Ratings based on 2,202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Lighting around hotel terrible.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Lights around parking not existent, people in pool pass midnight talking laud and room above us making noises pass midnight. Even the walking on the floor above can be heard down stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
lovely staff i would go there again and recommend to any of my friends, really good breakfast also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield MO

It is what it is

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Pool area, with full bar & great pizza.
Cons: WIFI was super slow in all areas of the hotel.
This trip to Orlando I decided to just go with a mid-level hotel instead of being duped into thinking I was "getting a super deal" on a property positioned as a "resort." There were issues with this hotel, like wifi was so weak I had to use my phone's hotspot, but overall it was pretty decent. Pool area and pizza/bar were GREAT and the location proved very convenient. Other than the "animal child" that stomped and ran around the room above us every morning at 5am, no major complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

DIRTY, DIRTY, DIRTY

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Where should I start this was suppose to be a great vacation for my wife and I but.... 1. Room was filthy with outdated furniture, carpet dirty, bed halfmade! Bugs in room! 2. Bathroom had mold and mildew on walls and ceiling. Toilet had black stuff inside the rim of it. 3. Paid for two nights and could only stay one night because of the disappointment. Asked for a refund for other night but was denied because was told was purchased through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville

Great hotel close to seaworld/aquatica

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We have stayed here multiethnic times when we came to Orlando. Always have a great experience. The hotel staff is nice and friendly. Rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast is hot, fresh and appetizing. The breakfast area could be expanded some to accommodate the guest because it gets crowded the last 1 1/2hr. Always a great stay!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my choice for a hotel stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms
Cons: The parking lot is very dark. The rooms need to be upgraded.
The hotel has a nice staff who greats you with a smile. The facilities are in need of an upgrade. The room was clean. But, the room could benefit from a upgrade. The front door to the room had cracks all around it and the door locks did not seem to be secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo/br

Otimo custo beneficio

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Excelente custo beneficio, nao tivemos problema com segurança, limpam bem o quarto, apesar de se meio antigo vale a pena...perto de um wal-mart
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Nice room Amazing breakfast Comfortable beds and sofas Need to remodel bathrooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've seen in my life

Posted Mar 3, 2015
This is the worat hotel I've seen yet. They said they have a free breakfast and in reality they have only corndlakes, al basiclly no breakfast. The rooms smeels bad and the whole hotel is really old from the inside. Beside that they have they worst staff, they are supper slow and they dont respect their reaidents. I saw 3 fights with the staff at the one night I stayed there. Worssssssssssssssst hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel. Close to attractions

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The heated pools.
Cons: Warmer blankets.
Location: We went to universal studios during our stay there.
I was very surprised by the vast amount of choices of food at the complementary breakfast. Also the heated pool and hot tub really added to the experience. Plus a poolside bar!