Ratings based on 1,884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Great stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We stayed at the Raddison for our holiday to Disneyworld and Universal Studios. This hotel did not disappoint! Free shuttle to a from the parks and there was also a free shuttle to the outlet mall. The room was clean and tidy. The are many restaurants walking distance from the hotel as well as services such as grocery stores, a nail spa and UPS store. The hotel allowed us to check in early as a room was available and held our bags while we waited for our taxi when we departed. This was truly a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paramaribo

Outdated hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
This is an old or not well maintained hotel. Downtown Disney is not really in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Confortable hotel near Downtown Disney

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Good, pleasant hotel. They have shuttles to parks and outlets. You can find restaurants just outside the hotel or walking for a couple of minutes. Downtown Disney is 25 minutes away walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Ga.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Quite and clean
Cons: Make sure we get a receipt on checkout. I still have not got a receipt for my room.
Location: That was all ok
Check in was easy and Hotel was comfortable. That is all I have to say. That is all I have to say. That is all I have to say. That is all I have to say. That is all I have to say.That is all I have to say.That is all I have to say.That is all I have to say.That is all I have to say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

PERFECT LOCATION!! SUPER CLEAN!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: LOCATION and CLEANLINESS!!!
Location: location was fantastic with PERKINS right next door and a Waflle House and UNO and a DISNEY gift shop
Really Nice Hotel!! Great - reasonably priced restaurant inside. Delicious cookies at check-in, nice lounge area for drinks and the sleep number beds are great! The room is spacious with a small sitting area and the air conditioner worked wonderfully! Bathroom, linens and towels were all very, very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Excellent location for the parks

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location. Some traffic right outside in peak hours
Cons: Family room small
Location: Theme parks, shopping.
Family holiday, close to amenities, shops, places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

superb hotel , very clean , pleasant staff, etc.,

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: bar prices slightly over expensive...
Location: great location , close to Disney too
no complaints, excellent stay throughout,pool great and spa, spotless , and close to all necessary spots and Disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Very nice, clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, the pool and fitness centre (in case you over-eat :-))
Cons: The breakfast could be more reasonably priced
Location: Disney, shopping and restaurants are all very near by
The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and Disney. They do have a buffet breakfast but there's a $12 charge (which I personally think is pricey). Fortunately there are many other options for food within walking distance of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Our stay was nice. The room was generally clean, they didn't change the sheets for the last three days we were there but the bathroom was clean. The ac takes a little bit to go but it really cooled the room down especially in the Florida heat. Also the shuttles to the parks were convinient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good stay few minor negative points

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Lovely room, comfortable beds, modern bathroom. Traffic noisy on I 4. Pool unheated, cold on days when it had previously rained or cloudy, outside furnitured ripped and held water after rain had stopped making it wet and an unusable for several hours.