Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

NICE HOTEL, BUT HUMIDITY IN ROOM NOT GOOD

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: COURTEOUS STAFF,
Cons: THE HIGH HUMIDITY IN THE ROOM WAS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE
Location: GOOD LOCATION, NEAR EVERYTHING IN ORLANDO AREA
IN ALL THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE, BUT THE ROOM HAD SUCH AN INTENSE SMELL DUE TO HUMIDITY THAT MADE MY STAY LESS THAN DESIRABLE. ARRIVED AT 4PM AND STILL HAD TO WAIT BECAUSE THERE WERE NO ROOMS AVAILABLE. ALL OTHER INCLUDING STAFF WAS GOOD FOR THE PRICE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sketchy area

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Hotel was not bad for the price. Only bad thing was the area was a little sketchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Remodelled but to a poor standard

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room has obviously been remodelled however wit was smelly and the bathroom from the 80's still present. The comforter was covered in stains as was the ironing board. Unpleasant mouldy smell throughout room. Complained to staff and received apology but I certainly would not reccomend this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: close to the beeline tollway, Florida mall is down the street
Rooms were ok, but filthy stained beadspreads, changed rooms but still no difference, hotel offers WEEKLY and MONTHLY rates, so as a result the clientel is mostly transients. A lot of activity going on at 3AM, people going in and out of rooms (i wonder what that's all about?, I can only guess) . not enough parking spaces for amount of rooms. We couldn't wait to leave in the morning. The only nice thing is that the hotel employee's are very polite and they tried to be accomodating. Bottom line......YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Pet Friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The price of the rooms, room set up, pet friendliness, and decently located near everything.
Cons: Cleanliness. The towels, and for parking.
Location: Universal Studios and Disney.
The actual room was well furnished and equipped. We had a microwave and a decent fridge. The beds seemed clean and so did the floors and bathroom. The towels however, definitely weren't. I ended up going to Walgreens and buying a few towels for us to use. Overall it's not a bad place if you come prepared, with towels, maybe a pillow? The employees were very nice, and available for any questions or concerns. I chose this hotel because it was the only one not charging ridiculous amounts for having pets stay. I do appreciate that, and that itself brought the rating I submitted up. I'd say if you have pets this is a good economical choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AG from Hialeáh

Very Good best For The money.

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good Service, clean abd good locatión.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickey from Port Saint Lucie

Good hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Girlfriend and I went on a trip and decided to stay at this hotel. It was a perfect spot no problems and it was comfortable if your looking for a nice cheap hotel close to everything this would be the one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Padrino from South - Florida Mall

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Red roof impressed me...the room was very clean and staff very friendly. Checking was easy and took only 2 mns. Be aware that parking lot is very small and its hard to find parking at night; its not a fancy hotel, but if someone is looking for a place cheap and clean to stay, i would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by khalie conteh from Australia

fantastic service

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was very good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sharon from Orlando

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Complained to front desk that the floors were dirty. The bathroom had dirty floors as well. I will not stay at this hotel again.