Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Front desk staff was very helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. The price and location was just right for what I needed it for. Will definitely stay at a Quality Inn again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC doesn't work

Posted Mar 19, 2014
I call the staff for towels promises will bring in 20 min but that newer happend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel needs a new look

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Hotel needs new look some paint, cleaning, new caulking around the tub. Drain in tub did not work properly, so your standing in water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but mediocre

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Front deskstaff were incredibly nkind in trying to get the best room for us despite late arrival. May stay there again just because of them. Easy out
Cons: Care about making sure room is claean and dry
Location: N/A
Staff helpfulness was excellent, really excellent, but the catpet outside the bathroom was wet (hope it was not overfglowed toilet)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Price, location, convenience to area facilities.
Cons: Carpets in room need to be replaced
Location: Great location, nice area, lots of restaurants, nice mall nearby.
Great value. Comfortable room. Good location. All around good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivy from Florida

Nice hotel close to the highway and the mall.

Posted Jan 17, 2014
We had a great experience. Restful and very peaceful. Good break fast clean enviroment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a night

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only really needed the room for one night and it was perfect. I enjoyed my stay and the employees were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com