Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Room was clean, but very outdated. Bathroom had leaking water from ceiling while using the shower & toilet stopped working on the 2 md night. Mattress on pull out bed was very thin & uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in our area. We are currently planning for several nice updates to our guest suites. Sorry to hear that you had issues with your guest suite bathroom; we would recommend our guests the option for a room move as the best possible solution to ensure guest comfort and resolution of the issue by our maintenance team. The sofabed mattresses are the standard height and are best suited for a child to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from OR

Close to Magic Kingdom and Epcot.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: It was in an area with lots of businesses. There seemed to be good accommodations for families.
Cons: A map with exact directions to Disney and Universal would have been nice. The arrangement of food at the breakfast was weird.
Location: We just were interested in the parks.
The staff tried very hard to get us to take a sales pitch tour. It would have saved us a lot of money on entrance into the park, but we didn't want to do it. They told us how wonderful the fireworks were at Epcot and showed us howto interpret the charts showing what is going on at each park each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Great place

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Has everything near by, the transportation is on time!
3 out of 5
by Unknown from New Mexico

Run down

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Room was not clean, the bathrooms are very disgustingly dirty. I was hoping reviews were not accurate but so true. It was hard staying there with children wanting to touch everything. Sheets were stained and towels were dirty and black spots all over. Overall will not be returning to this hotel again. ONLY plus is it is right next to all amusement parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in our area and for taking the time to post an evaluation of our facility. Glad you enjoyed our convenient location to Disney and Orlando’s theme parks. Our apologies for the issues you noted regarding room housekeeping; guest satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Not true to their advertisement!!

Posted May 6, 2014
I booked this hotel, due to the great "shuttle" perk they have to Disney World. The shuttle left 1 time per day at 10:30 am and returned at 11pm only!! So there were no options of being there when the park opened or returning before the park closed. Not a very good "perk" if you ask me. However they were more than helpful in telling me a taxi or bus service is available. $60.00 each way. I will never stay at this hotel again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites provides complimentary scheduled transportation to Walt Disney World® Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Sea World Orlando and Universal Studios. Our scheduled shuttle to Walt Disney World® transports guests to EPCOT or the Disney Transportation Center with at least 4 morning daily departure times; from there guests can take advantage of Disney’s complimentary internal transportation in order to reach their final park destination. Some of our guests have found that self-driving to and from the theme parks best fits their schedules.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sara from Old Zionsville, PA

Nice & Close to all!

Posted May 5, 2014
Loved the staff, Breakfast was great, pool & hut tub were awesome, room was good for my 4 kids, my husband & I, and close to shops, restaurants & Disney! Staying there again : )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wanda from NY

Economical hotel near disney

Posted Apr 29, 2014
I've been comming to the hotel for years. It's economical and a convenient location to all parks. They need to pay attention to cleanliness of rooms and the functions of things in the rooms. The staff is excellent. Teddy from reception was great and the bartender lady. Thanks!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free breakfast

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Breakfast is great! The wifi in the room is terrible. The staff is friendly and the pool is nice. The gym is terrible, half the machines don't work. The hotel is convenient to 7 eleven and restaurants. On a scale from 1 to 10 I would give it a 6 and that is due mostly to the free oversize breakfast and the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice popular hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Hotel very popular so furniture used and need to be renewed.
2 out of 5
by dody

bad hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: cleaniness
Location: great
bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad badbad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad