Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great stay. Close to all the fun stuff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Room was GREAT. ONLY issues was with the key cards

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great experience. Rooms are beautiful, clean. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Tennessee

Great hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
It was very comfortable and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Englewood, Florida

Nice Hotel with a Convenient Location in Orlando

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Good location with free breakfast, free parking and free newspaper. Room is clean.
Cons: Kitchen facilities.
I booked the hotel for a group of 3 couples via Expedia. Since we are siblings and in-laws, we loved to have 1 big room for all of us so that we could enjoy the family time together. I found this hotel from Expedia.com at a high review rating. They have rooms with a 2 Queen beds and 1 full-sized sofa bed at a very affordable price rate and its location is not far from Disney World. The hotel didn't let us down and we spent 3 nights there with free breakfast every morning before heading out for fun. There are also free parking space, free wi-fi and free newspaper. The only small complaint would be the kitchen that the electric stoves are very slow in heating up and had to take a long time to cook a few bags of instant noodles. Utensils are very limited for a 6 people room and the pan is in a bad shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Connecticut

Truly Free High Speed Wireless Internet

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Free high speed wireless internet. Far better than other hotels in the area. True suites, separate area for living room and bedrooms. Two TVs.
Cons: Noisy A/C in both Double and Single rooms.
Location: Located on Palm Parkway close to Crossroads and plenty of restaurants.
Travelling on quasi-business trip. Selected this location being closer to son's new Orlando address and helping him move in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Melbourne

Great Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: It had rooms with separate bedroom and living area, close to airport.
Location: Nice clean, leafy location, Several restaurants near by. Close to Premium Shopping Outlets and a short trip to the airport.
We only stayed there one night after a day at Kennedy Space Centre. We had a suite with a bedroom and a separate living room. The rooms were clean and well equipped with cooking facilities if you wanted them. If you were there for Disneyland there was someone to greet you with all the info re tours and shows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mel from Massachusetts

Close to Disney

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The Disney shuttle
Cons: The breakfast items offered and the cleanliness.
Location: Located close to the Orlando Premium Outlets, restaurants, and theme parks.
We stayed here to visit Disney world so we were not looking for anything fancy and it was not fancy at all. The best part of the stay was the Disney shuttle provided by the hotel which offered several departures and returns to the hotel. The room was spacious enough for us since we were only staying 2 nights but the shower and toilet needed to be cleaned a bit better for the price of the room. The breakfast was included and was a typical "free" breakfast - limited options and so so coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and good value.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room for 5 people and helpful staff.
Location: Easy access to Seaworld and Disney.
Excellent staff and good value. Comfortable room for 5 people and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by laura from new york

Close to Downtown Disney

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Setup of room was nice with the beds separated by a door. Bathroom was not the cleanest and kitchen needed updating. Used tin foil on stove instead of buying plates. One person slept on the sofa bed and had springs in their back. For the price, not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious hotel. Great deal for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We visited Orlando for a weekend. As Florida residents we visit Orlando a lot and try out new hotels each time. We are part of a Hilton rewards program but decided to try something new. We were pleased and would stay again at anytime. The breakfast was hot and complete every time. They even set up extra tables to ensure seating when it was full.