Ratings based on 2,806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buford,Ga

Close to all attraction

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nice staff, perfect locations, nice hotel. The room was clean and very close to Walt Disney world and all other parks. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The room exceeded my expectations and I don't think there is a better hotel for the price. Not far from Disney and there is a souvenir shop and Waffle House right next to this hotel. Super clean room and I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Wonderful Hotel, Excellent Staff, Great Service.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The Friendly Staff, The Cleanliness of the Room, The Beds were very Comfortable and the Restaurant was Great!
Cons: They Should Absolutely Look into getting a better Shuttle Service.
Location: All the Parks & Downtown Disney were within 1 - 5 Miles from the Hotel. We ate in the Parks, but there are plenty of nice Restaurants Nearby.
Stayed for a 7 Nights, for a family vacation. Room was clean and Sleep Number Beds were Very Comfortable, Had Breakfast Every Morning in the Hotel Restaurant. Had Breakfast Buffet the 1st Morning, but found it to be a bit pricey for what we ate so we ordered off the menu for the remainder of the trip, meals were excellent and the waitresses were very friendly. The only complaint we had was with the shuttle service.The price of parking at the parks we were told would be $17.00 a day, so we decided to use the hotel shuttles. The 1st 2 days we had no problems, but the 3rd day, the shuttle showed up for the pick up at the hotel about 15 minutes late with no explanation, and when we went to leave Hollywood Studios at 6:45pm, which is the only pick up for the day, we arrived at the correct spot at 6:25pm. At 6:45pm when the shuttle was scheduled to arrive there was no sign of it. A Heavy Rain Storm Started at approximately 6:55pm and there was still no sign of the shuttle. There were approximately 35 -40 people waiting including a couple with a baby. Several people started calling the company & the only answer we received was a woman who barely spoke English, telling us that it was raining very hard & the shuttle would be there in a minute. When the driver eventually showed up he brought a van that would only hold 10 people. We complained to the front desk about this & they were not surprised at all. We used our car and paid for parking after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Great staff! Not far from the action. Reasonably priced. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location and hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The staff was great and it was truly close to all the main attractions. There were also close restaurants and just overall convenience. I would stay here anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasília

Ótima relação custo/benefício em Orlando

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Já fiquei duas vezes hospedada nesse hotel, sendo a última vez em junho de 2015. O hotel não é lindo, mas atende muito bem as necessidades de quem vai para orlando para ir aos parques e bater perna. O estacionamento é gratuito e me pareceu seguro, p hotel conta com piscina, o café da manhã (sistema Buffet por 13,99 dólares) é simples, mas gostoso (poderia ter frutas melhores, mas tem de tudo). O quarto acomoda até 5 pessoas, mas o ideal é para 2 pessoas. As camas são ótimas. O quarto conta com uma "sala" integrada, onde se pode acomodar as malas. O banheiro é confortável, apesar da cortina do chuveiro ser de plástico. A Tv e o ar funcionam muito bem. não há funcionários para carregar as malas, mas, no geral, os atendendes são simpáticos. A única coisa que poderia ser melhor é a limpeza e a troca do carpet por algum piso mais higiênico. O Hote disponibiliza transfer paa os parques em alguns horários. Em um dia o transfer atrasou mais de meia hora. De qualquer modo, ficaria hospedada novamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Great hotel! Value for money for sure.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great hotel, the hotel went an extra mile when they found out it was our honeymoon. Congrats Balloon, and a card signed by all the staff on arrival. Large comfortable room with great bed. Nice breakfast. Would recommend a hire car no parking charge at the hotel. Gives you more freedom to drive to universal and Disney and to dinner etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Comfortable stay. Pleased with facility. The shuttle service to parks is limited timings and shared with other surrounding hotels and is not adequate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte, FL

Reasonable price close to Disney

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Disney parks, within a short walk to restaurants, bar and grocery store.
Location: Pizzeria Uno, Buffalo Wild Wings, Perkins, McDonalds, Lone Star Steakhouse and more, most within walking distance.
We stayed at the Radisson prior to and immediately after we stayed on the Disney property. If I had it to do over, I would have stayed at the Radisson and saved thousands. Not sure staying at a Disney resort is worth the $5,000+ more then it cost over the Radisson. The room we had was a 2 bedroom suite with 2 queens in the main room and a king (I think) in a separate room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Nice place minutes to all! Friendly staff, accommodating.