Ratings based on 2,391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Fl

Close to Universal

Posted May 23, 2015
Close to Universal Orlando Resort... Small room...smelly and old...just spent one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Decent hotel with shuttle bus to Disney World

Posted May 20, 2015
The staffs were very friendly and efficient. Quick check in and check out. Very comfortable king bed. Unfortunately we couldn't rent a car so getting around was a bit difficult, especially if you want to do other things than Disney World and Universal. The closest restaurant is a 20 mins walk away. The hotel is quite old but relatively clean. In-room wifi was okay on Apple devices. Breakfast was poor and vending machine didn't work. Overall it was alright for a very short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted May 17, 2015
Very nice we loved thi s hotel. Its close to everything Sea World Universal and a lot of places in Orlando. Everytime we go to Orlando we stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good vacation

Posted May 12, 2015
Mother day weekend we spent 4days at this hotel. No problem everything was very good. My family enjoyed the whole time we were there. There is one thing I would like to let the hotel know. The need two people at the breakfast area one person do a lot and it gets crazy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep.

Good for the price

Posted May 5, 2015
This hotel was ok, it was what I expected, the breakfast offered was enough and good, the shuttle to the themes parks were always on time and in comfortable buses, the room was good, very comfortable beds, the AC worked perfectly very cold ( we set the temperatures at 60, the only thing was the saving function that we were unable to deactived), towels were clean and in very nice conditions, hot water in the shower, the sofabed could use a better more wider mattress, the one that has its so thin that you can fell all the springs. The refrigerator and in room microwave worked fine. My only big complaint for this hotel is that is too far from everything, no restaurant or anything close by, the only thing is a Walmart at aproximately 10 mins walking very fast, asides from that if you are looking for a hotel were you can leave your bags, go to the parks and return to get some sleep, this is the one. We used taxis to go to the mall and outlets at our own expenses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, ontario

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice hotel and great value for the money. Room was spacious. Free breakfast was good but crowded. The free shuttle to the park was convenient and the main reason we chose the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Nice and clean close to Aquatica

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel is very convenient to Orlando attractions, like SeaWorld and Aquatica. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was okay, but better than other comparable hotels. Since they did have hot items like eggs, sausages, and waffles. The breakfast area is a bit tight. So best to get there early in order to find a place to sit.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The accommodations at this hotel were fair. The location of the hotel was very close to most attractions. We received a low rate due to the online special I found. This is an older hotel with some upgrades. The bedding was itchy and the bathroom was very dated. During our entire stay, housekeeping barely cleaned the room. The hot breakfast was actually pretty good. However, you have to get there early. The staff was not helpful. Luckily we spent a lot of time at the amusement parks. If you're not staying long or just need the bare minimum than go for it. Otherwise, I wouldn't pay full price for this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work In Orlando

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Speed money to update hotel
Location: All the dinning places close
Nice location but the hotel needs to be updated but its past its time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was nice and offered a nice breakfast
We were disappointed with how run down our room was.