Ratings based on 2,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've seen in my life

Posted Mar 3, 2015
This is the worat hotel I've seen yet. They said they have a free breakfast and in reality they have only corndlakes, al basiclly no breakfast. The rooms smeels bad and the whole hotel is really old from the inside. Beside that they have they worst staff, they are supper slow and they dont respect their reaidents. I saw 3 fights with the staff at the one night I stayed there. Worssssssssssssssst hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel. Close to attractions

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The heated pools.
Cons: Warmer blankets.
Location: We went to universal studios during our stay there.
I was very surprised by the vast amount of choices of food at the complementary breakfast. Also the heated pool and hot tub really added to the experience. Plus a poolside bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campinas S.P

Hotel próximo do shoping e Sea word

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Organização, limpeza e conforto.
Cons: O atendimento deixou a desejar, precisa melhorar.
Location: Ótima localização, próximo a hipermercado, shopping e parques.
Hotel muito bom, confortável e limpo, café da manhã continental incluso, achei um tanto perigoso por ter os quartos com acesso ao estacionamento aberto que fica ao lado de uma rodovia.Não gostei do check in, fui mal atendido, só falam inglês.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Good location, close to Universal.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Staff was very helpful and assisted us with planning our day at the parks. They also got us discount tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We thought that the fact that breakfast was included in our stay ireally made it very affordable. Only downfall is that the area where breakfast is served hardly could accommodate the guests. Other than that everything was great and would not hesitate to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Foam Lake, SK

Good price

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Room was fairly clean, breakfast area was clean and fully stocked. Pool heater wasn't working, Hot tub jets didn't work. Tiki Bar and food were good, excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too many people like look for the bad

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nice Place just to relax and sit by the pool outside snack bar was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom loyd

Excellent Hotel near seaworld!!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The staff was friendly. Room was clean and as expected. breakfast was hot and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Updated, renovated. But, this may cause the great deal I got to go away.
Location: Great location to all attractions.
The hotel was dated but the friendliness and helpfulness from the staff more than compensated for it. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom U.S.

Website pics don't show condition of walls, floors

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Cons: Renovate bathroom completely. Replace carpeting.
This motel is in a convenient location and provides a free hot breakfast. The room includes a sofa bed, microwave, and mini fridge. The beds' mattresses aren't bad; the sofabed mattress is old and gross and its bedding is subpar. The carpeting is ripped and dirty. The bathroom is terrible. The grout between the floor tiles is not only dirty but broken and crumbling, and chunks of grout are out and underfoot. The walls are in terrible condition, particularly the half wall separating the vanity from the toilet (we had never seen anything so gross). Old tub lacked stopper; grimy drainpipe visible. Major neglect of maintenance/upkeep (obviously shoddy fixes like spraypaint).