Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Nice hotel close to International airport

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Proximity of airport
Cons: A variety in the hot food choice, bacon and french choice would have been nice options (something I look forward to on my visits to the USA.
Location: Good choice of local eating places.
Pleasant hotel, close to airport. Comfortable, clean room with good facilities. Clean breakfast area with good choice of items. Only disappointment was the hot choice was the same each day, scrambled egg and sausage. Friendly and helpful staff at reception desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015
When checking in the room I was given was dirty, the lamps for the most part were inoperative. there was water from outside the shower room to around the bed to the air-conditioner. My socks got wringing wet. I was not given a new room until the next evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Not the best choice

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Room was not as comfortable as we had hoped for - furniture was not comfortable and cushions broken down and Bed didn't sleep well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Poor layout no privacy for bathroom or dressing
Location: Airport
One night stay used van to airport got in late left early. Breakfast was ok but very crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle nice but not convenient.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I stayed overnight after a cruise since it was cheaper to do so. The shuttle to and from the airport was great but to take me to a restaurant I waited almost an hour to get to my destination.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Room was dirty and smelled musty.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the airport.
Cons: Hotel needs to be refurbished or at least it needs to be cleaner. Cob webs and bad smells does not encourage me to recommend this property to anyone.
Location: Convenient to all tourist destinations in the Orlando area.
Had to wait far too long at the airport for their free shuttle service. The next day on return to airport we were dropped of at the wrong location which was at the opposite end of the terminal from where we needed to be. I am sure it was because the driver spoke very little English and understood even less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Walk to restaurants, very close to the airport.
Due to our flight being cancelled, we contacted the hotel and they had a room for us. Had a very early checkin, we went to the room and got freshened up. The room was a mini suite, it was spacious, and very clean. Our only minor complaint was that the bathtub faucet had a small drip. We didn't even contact the front desk, it was that minor. We will definitely stay there again, and we recommended it to friends who are staying there tonight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GERMANY

You get what you have paid for ...

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Close to the Airport , Transfer from to the Airport
Cons: BATHROOM LOOKS A LIL OLD AND NEEDS TO BE REMODELED
Location: n/a
was there for an overnight stay , all i can say it was an OK Hotel for a Night , not even a Night 7 Hrs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ut

Perfect

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Staff was very nice, we had an unexpected stay do to our flight being cancelled do to bad weather. Room was huge nice suite for our whole family. Beds were soft had 2 fulls and a sofa bed. Very clean rooms, breakfast was great. close to airport i would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Was disappointed in the quality of the hotel. There were bugs crawling in the sink in the bathroom. Made me wonder just how clean this hotel was. Was glad it was only a one night stay.