Ratings based on 3,691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere, cleanliness, courteous and happy hotel staff. Pool area and lobby were very nice as well.
Location: Located very conveniently close to theme parks. As well as all the great things to see and do in Kissimmee and along International Drive.
From the moment we arrived at the hotel it had a professional and clean atmosphere. The hotel staff down to the lowest level were all very polite, accommodating, and professional. Staff was always willing to help and with a smile. The hotel was very clean and the atmosphere was kept very family friendly. It was a great time for my family and I and we will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Leuk hotel met goed zwembad

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Leuk hotel met 2 leuke zwembaden. Lekker dicht bij eethuisjes en bij alle grote parken in Orlando. Housekeeping laat erg te wensen over. 1e dag kwamen ze pas om 4 uur. De dagen erna nog later. En op een gegeven moment helemaal niet meer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: close to wdw,diane at the pool bar.
Cons: pool bar food, can be inproved
check in is very slow.front desk needs work. breakfast food needs help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney and shopping,food and other things

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Pool was nice
I am used to stay in hotels where you always come to the lobby and have coffee breakfast and relax. I did not find that staying in this place and i do miss it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Location good! Sadly, my room was noisy/roaches.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Better management of roaches, etc. Housekeeping should keep better track of rooms to be cleaned.
Location: Many different restaurants and a shopping mall. Ice cream vendors.
My last (3rd day) before going home, I noticed roaches in the washroom sink. Room was noisy as they placed me near a pool door. Doors all over were noisy throughout the night. The night before departure I had to call the front desk as after my meeting, (5:30PM) my room was never made up, towels not replaced and although it got attention when I called the front desk, no one seemed surprised. Hence my rating as 3. Dr. Pock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very good. All is good. Pools are good. Good location. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Wish there was more shuttles and times for theme parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I Like the pool,facilities were great, faur distance to parks , overall excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, NY

Checking In

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: front desk employees need trained or fired. new staff hired
When my family and I arrived to the hotel at 12:45 pm we were told our room was not ready yet. We were early so we ate lunch in the Pizza Hut in the lobby. We checked at 2 pm again to see if our room was ready and we were told it was being cleaned. At 3 pm we check to see if our room was ready and were told the last family just checked out. The story continued to change. Check out time is 11 am. Why was this family allowed to stay to 3 pm. At 4 pm when it was my check in time, I was told my room still was not ready. When I asked to speak to the manager, low and behold 2 minutes later, my room was ready. I was not impressed by being lied to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice everthing

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Nice hotel the pool is very good the hotel near the parks excelent