Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Guilherme

Don't look under your bed

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: There're a fridge and a microwave in the room
Cons: They should definitely take care and clean the room and wash the blankets (The sheets were fine)
Location: good place
It's pretty dirty! Apart from that, if you're still up too (I wouldn't) everything else seems ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to parks

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: the rooms
Cons: Bathroom cleanness.
Location: Parks are very close
The parks are 10 to 15 min driving. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are spacious, The bathrooms are not very clean. After all it was okay, we were there just to sleep anyways.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here before, so we stayed again. However, the place has not kept up on maintenance. The floor of our room was a cheap laminate instead of the usual carpet. Shower pressure was horrible. No fridge. No microwave. No breakfast; the sign in the room says they still have one. One ice machine worked, and the other was out of order the entire time. The staff was surprised we could get anything out of the working one, and what they said implied that the owner thought both were broken but would not want to fix one now since one was "working."
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Expect nothing than a overnight sleep on a bed

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel will be good for people who want to stay ther for a overnight sleep if passing by kissimmee. dont expect anything out of it.. internet connectivity is awful and horrible ... almost ZERO connectivity... its ok only if u go to their office. only advantage was its close to attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Fl.

Very comfortable suite

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Stayed one night very comfortable beds, very clean close to our destination
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamaal from Miami

Enjoyed my stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for the price! Had a two night stay and it was very pleasurable! No issues at all. Nice clean beds, working bathroom and sink. Very painless experience!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jamie from florida

dont go there if u want good customer service.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible staff was very rude. Need new employees. Brenda the front desk manager is very rude.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from texas

Horrible internet ... changed hotel in 1 night

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
internet is really pathetic and u cant browse anything .. stay here if u wanna stay for a night or if u r passing by and need 1 night sleep ... nothing more than that ... u cant expect anything more than a bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from IL

Ok for a night maybe

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the ideal place for vacationing with family... Occupants of surrounding rooms were loud... A drunk guy mistakenly tried to enter our room Front desk service is good Maintenance staff don't know English too we'll Location is good with fuel station across the street and lots of eateries... 15 minutes to either Disney Parks or Sea World... There's no shuttle service... Self parking available but space is limited