Ratings based on 1,827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient location & Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff's willingness to help out and the convenient location to the parks.
Location: Near all of the Orlando attractions, but still far enough away to not be stuck in too much traffic.
Nice hotel with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Close to everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids Ia

Nice close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: nothing
Location: the parks
The staff was very friendly and helpful.rooms very clean.close to the parks and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Love the location! Staff was awesome, especially the cleaning gal. The bed was super uncomfortable, even though it was a sleep number. My husband and I both had back aches every morning...the kids had no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Nice and cheap hotel. All theme parks are closed.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel is clean, closed everywhere, staff are polite, but the aircondation works so noisy! The bathroom was damp and smells bad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Florida Vacation

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The location was near the highway and there were several places to eat or things to do nearby. Convenient for our purposes.
The room was clean, we had no issues with my wife who suffers from many kinds of allergies and there was plenty to do within walking distance of the hotel. The hotel had provisions in which people if they wanted to take a shuttle to the parks. There was no breakfast that came with the hotel, unless it would be paid for it separately. The staff was helpful and we enjoyed our accomodations for a 2 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was excellent. Very clean!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This hotel was amazing. It was very clean! It was perfect for our disney trip. It had shuttles to every park!! If I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plattsmouth, NE

Great hotel experience

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Very clean. Great staff. Quick service. Definitely would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers FL

Within 15 minutes of all Disney parks

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The room had plenty of room with a desk and pull out couch for extra space. The room also had the perfect number mattresses. Good comparable rate.
Cons: The mattress controller and bath faucets need attention. Mechanics are vital to a comfortable stay.
Location: All Disney parks, Seaworld, Universal studios are within 15 minutes
Excellent location. Close to all theme parks and food galore. The hotel though was like putting lipstick on a pig. The bathrooms were somewhat updated with newer floors and counters but the shower head and tub faucet were ready to fall out of the wall. Even though the counters and vanity were upgraded, the light sconces were rusted and wobbly. Why upgrade the bathroom and leave the mechanics in poor condition?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Galo from Maryland

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 23, 2014
My 2014 family disney vacation we stay over the weekend and we loved nothing to complaint, great staff very helpfull, I'll stay again and I'll recommend to everybody too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely loved this hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We were able to check in a day earlier than our scheduled arrival. The lady at the desk was very helpful. She not only checked us in for the early arrival but made it where our reservation for the following two nights was taken care of. The rooms were fantastic and cleaned daily. The bed was like sleeping at home since I have a sleep by number bed! Just be sure to check the refrigerator because they turn them off when not in use. We thought it didn't work, but maintenance came right up and corrected it for us. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again!!