Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Florida

Very happy

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Nice clean room as described, quiet location and friendly helpful staff. No problem recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blaky from Miami, Fl

Phenomenal hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience, clean politeness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Omg. So many different restaraunts to choose from. You also have the theme park and the outlet mall.
Our hotel room was very clean, sheets bathroom, carpet etc. hotel receptionist was also nice. I would diff come her on vacation. Price was reasonable also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D.M. from N.C.

A Pleasant Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Bed well made and comfortable. Breakfast offered was good and well attended to by the staff! Good location and handy to major roads.
Cons: CLEAN THE CARPETS, PLEASE! Also, no one on staff at front desk early Sunday morning so I could not turn in my room keys...sorry.
Location: Location handy to I-4 and Florida Tpke. Central location. Close to many things.
Hotel staff was courteous. Room was well equipped, however, carpets need cleaning desperately. Mattress was very comfortable & bed made up neatly. Shower in bath had only a curtain & floor drain, allowing water to go all over entire bath...strange. Could not adjust shower head to direct water from going everywhere. All in all a good experience for a brief stay. Complimentary breakfast was very nice with excellent service by staff refilling items constantly. Have stayed there before and will continue to do so again, but PLEASE clean those carpets! Would give this hotel a "4-star" rating, with exception of dirty carpets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from tulsa, ok

Nice hotel next to a steak house

Posted May 10, 2014
The hotel was nice and close to a steak house. Only problem was the breakfast was done early (9am) and even though they said it was gunna have a large selection it was very lacking.we just went down the street to the waffle house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy

Nice hotel - Can't beat the price.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Carpeting
Location: Plenty to see and do nearby.
It is an old hotel. Overall it is fine and the price is great. It would be nice to see new carpeting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardo from Tampa

Good location Hotel closed to interstae I 4

Posted May 4, 2014
The hotel for the price was ok, just the basic with continental breakfast that included juice pancakes, boiled egg fruit. Internet work well during my stay. The room need some upgrated specially the carpet Recommended for a short stay 1 or 2 days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs more materials to accommodate guests.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Ran out of towels and we only had 2 to our room, after we requested them we waited and finally showered and used the hand towels. Hours went by before extra bath towels were brought to our room. Also the sofa bed had no linens and front desk told us they had none bc a "band group was using all their linens". We had to share linens from the king bed for the sofa.:-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Front desk staff was very helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. The price and location was just right for what I needed it for. Will definitely stay at a Quality Inn again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC doesn't work

Posted Mar 19, 2014
I call the staff for towels promises will bring in 20 min but that newer happend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel needs a new look

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Hotel needs new look some paint, cleaning, new caulking around the tub. Drain in tub did not work properly, so your standing in water.