Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great!! I enjoyed my stay!! Will possibly revisit in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernon, Connecticut

The melo's Vacation

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel was evertything we expected and more Including the Breakfast Buffet was awsome .
Cons: Keep up the good work
Location: Location was excellent With a lot restaurant, mini gulf and shopping malls
From the Moment we arrived the front desk personal was very pleasant and helpfull. the was exactly how we wanted cleaned and organized. The outside surrondings and the pool was very beautiful and clean. The cleaning staff were very pleasant and willing to help with anything you needed. Thank you to all at the Quality Inn for a Wonderfull Stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
VERY NICE AND CLEAN NICE LOCATION AND CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND INTERSTATE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Easy access to route 4 at Alamonte Springs

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location, landscaping, and room
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Located at exit 92 on route 4, near good restaurants and large shopping mall. Disney, Universal, and beach all 45-60 minutes away.
Hotel is located immediately off the exit at Alamonte Springs. It is near good eats and shopping. For the activities we had planned we were centrally located. Room was spacious for two. Staff was helpful and responsive to requests. Breakfast was available, but so so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice, close to the interstate

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: convenience, good mattress
Cons: colder a/c
Location: was on business trip, very good eateries all around.
check in a breeze, had issues with bathroom which was taken care of immediately by the head maid and maintenance man. Pretty quiet, considering it was spring break time. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Would return

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Room was clean, as well as breakfast area. Grounds well kept. Breakfast was okay - nothing special but not bad. I'm not into fancy, just clean. Price very reasonable. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

convienient location but needs remodeling

Posted Mar 21, 2015
hotel was conveniently located to where I needed to be. Limited amenities - no microwave, no safe. Updated furniture and flat screen tv. The room itself was falling apart, walls separating, cracks, bathtub falling apart and rusting. Breakfast was from 630-9 but all the hot food is gone by 7. Bug free
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crestview Fl

Quality Inn was OK

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Easy in and out from the highways
Cons: Better, more modern room amenities, include a Microwave in the rooms.
Location: It's in North Orlando Dozens of theme parks and other attractions within a half hour drive. Go to Kennedy Space Center, take a tour touch a moonrock
I arrived and was checked in by a nice lady named Melissa. Went to my room and found that a booking error had been made. Seems no one told them I wanted a King Non-smoking room. I was put into a double smoking room. No other rooms available so we were stuck for the night. My travel companion spent the night coughing and neither of us got much sleep. The next day around noon we finally got another room, a king non-smoking like I booked. The hotel manager did not contact us the entire week we were there. At check out I was told to take it up with Expedia. Other than that the hotel staff was pleasant and accommodating. The hotel itself is a former Hampton Inn that I had stayed in several times in the past. Now it was not in quite as good shape, normal wear and tear I believe. The good news is that the hotel and Expedia got me a discount for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sarasota,fl

Posted Mar 3, 2015
convenient location, room clean and comfortable.. at breakfast ran out of eggs and sausage 20 minutes before closing. appeared there was more interest in cleaning and going than taking care of the guests still in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and being just off the highway, very easy to get to.
We were in the area for the Daytona 500 and wanted a place to stay the night before the race as well as the night of the race to avoid a lengthy drive to and from on a very hectic day. This Quality Inn was close to the track and very reasonably priced.