Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très décevant!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre au RDC sol en PVC dont la propreté était douteuse, draps certes propres mais tachés! Ménage approximatif, pas de serviettes le 2ème jour il a fallut en réclamer. L'hotel propose un service de wifi gratuit : ça n'a jamais fonctionné sur un sejour de près d'une semaine! Je ne recommande pas cet hotel et je n'y retournerai plus!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sucked

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room sucked, bathroom was disgusting, the knobs and shower head were rusty and stained, the step up in the bathroom creaked like my foot would fall through it, bed size were ok, AC leaked inside the room, was beyond the worse place to stay, the lights were really dim,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleenfrom hudson, ma

thank goodness we were at the parks all day

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't think it was too bad at first. Stayed 3 nights, visiting the Disney parks. Then my mind was changed...the ice machine at the lobby was out of service the whole time. Never found a soda machine, although there were signs for one. Inside our room was something I haven't seen in a very long time...a door to the room next door. Did not make me feel safe. It had a lock on it but I really don't want someone in the next room thinking they have easy access. There are NO amenities in the room...no fridge..no map of area restaurants...no booklets about surrounding area...one of the tiniest shampoos I've ever seen. Upon checkout was told i would be charged a fee of 4.50$ for room safe...Never used it and was told it would be taken off my card. Waiting to see if that happens. Would spend more on hotel next time...32$ a night for this one. Now that I know what price gets me I will not stay at red roof again. In short...first impression quickly turned from " this is ok" to "can't wait to leave".
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty much a dump

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fortunately just needed a place to sleep for a few hours. Place is generally a dump. Clearly maintenance is non existent. Pretty much filthy. Sheets and bed spread were stained. There was even hair on the actual sheets under the spread. Front desk staff was pleasant and courteous. Watch out of the $1.50 "Safe Charge". Just an annoying little scam they run to tack a little something extra on your bill. You can have it removed after the fact but they insist on charging you even when you tell them you don't want it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New york

Would not recommend this hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Not clean at all. The smell in the room was horrible. We had to go buy air freshner . The beds were very uncomfortable . The pool was very dirty. I would not recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dominican Republic

About the Red Roof

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Well located and a fair fee.
Cons: Cleanless, pets location, to respect non smoking area, smells well
Location: Market (Publix); outlets (Buena Vista); many restaurants, near of Magic Kingdom and others
It was a fair hotel, well located, and simply for 4-5 days, and breakfast included. Now, its different. all the staff is kind. They located pets, and rare people that ocupes location non smoking and sometimes looks as nuts. It looks unsafe and the carpet still smells really bad. I am not sure if I will be staying there anymore, even in my case that I'd been 4-5 times. They need to be concerned about all those issues to solve them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, sehr nahe am Disney World

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Sehr gut, nur W-Lan funktioniert nicht
1. Sehr nettes hilfsbereites Personal 2. Saubere Zimmer 3. Gute Betten 4. Gute Lage 5. Preis-Leistung stimmt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, sehr nahe am Disney World

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Sehr gut, nur W-Lan funktioniert nicht
1. Sehr nettes hilfsbereites Personal 2. Saubere Zimmer 3. Gute Betten 4. Gute Lage 5. Preis-Leistung stimmt
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mokomokofrom 日本

コストパフォーマンス

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3Fに宿泊しましたが、WiFiは部屋の中の一部ポイントのみで接続出来ました。部屋内殆ど使用できませんでした。フロントには伝えましたが改善はしませんでした。2F廊下にアンテナが有るので2Fの方が若干マシかも知れません。コーヒーは24時間フロントロビーに有ります。ベッドやタオルは問題ないと思います。バスタブは非常に浅いですがお湯を溜める事は出来ます。宿泊価格が安いので車があり部屋滞在時間が短い方なら問題無いと思います