Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delft

Top hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Super hotel, bediening, kamers en service. Zeker gezien de prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Een echte aanrader. Tip: blijf nadat je hebt geboekt de prijzen in de gaten houden. Dat kan over een 3 dagen wel meer dan € 100 schelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from México

Excelente ubicación, limpieza a mejorar

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Ubicación e instalaciones, son las de un hotel más caro.
Cons: Limpieza
La ubicación y las instalaciones muy buenas, de hecho cuando llegamos a la habitación estaba muy limpia, el desayuno pasable aunque pocas mesas. Mi única observación es que una vez estando en la habitación prácticamente solo alzaban las sabanas y acomodaban un poco las almohadas, pero si dejabas unas morusas de pan en la mesa o algún papel en el suelo estos continuaban intactos, es decir, no barrían ni sacudían.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place SUCKS!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Room smelled, wet carpet, dirty, stained sheets and the bed broken had to put mattress on the floor and this was after trying 6 different rooms! None of which were worth staying in. Check in lady was nice but admitted 'her boss is cheap & won't do necessary repairs'. She seemed embarrassed. Never again will we stay at this hotel or it's affiliates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jul 15, 2015
No wifi....only bad thing.....otherwise it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
It was okay for the price and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, U K

Excellent hotel near to the airport

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Staff attitude and cleanliness.
Cons: TV channels limited
Location: It is a hotel convenient for airport. It is a must have car location. There are some restaurants nearby that are just walkable, GPS a must if driving.
My room, which was a suite exceeded my expectations. It was comfortable and kept clean by efficient room service. The staff were very polite and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. There was hot food for breakfast as well as the usual waffles, cereals et al. I enjoyed my stay and am returning in a months time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southend on Sea, Essex

Stayed for 11 days and got what I paid for.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Had room 101 which was next to the pool and accessable from the car park which was a plus. Breakfast covered most tastes and there was coffee and tea on tap. Terrific staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Need more parking!! Room was good and staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is really close to the airport.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Close to the airport so if time is important this is good. The hotel is a bit dark and older decor but clean and friendly.