Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Great location

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It was great overall. Pleasant experience. Hotel is located near a mall easy access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Our New Hotel Standard

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I booked another hotel in the area and that was a huge mistake!! From now on the Quality Inn is our new standard. The room was clean, staff very knowledgeable and friendly, it was updated and reasonably priced. We were very pleased with our stay here and recommend this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Nov 8, 2014
This was an OKAY place but nothing special. I did not receive clean towels for my last day, I noted that when went down to the lobby that there was another person getting towels. The room was clean but did not have that fresh smell. The breakfast was mediocre but passable; pre made eggs. Outside entry and up steps and that was not clear on the Expedia site as far as I could tell. This is a mediocre place to stay but economical. After staying there I would say that the price I got was not all that great. It could have been less than what it was and then the value would have been better. The location was good near interstate 4.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Easy to find and drive to.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, location
Had to change rooms twice, ended with a good room. Staff were very kind and made sure we were happy. Was good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Return Trip and Will Come Back Again

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location, Availability, Cost, Cleanliness
Cons: Interior upkeep
Location: Plenty of nice restaurants near-by along with the Altamonte Springs Mall
Our stay at the Quality Inn was very enjoyable and pleasant. This was our 2nd time there and we will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
It was a refreshing to stay in comfort while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwinfrom Ga

Good location and service

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms,and the location was perfect for my tr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Bfrom Bradenton FL

Good for overnight stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was fine for an overnight stay. If you're out and about and likely to be only sleeping in your room, it works fine. The breakfast is fine but not great. There was something resembling eggs, and there was bacon. Also other continental items. The surrounding area was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western NC

Nice motel centrally located and quiet

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: size, cleanliness, shower head, comfortable bed.
Location: Located at the intersection of I-4 and 436 in Altamonte Springs. It doesn't get much busier than that. There is no shortage of things to do and see.
We stayed 2 nights. We were very happy with the room. It is large, clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had a flat screen tv. The building and grounds are well kept. Considering where this motel is located - VERY busy part of town - it was quiet and pleasant. And the best part is it had a real shower head that actually got you wet! Really, it was a very good shower head with lots of water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com