Ratings based on 2,460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pretty room

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The service at hotel was good. the room was not at all pretty to look at the furniture was old and worn Hotel pool was very crowded no restaurant,tiki bar at pool, food was okay. I did not spend a lot of money on hotel because I only planned on being there one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Great pool atomosphere

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: I loved the tiki bar at the pool side. The hotel staff was always very friendly and helpful to us.
Cons: A few more transportation options would be very helpful.
Location: Walmart shopping center is 1 mile away. I would definitely rent a car if you want to travel anywhere as it is not central to downtown Orlando.
Let us check in early and the room temperature was great considering it was 96 degrees in Orlando. The only issue we ran into was the hair dryer shorting out. But when I told the front desk they replaced it with a new one immediately and were very apologetic about it. When I needed to check into my outbound flight the front desk was extremely helpful in getting our boarding passes printed. We stopped at another location down the street for dinner one day and it made is very grateful for the friendly staff at the Quality Suites!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIGHTMARE

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: EVERYTHING
THIS HOTEL SHOULD NOT BE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.....SMELLS NASTY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A really good stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Loved the nice quiet pool! The breakfast was also a little more than your usual continental.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Very, very close to most things a person wants to do while in Orlando. Took us about 10-15 minutes to go to Sea World, same for Walt Disney, etc.
I read the reviews of most any place I go and I did here also. I was a little concerned but I had already booked and went. There was nothing and I mean nothing wrong with this place. No noise, no crowds, nice front desk, nice housekeeping. I have absolutely no complaints at all and would highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Grose

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Staff was nice but hotel was old and musty. Hotel hasn't been updated for years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We always stay at this hotel because it is so close to the theme parks. The rooms are clean and comfortable. You get what you pay for. The room does the job, I have to say it's the most affordable and clean hotel in that area. About 10 minutes away from the parks. Continental breakfast is good and offers variety for kids and adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Short stay, but nice & comfortable.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Proximity to everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lpcation was good for us as we were visiting relatives in the area.
It was very close to some relatives we were visiting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 13, 2015
If you wanna hear your neighbors all night walking, stay on the second or third floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Better than we expected

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Clean, comfortable. Nice breakfast buffet. Shuttle to convention center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights....the second day housekeeping never came to our room we had no towels or toilet paper and they left early that day. The front desk staff was very nice however. The room itself was ok, the room/carpet did have an odor to it. Stains on the couch and seats . Overall the stay was just ok.