Ratings based on 1,845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Close to the resorts and down time. the transportation to the resorts were very good
Cons: Frontline staff must be customer centric, food in the restaurant must be fresh and not recycled
Location: Good and very close to the resorts
Most of the front office personnel were not friendly and had some elements of rudeness. The wifi experience was appalling. It never worked most of the time. The room was very clean and washrooms were sparkling clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Great for a Family that wants to be close to DISNE

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Large room, balcony on floor for our smoker, view and pools
Cons: Mini golf was a let down it can be a bit more kid friendly with obstacles and stuff that catches the eye.
Location: Driving it was 10 mins to disney which was not much. the shuttle didnt go to hollywood studios but it went to the mainparks
We took a road trip from NY to FL and when we arrived it was great to be placed in a large room with a fridge, microwave and extra sink (our kitchen). The view was great and the beds were so comfy, after sleeping in a car for two days it was great to be in such a nice hotel. The pools were great, our sons fave part. Free breakfast buffet for kids with paying adult was awesome, fresh waffles YUMMY. Staff was pleasant and that is always a plus We will definitely be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand cayman

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Things to do around the hotel like swimming pool, pool tables, arcade, playground. You don't need to go far for entertainment.
Cons: Rooms need to be stripped and upgraded.
Location: It's not the best location but it is relatively close to Disney World and lots of restaurants and stores in the area. Souvenir shops on every block.
Although the room was clean it was damp and smelled of mold. The first room we were assigned to was so damp that the carpet seemed saturated. Then we were checked into a room that could not be locked because the lock was malfunctioning and because my phone was not working I had to walk down to the front desk to report it. The staff however, we're accommodating enough and we're always willing to do what they could to fix it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room was dirty, musty and in terrible condition, all hotel was in terrible condition except the lobby. Spend your money somewhere else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Not for your vacation!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The condition of the hotel is just terrible. The plumbing! This property offers standard room (with that old big tv) - a tiny room; delux room - a much nicer, bigger room. The front desk staffs need to go through a hospitality training. I would not recommend my friends and family to stay here. I should have listened to previous reviews. They were correct!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL EVER EVER!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
After driving for around 3 hour with my family. Got to the hotel which by the looks of it seem to be ok for what we needed it for. Just needed a place to sleep until the next day for our jorney. After obtaining the card keys got around the property where everything changed from clean to a hell hole. Well after getting to the room with kids and wife etc...., turns out the two card key where not working. To pack everything back to the vehicle because it did not felt safe for me to leave my family to go around the property to ask for help. Getting back to the counter card were scanned back and working. After getting in to the room the first thing that you noticed what the dirty sheets and table. After calling from the room phone, the receptionist stated that we will see what he can do, He was going to call security for sheets. After waiting for one hour or more my family and myself pack everything back heading to the main lobby. At the lobby who at this time was really busy with only one Male working could not wait any longer and left the keys and told male to check me out. Please do not ever go to this Hotel, HORROR,NOT SAFE OR CLEAN!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

$50 Deposit

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: Customer service for the reception people
They asked me to make a deposit $50 at the time of Check-in which is not mentioned any where while booking which surprises me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee fl

run down

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: nothing really .
Cons: what i stated above
Place looked run down , Ac made a terrible noise everu time it would turn on and off it felt like a train was running through are room we couldn't sleep. Iron board broken , iron all caked up stained close. I had to call to have outlet fix most of them didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for whom is going to Disney

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: the cleanness, and the add a free breakfast
Location: Location was the best! restaurants, stores, everything was around!!!
The hotel is nice, good rates, and location is what sold us! 5 minutes from Disney. The room was okay, the head board had a gross stain, thank goodness I had 2 queen beds in the room so I slept on the other one ;), but overall I had a good experience. If I had to add something, for sure would be Free breakfast I think I would make a nice difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible and near the theme parks

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Nice place near the theme parksand the price per night is affordable siute in the budget
Staff are very accomodating to our request and neat