Ratings based on 1,873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

superb hotel , very clean , pleasant staff, etc.,

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: bar prices slightly over expensive...
Location: great location , close to Disney too
no complaints, excellent stay throughout,pool great and spa, spotless , and close to all necessary spots and Disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Very nice, clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, the pool and fitness centre (in case you over-eat :-))
Cons: The breakfast could be more reasonably priced
Location: Disney, shopping and restaurants are all very near by
The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and Disney. They do have a buffet breakfast but there's a $12 charge (which I personally think is pricey). Fortunately there are many other options for food within walking distance of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Our stay was nice. The room was generally clean, they didn't change the sheets for the last three days we were there but the bathroom was clean. The ac takes a little bit to go but it really cooled the room down especially in the Florida heat. Also the shuttles to the parks were convinient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good stay few minor negative points

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Lovely room, comfortable beds, modern bathroom. Traffic noisy on I 4. Pool unheated, cold on days when it had previously rained or cloudy, outside furnitured ripped and held water after rain had stopped making it wet and an unusable for several hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saleh

It is very bad they talk your credit cards

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It is very bad they talk your credit cards keep take money tell it's empty and when you talk to them they told you it's employee error
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Vijay restraurant/bar owner worst manager I have ever delt with. Other then that hotel is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice Hotel Close to theme parks.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Its location and very friendly staff
Cons: more pool furniture and better air-conditioning.
A very well presented hotel and very pleasant staff, only let down by becoming a bit outdated. our room had draws that would not close, damp on bathroom ceiling, air conditioning unit so noisy at night we had to turn it off, maid did not clean room properly. Plus pool furniture needs replacing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk liverpool

Nice hotel close to disney by car

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel lovely and clean. Relaxing rooms are big and comfortable. Have fridge and microwave too. Only complsintvbar closed at 11pm when half the guests where just returning from night in parks and would have liked a night cap before bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

wonderful! furnishing high end.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
paid additional $30 to upgrade to room with hot tub. it was awesome. marble tub enclosure, bathroom floor. upgraded shower with multiple heads. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: roomy, clean
We booked a room with double queen bad and sofa bed. Perfect for family with kids as it has fridge and microwave. The bed has sleep number, that we didn't have in other hotels we have booked so far. Location wise, it is very close to walt disney world. Good for us who went to disney in the morning and came back in the afternoon to have lunch and take a nap.