Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sud france

hôtel proche parcs disney

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: chambres spacieuses personnel agréable
Cons: salle petit déjeuner trop petite
Location: nombreux commerces et restauration à proximité
hôtel trop grand, bruyant, piscine pas en fonction de la capacité de l'hôtel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

In serious need of updating and repair.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Expect bugs in Florida climate, but way too many to feel comfortable. For example, handles not attached to shower faucets and missing door sweep. Brand new towels on second day were unwashed, as they still had inspection tags. The friendliness of the staff, great room layout, and very economical cost simply cannot compensate for the sad state of even the most basic maintenance. Served our needs but won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel close to Disney!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: None
Location: Baskin Robbins, Fun Spot, and numerous places to eat.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were clean, nice, and accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Hotel agradable cerca a los parques

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel un poco viejo pero bien mantenido, el pwrsonal es muy amable, el desayuno que incluyen en las mañanas es variado y bueno. Las habitaciones son amplias con una cocina pequeña perfecta para poder preparar algo y ahorrar dinero.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Not far from the theme parks and included shuttle service helps this hotel. The rooms are kempt and the pool cleaned everyday. The front desk staff is friendly. However, obtaining evening meals was quite the unwanted adventure unless you know your whereabouts well. The same thing served every morning for breakfast. I was warned not to order from any menus slipped under door for fear of scam. Do not buy tickets under pressure from any of the evening promoters selling theme park tickets at there tourist desk. The evening sales people can be pushy and rude. Best to buy your tickets in the morn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old.. Old and dirty

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Photos on the website don't reflect the hotel rooms the bathroom need up date have some mold on the walls They offer a free breakfasts and free wine and beer but is the cheap beers and wine the breakfast sucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Good experience, good value for price. Stayed here with 2 friends --- the suite was spacious and met all of our needs. Room was clean and breakfast had a decent amount of variety. Staff was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berea Ky.

Close to Disney world

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Comfortable clean felt safe only problem one night of stay a drunk got to loud was calmed down before I complained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here if you want a nice vacation!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room wasn't vacuumed nor were the sheets on the pull out bed changed when we first arrived. The shower curtain was falling off the wall and we had to call everyday and remind them we had 6 people in the suite and needed 6 towels. The laundromat was right next to us and was very loud all night long with their broken dryers. People ran, screamed and slammed doors till all hours of the night. The breakfast was the same everyday, scrambled eggs and sausage, cereal and toast. We may have gotten a deal on the internet for this room but it wasn't worth it. Oh, and our room keys deactivated at 9am the day of check out, check out time was 11am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Excelent for the price. Will come back next year