Ratings based on 1,892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: shower water , breakfast
breakfast was not great, shower water was cold room had a smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Good value for your money.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price rooms
Cons: the table arrangements for the dining area
Location: close to everything
We recently stayed 3 nights at the Quality Suites. Our room was clean and our bed was comfortable. The dining area for breakfast was a joke how they had the tables set up. You could not get into your seat, as the tables were so close together. Not comfortable at all. The breakfast menu was the same thing everyday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
No hot water the second day and they did nothing about it except say sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
You get a good night sleep for what you pay. Very clean room and hotel. A good veriety of breakfast is served everyday until 9:30am.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice pool, but cleanliness is poor.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pool and free breakfast was nice. Cleanliness was poor. Did not clean the bathroom floors properly. The room was dusty and near the end of the stay they stopped providing towels. And my husband always left the cleaning staff a tip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross. Can't believe I actually slept here.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Too much to even list. Bulldoze and start over.
Location: Everything is nearby because it is Orlando but with 400 other hotels to choose from look elsewhere!
check in was quick but once in the room there were dead bugs, the room smelled musty and the room was gross. The beds said 2 queens but they were actually "full" beds which made sleeping miserable. I checked the extra blanket in the closet and it was covered in long black hairs. So gross. We left the next day even though the room was already paid for. Kids acted like they had some sort of allergy to the room with sneezing and I refused to let the kids walk on the carpet without shoes on. I asked the front desk for leniency but fat chance. Breakfast was mobbed like a herd of animals and it was understaffed and poorly run. Overall horrible experience would never go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 2, 2014
We paid the extra for the pool view and once we checked in we had no complains just pillows lumpy uncomfortable but other than that it was great hot tub was good pool also stay the weekend for Halloween horror night so it was by far good peoples have there own opinion I almo didn't book it because of others feedback but I took the risk and it was great would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for universal

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location was very good off the busy roads and easy in easy out. Plenty to do in the area. Good room with breakfast so you don't have stop on the way to parks. Walmart close by if you forgot anything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pembroke pines, fl

The sofa bed is a plus

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice small hotel pool area looks nice n clean, however the bed sheets were not clean and there is a smell but it goes away .. The breakfast area ok very small .. Overall good for the price .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McKinney, TX

Clean comfortable beds; dated furniture and baths.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Fresh, clean sheets.
Cons: Bathrooms, furniture, carpets, breakfast facilities, and breakfast itself.
Location: Hotel is on west side of I-4 south of Sand Lake Rd. As long as you have a car the location is not an issue.
I've stayed at other Choice hotels that are newer and more attractive. For under $80 (including taxes) I rationalized that the dated bathroom, old furniture, and dirty carpet were reflected in the price.