Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e. l. fla

Very nice.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Room was nice and spacious, clean. Not enough cook wear. Beds were hard, and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient to Disney attractions

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to when getting off interstate.
Cons: Heat/Cooling system in closet of bedroom was very loud.
Location: Disney attractions.
Nice place. Easy to get in and out of (traffic wise). Room clean and staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Close for Disney soccer facilities

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Grills and kitchen areas. Able to cook own meals and save $$
Cons: Room 333 - Don't use the ice maker for the fridge or you will have a pond in the kitchen area. Told front desk but nothing was done. Overall a good
Location: All Orlando attractions
Room 333 - Don't use the ice maker for the fridge or you will have a pond in the kitchen area. Told front desk but nothing was done. Overall a good visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Great stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Everything was wonderful. Even allowed us early check in so we could get to the Disney parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellijay, GA

Love it! YOU NEED TO STAY HERE!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Very clean, room was beautiful, and the breakfast was great!
Cons: Nothing! :)
Location: Just a few miles from Disney and right near all the best restaurants and stores.
It was very clean, spacious, staff was awesome and breakfast was delicious (a real breakfast!) and very child oriented. We will stay here every year when we come to Orlando. I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great stay. Close to all the fun stuff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Room was GREAT. ONLY issues was with the key cards

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great experience. Rooms are beautiful, clean. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Tennessee

Great hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
It was very comfortable and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Englewood, Florida

Nice Hotel with a Convenient Location in Orlando

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Good location with free breakfast, free parking and free newspaper. Room is clean.
Cons: Kitchen facilities.
I booked the hotel for a group of 3 couples via Expedia. Since we are siblings and in-laws, we loved to have 1 big room for all of us so that we could enjoy the family time together. I found this hotel from Expedia.com at a high review rating. They have rooms with a 2 Queen beds and 1 full-sized sofa bed at a very affordable price rate and its location is not far from Disney World. The hotel didn't let us down and we spent 3 nights there with free breakfast every morning before heading out for fun. There are also free parking space, free wi-fi and free newspaper. The only small complaint would be the kitchen that the electric stoves are very slow in heating up and had to take a long time to cook a few bags of instant noodles. Utensils are very limited for a 6 people room and the pan is in a bad shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com