Ratings based on 2,507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the BEST

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The Tiki Grill was expensive, but had great food.
Cons: Better accommodations, bedding, pillows, and bigger dinning room for breakfast
The beds were very uncomfortable, pillows were not worth having on the bed,no extra bedding and pillows for pullout, children running and p[laying tag in the middle of the night. Vacationers had not respect for others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Decent hotel price close to all attractions

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Room was decent seemed clean, pool was iffy had a green tint that wasn't appealing. Was nervous reading other reviews but I chose a pool access room which cost a little more but it wasn't terrible, it was just not a room I'd want to spend the day in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Close to groceri shopping.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Most of it was good but the swimmingpool wasn't cleaned very often and after 7 hours of exploring the city we found our roomdoor unlocked and open for anyone to enter and the curtains all opened up so people could see all our bags and things. I wouldn't recommend this to a good friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to Theme parks and business center.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: I already said this.
Cons: Well, they did update by putting pillow top bed, but I unfortunately need a firm matress for my back, so I think they should offer rooms with that.
Location: Near theme parks, convention center and even retail like walmart, walgreens, etc.
I was a bit leary at first staying at a quality inn. But I found the staff was amazing and very pleasing. Also, the continental breakfast was awesome. Usually you get a selection of a few things, but they had eggs, sausage, english muffins, toast, fresh fruit, yogurt, cold & hot cereal, a waffle and pancake maker, milk, coffee, tea, orange juice and some muffins & donuts, which was much more than I expected for the price. I traveled alone this time, but I though it is a great place for kids to stay at, with a nice outdoor pool. They also had a tiki bar which made food (for purchase) and would deliver to your room. Overall a nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close location to most of the attractions.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: location was good.
Cons: Bathroom vents, queen beds instead of twin, and overall cleanness.
Location: Close to many attractions, and dinning areas.
First of all the beds were supposed to be queen size beds, but they turned out to be twin size beds. secondly the bathroom has vents which made them foggy. The breakfast area is small, and was always very crowded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to Attractions

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable and breakfast was included. Friendly staff.
Cons: Provide more seating to accommodate the breakfast crowds. Cleanliness of the pools.
Location: The location was convenient to several attractions. Many things to do on International Drive which was close by..
Close to Sea World, Universal Studios and International Drive. Room was clean and beds comfortable and the couch opened for another bed. Breakfast provided was good with ample variety... However, the eating area is too small to handle the morning breakfast crowd. As Sea World stays open until 9PM we could not use the complimentary shuttle as the last pick-up from Sea World was at 5:30PM so we drove and had to pay for parking in order to get full use of the attraction. Pools really need deep cleaning, especially the tiles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

its ok to sleep in thats about it pool area its ok

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The pool area
Cons: EVERYTHING BUT CLEANLINESS
Location: THAT WAS THE GREAT PART EVERYTHING WAS CLOSE BY
we were on a long vacation needed to make our money last. thats why we chose this hotel but when we got there cleaning is missing from all areas room,pool,public area's that was our favorite space the pool but so dirty the chairs were old my daughter laid on one of them when she was done there was so much paint on her back everything was out dated the bed sheets would not be changed unless we would strip them we would even leave them tips i guess it was not enough i would have to clean the room myself !!!!! so at the end of all this if you want a close place to everything and just to sleep in its ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
It was great staying there. Staff was friendly, they had a free shuttle service to the theme parks, they served breakfast every morning from 6:30am-9:30am, there were a pancake maker and waffle makers which were pretty cool. The kids would love the Micky mouse waffle maker. The room was big and there's also a 32in flat screen TV in the room which was nice. Everything was nice and pleasurable. I will definitely stay there the next time I'm in Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Hotel seems a little dated. Rooms in need of a update. But staff are very friendly, rooms were clean. Pool area was nice. Price was very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pretty room

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The service at hotel was good. the room was not at all pretty to look at the furniture was old and worn Hotel pool was very crowded no restaurant,tiki bar at pool, food was okay. I did not spend a lot of money on hotel because I only planned on being there one day.