Ratings based on 2,600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Liked the sleep number beds and the fast elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Close to Disney AND Reasonable!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location and rate. New and clean. Comfortable beds.
Location: Very close to Disney. Easy drive - 10 minutes no more.
Booked the room two days before a two-day trip to Disney. Six stayed in the room - tight but fine. Room was clean and comfortable and perfect for this type of trip. Affordable breakfast spot next door and we were at the gates of Magic Kingdom when they opened in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Terrible restaurant service - terrible beds

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Service Manager must be incompetent!!! While the hotel has spent some money on upgrading the lobby and the food was good, the waitresses at all 3 times we ate there were horrible. We also went to the bar one evening and the bartender admitted that he was not trained. Only 1 of the front desk folks cared about service (blonde haired young man - good service). The sleep number beds were overused and not comfortable. Disappointed. Need new management!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Hotel muito bom e bem localizado. Com estacionamento e próximo de várias conveniências.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Very comfortable. Pool is not heated and rather small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Towels out by the pool, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: Something to block out interstate traffic noise. More shuttle times to & from Magic Kingdom.
Location: Location was great. Easy access to I4 since the shuttle times did not work for us. Would have preferred the shuttle though.
Great hotel! Clean, friendly, great location for being off Disney property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by AMS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and this kind review~ We look forward to your next visit! -The Radisson LBV Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, Ala.

Solid choice for Disney

Posted Apr 5, 2015
This hotel is a solid choice for inexpensive stay while visiting Disney. Comfortable, clean rooms and the staff is pleasant and helpful. Only downsides are very limited parking late and the Sleep By Number mattresses are not as comfortable as is expected. Otherwise I'm very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Nice

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Was very nice clean and comfortable Very close to Disney World
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by AMS, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you for your recent visit and this positive review~ We invite you to return again, soon! Until then, happy travels -The Radisson LBV Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Nice hotel , skip the restaurant !!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The hotel was clean and very nice . The restaurant on the other should be availed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Florida

Wonderful , great customer service, great location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Awesome , stayed there in December 2014, March 2015 and will make reservations for May 2015 again