family pay the extra and avoid this area of town completely. It us impossible to be comfortable if you are constantly worried about safety of your family. It seems the areas of of Irlo Bronson farther away from the interstate are all hit it miss now.