Ratings based on 2,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Its totally different than pix you see about thus hotel. The price is reasonable??? No no no. It should be cheaper price with this overall service.... Laundry place is not clean. Anyway when you go ask for to change your money to quarter, they don't have it. Elevator is smell like cigarette... Biggest thing I felt fail about the people who works at the front desk!!! Smile people!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Breakfast

Posted Jan 13, 2015
No space to sit down to eat the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Room is good

Posted Jan 9, 2015
the room is not bad . There are microwave oven, refrigerator and coffee maker. The breakfast is good. The weakness is there is no restaurant around. But the walmart is very close.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rockford

sad stay at dirty place

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Close to universal studios
Cons: Clean rooms each day and not every other, Empty garbage cans around the grounds, clean parking lot, Clean hot tub of floating particles, speak englis
Location: plenty of food and parks
Very dissatisfied about service. Very over rated place. Filthy place and poorly managed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Title of my review

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Andre, the bartender at the poolside lounge was very friendly. The $12 bottle of wine was a great deal and I appreciated that their hot-tub stayed open late. That being said, no one in my family could access the free wi-fi that they advertised, the breakfast area was extremely cramped and the hotel is not within walking distance of any restaurants, which meant that we had to eat at a theme park for nearly every meal. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tenn.

Nasty, worms in pool our entire stay!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast!
Cons: All listed above!
Location: Location good!
Nasty, staff could barely speak English, tub stained and very nasty, walls patched and left unpainted, tile baseboard falling off in bathroom, hair buildup in pool strainer and wasn't cleaned the entire 4 days we were there. The morning we were checking out the maid knocked on our door a little after 8 and ask us what time we were leaving. Carpet needed replaced a long time ago! Will never stay there again! Never!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

The unclean

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I have stayed in some disappointing hotel rooms before, but this one took first place for the worst. I cut my trip short to avoid subjecting myself to more of the unclean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Bathroom was very outdated and needed a complete overhaul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel was great! Only thing was the shower curtain was broken but besides that it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Shores

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The accommations were average; nothing fancy. Although, I must suggest more lighting. The rooms were very dark and outdated; but also clean.