Ratings based on 2,570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington D.C.

decent hotel for given rate

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Location: located in the heart of Buena Vista, within 10-15 minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, and Universal Studios
first time to Florida and traveling in a group of 5 adults, hotel rooms easily accommodates 5 people the last hotel shuttle from Disney is always full on the return trip, so plan on squeezing onto the bus or waiting for the bus to return (shuttles pick-up and drop-off at 2 other locations) rooms are prone to getting cockroaches, staff was not surprised when we found one in our room A/C in the room was ridiculously cold and if you turn up the temperature to reduce how often it runs, the air circulation disappears room sink ends up with water around the basin regularly, ended up using a towel to keep it from getting everything wet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Nice hotel closed to Downtown Disney

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms and bathrooms were very spacious and clean. Check in was easy.
Cons: It would be nice if some sort of breakfast were included, as many hotels in the Orlando area offer this amenity.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping, and close to Disney.
Overall an excellent hotel. Location was perfect, as it was close to both I-4 and Downtown Disney, giving easy access to Walt Disney World and other nearby attractions. Hotel featured ample parking, a nice pool, spacious rooms, and Sleep Number Beds. The room we stayed in included a small fridge and microwave. Only downside was the breakfast is not included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, Panama

Great Location, Good Hotel!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location!!!
Cons: Beds! a littlet bi, Not soo hard.!!!
Location: Eats, fun, banks, next to Interestate.
Actually only thing need to tell all of my Expedia friends, the hotel is good, at a good price. only thing are the beds, which are very hard, so If you have a bad column, this is good for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Our stay was pretty good.. Good staff, clean rooms , good price.. It was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to Disney.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Great hotel, the staff was excellent and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2015 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit and your positive review! Please be sure to visit again soon! Warmest regards, The Radisson LBV Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MM

Close to Disney attractions and shopping

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Stayed there for the Princess Half Marathon, restful stay, very clean and updated rooms. Good price for hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2015 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit and your positive review! Please be sure to visit again soon! Warmest regards, The Radisson LBV Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, Fl

Happy Guest.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
In Love with the bed. It was sad when check out time came. I felt in love with the hotel. Looking forward To the next time i get To stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2015 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit and your positive review! Come back anytime! Warmest regards, The Radisson LBV Team
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great staff make up for limitations of this hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: Due to the run-down location and poor conditions in parts of the hotel, this should be a lower price budget hotel.
Location: Close to the parks and downtown disney
The hotel location was very unappealing--right on a major highway and sharing a parking area with a run-down gift shop. The pool area furniture was in desperate need of replacement, although the pool itself looked clean. Hotel staff were great and made all the difference in enjoying the stay. I would not recommend this hotel since there are so many other choices in the area and the price was too high for this type of facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Close to disney and easy checking in and out. This is our second stay and we will visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

Nice hotel close to Disney amusement

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient
Check in was quick and easy. We rented a car from the desk in the lobby, very convenient.