Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NC

Nice motel centrally located and quiet

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: size, cleanliness, shower head, comfortable bed.
Location: Located at the intersection of I-4 and 436 in Altamonte Springs. It doesn't get much busier than that. There is no shortage of things to do and see.
We stayed 2 nights. We were very happy with the room. It is large, clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had a flat screen tv. The building and grounds are well kept. Considering where this motel is located - VERY busy part of town - it was quiet and pleasant. And the best part is it had a real shower head that actually got you wet! Really, it was a very good shower head with lots of water pressure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

DOOR WOULD NOT LOCK

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: Fix the doors
Location: Good location
Foor night stay. Three days out of four my door would not lock. Each time I called they would come and fix the lock. When I would come back to my room after leaving my door was not locked. My son came to pick be up and just walked right in my room. I called the front desk and they came and promised me that is was fixed. That evening when I came back to my room the door was not locked....This was my first trip staying in a hotel by myself. I was told to use the dead bolt when I was in my room. I was very nervous. On the third day they finally moved me to another room. House keeping told me that halve of the locks in the hotel did not work. I spoke to the general manager on the day od check out and was told if I come back I would receive employee discount.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Florida

Very happy

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Nice clean room as described, quiet location and friendly helpful staff. No problem recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Orlando

Better than expected

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel at a very reasonable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sulaga from florida

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blaky from Miami, Fl

Phenomenal hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience, clean politeness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Omg. So many different restaraunts to choose from. You also have the theme park and the outlet mall.
Our hotel room was very clean, sheets bathroom, carpet etc. hotel receptionist was also nice. I would diff come her on vacation. Price was reasonable also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D.M. from N.C.

A Pleasant Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Bed well made and comfortable. Breakfast offered was good and well attended to by the staff! Good location and handy to major roads.
Cons: CLEAN THE CARPETS, PLEASE! Also, no one on staff at front desk early Sunday morning so I could not turn in my room keys...sorry.
Location: Location handy to I-4 and Florida Tpke. Central location. Close to many things.
Hotel staff was courteous. Room was well equipped, however, carpets need cleaning desperately. Mattress was very comfortable & bed made up neatly. Shower in bath had only a curtain & floor drain, allowing water to go all over entire bath...strange. Could not adjust shower head to direct water from going everywhere. All in all a good experience for a brief stay. Complimentary breakfast was very nice with excellent service by staff refilling items constantly. Have stayed there before and will continue to do so again, but PLEASE clean those carpets! Would give this hotel a "4-star" rating, with exception of dirty carpets.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter J from Altamonte Springs

Unhappy Customer

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll start off by saying that I was extremely upset with the customer service. I booked a double bed room this past weekend (May 17th 2014) but when it was time to check in, I was given a room with one bed. Now I understand that everyone makes mistakes so with that being said, I went to the front desk to let the individual know that their was an error. Sadly enough she seem to not care. I've been coming to the Quality Inn for the past year and even recommended it to family and friends, not anymore. If you want a better experience go next door to the newly built Hampton Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pat from Virginia

CONVENIENT LOCATION TO I-4

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located close to our venue for a volleyball tournament. The King room that we were given was a non-smoking room that smelled heavily of smoke. The toilet/shower area was very cramped. Parking in relation to the room that we had was quite a hike. We did not use the continental breakfast so I cannot comment on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com