Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Good for the price

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was good for a weekend stay, the breakfast was the best part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We loved staying here. It is not far from anything you want to do in Orlando and easy to get to. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We had a nice relaxing time on our weekend away. The staff was very helpful and the room was very nice for my family of 3.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel overlooking a pool

Posted Jun 24, 2014
To be honest first and last time with expedia we were tired and wanted a night of good sleep walked in and loud people In pool etc room was dirty and bathroom smelled like urine my husband had to clean it ugh we wasted our money could have gotten a nicer place for a little bit more we learned our lesson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Memphis TN

Great Rate, Great Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: More hot breakfast options like bacon or hash browns.
Location: everything is easy to get to from this hotel. two street turns to Universal Studios.
.7 miles from wet and wild. 1.5 miles from Universal parking garage. Ok breakfast, that's FREE. Separate bedroom is quiet when door is closed from kids. This is my new Universal / Sea World Vacation place to stay. Roads are easy to get to Universal and Sea World, very few turns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel closed to the Int'l Drive

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Not a fancy place, but with all you need to have a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aleciapilgrim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashli C. from Atlanta, GA

Great location, needs some updates

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service was excellent. We checked in a few hours early and were accommodated quickly; they even made sure we received a king size bed (important, as it was our honeymoon!) instead of two doubles. The room was a nice suite with a couch area separate from the bedroom. Overall, the room was in good condition, but there was definitely room for updating....the plaster in the shower was peeling off and there were some random plates covering holes in the walls that weren't secure (i.e. one fell off in the bathroom and exposed some piping). Best part: super close to the interstate and easy access to both Disney and Universal. Overall, great experience at this hotel. Would consider staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from Ga

convient

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's ideal to so much things that you could do. A great place that you can walk to everything or take a trolley.