Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i was impressed when i walked but not for long

Posted Apr 12, 2014
I was given a key to my room, walked in and there was a man in the bathroom, i was given a key to another room, that was not impressive, no refrigerator,empty tray where an iron use to be! very dirty hallways, non working ice machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank from louisiana

Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Is a big nice hotel but it needs more maintance and clean it a lil bit more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel near Downtown and Parliament House

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: The room didnt come with an iron or "do not disturb key"
Location: New Downtown. Minutes from I4
If you are looking for a clean, basic hotel room that isnt Motel 6/Super 8 for cheap this is your place. Quiet place, each room has a balcony and chairs, microwave with charging outlets for your cell phone and nice size fridge for drinks/water. Whats to complain about if you are on a budget. You are there to sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noora from Tampa

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I highly recommended. It is very quite and close to down town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool area nice

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pretty lobby Nice pool area Please don't force people to keep writing more If it doesn't take this I'm deleting review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need reno

Posted Apr 8, 2014
glad didn't spend too much time here. location is ok.
1 out of 5
by Angel from Orlando

Very very bad and cheap hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The aircondition was off the room was very hot and very loud aircondition.
1 out of 5
by joseph from miami

Location good parking good room bad very bad

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location was near where I wanted to go
Cons: Remodel and new management
Location: Went to holy land experience
King room was two full size beds. Light above bed had a faulty switch. Floor lamp was broken would not turn off , pulled the plug to notice the outlet was floating in the wall. Air conditioner could not cool the whole room and made it freezing on the bed. Uncomfortably hot in the rest of the room. Carpet needed to be vacuumed and I was suspicious as to weather the sheets were used by a previous guest and never changed. There was a dusty ceiling fan that did not work. When the manager was informed he sounded sympathetic , but when I left the room for the afternoon , I returned to find dirty floors and the same suspicious sheets.The sink had scars and bathroom looked unprofessionally repaired. The place smelled musty in room and hallways. Had only two elevators and one did not work , so wait was long. In the parking lot an employee asked me for a dollar to afford the bus ride home. I am not picky but even the breakfast was awful.
1 out of 5
by a from canada

Go to another hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Complete overhaul
Bad hotel - dirty. Staff does not exert any effort to address concerns of guests.
1 out of 5
by Mary from N.Y.

disgusting and dirty

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Poor section of town.
The staff was pleasant. I would never stay again. It was dirty. The breakfast that we paid extra for was terrible.