Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx

Nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pleasant. They let us check in early. Breakfast included was just ok but better than nothing. All non smoking. Not glamorous but better than the average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Convenient location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Reception staff unfriendly and did not inform about the 20 dollars taken from my credit card until departure, where I will have to check when home
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Bathroom had clumps of hair on shower wall, room in need of decorating. Will not choise this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Close to airport and resturants. Good price value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Need some upgrading in the bathrooms but convienient and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the airport .
Cons: Provide a healthier breakfast menu.
Location: Close to airport, restaurants, and shopping.
Overall a good experience. Unfortunately one elevator was out of service for the duration. Room service was efficient and met all expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wimauma fl

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
My son was flying to canada on a very early flight. We only live about an hour and a half away from the airport but i did not want to drive at 1 am so i booked a room at ramada suites. They offered free shuttle service to the airport. They shuttled us over to the airport then brought me back to the hotel. They had a really nice continental breakfast ready when i got back. Plan on staying there again in ten days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Room not clean

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Very close to the airport
Cons: More attention to cleaning detail.
Our room had hair in the tub. We told the front desk and they changed rooms, and this was better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton, England

Nice hotel - free shuttle transfer from airport

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Only problem is the wait for the shuttle - it picks up from B4 for international arrivals - need to call from the courtsey phone by the door as the hotel is not listed on the courtsey telephone banks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was flooded out the night I arrived.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Their air conditioner
Location: There isn't enough parking either.
They booked me to another hotel and my first night was to be free. Then I got billed by both hotels and went through 2 hours of phone calls to get credits.