Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tahiti french polynesia

Posted Jul 23, 2014
close to old town , restaurant cose to a kmart or walmart by car.A fun spot for children is close to the hotel; very nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
No complains. Very nice experience.i will recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Ideal for large groups and families.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
On a recent visit to Orlando chose this property because of a need for privacy and enough space for everyone in my party. Each person had their own room and access to three full bathrooms. There was also a pull out bed that could accommodate more people if necessary. We cooked in the spacious well appointed kitchen which reduced our overall cost. The only bad part if staying at this property was the ongoing construction of the pool area. The staff informed us that a sit later property would be able to accommodate my party at their pool. After driving for approx. 8 miles we were created by an inviting staff that welcomed us to their lovely pool facility. Overall an amazing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lloyd Family Vacation from Chattanooga, Tn

This is a great place to vacation

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our place was super clean and perfect. Only thing was pool area was under construction. But overall it was close to everything and we had a amazing time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnson - Girl Scout Leader from Tampa, FL

Great Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the facility is in the center of Kissimmee and a ton of amenities nearby. Grocery, resturants, and close ride to Disney parks within 6 miles. Nice place to stay with a large group and the kitchen was great. No pool at the time we visited Memorial Day Weekend 2014...hopefully they will have a pool soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sln from Florida

Convenient, clean, and comfortable

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is very convenient to Disney World as well as International Drive. It appeared exactly as in the photos with the amenities listed. Our unit was brand new which was wonderful but it needed a few finishing touches such as a shower curtain in the lower bedroom, dishwasher liquid, and pillows for the pull out sofa. It is a perfect size for a larger family, family with teens, or two families. The staff was very professional and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erika from Florida

Great spot off the very beaten path

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean, Free WiFi, well maintained
Cons: More twin beds (only one set) and more televisions (only two)
Location: Old Town is walking distance and places to eat are abundant. This address is right off Irlo Bronson/192.
My family of 9 really enjoyed this home. It was clean and has been very well maintained. The on site pool was closed for remodeling, however it wasn't a problem for us (we also knew that when we booked). The kitchen was well stocked as was the bathrooms. However, I wish there were a blanket or two in the linen closets. There are two twin beds in the downstairs master bedroom, and the rest of the house either has queen or king size beds. The only reason it did not receive 5 stars from us is because of the beds (I wish there had been more twins, the kids didn't really like having to sleep together) and because there were only 2 televisions. It would have been nice to have one in every room. Other than that this house is a jewel. It is VERY close to Old Town, however we weren't bothered at all by noise. It was very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MC from London, UK

Central location for ALL attractions incl beaches

Posted May 25, 2014
Had a very pleasant stay, with most helpful staff and felt secure with the resorts security. Had our own car for the duration of our stay and had plenty of parking to park outside our house every day. Had only one issue with not being able to connect our dvd player to the TV which was resolved within 10mins of informing the front desk. The whole house was very clean and tidy, ample of space for storage and cooking equipment. The Resort is maintained to a high standard, considering there are still works being carried out on the pool and club house (only down side). Travel time to any theme park (Universal Studios, Disney, Wet n Wild, Sea World, etc) was a maximum of 20mins away and for dining out was less than 10mins with an array of choices to suit anyone. I would recommend to anyone staying with family or friends as all rooms are double in the three/four bed houses with either hot tub or bbq at the rear. Very affordable to stock with food and more than a comfortable stay, esp with the AC in the hot weather. We will be returning for another stay most definitely.