Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Great experience! Nice jacuzzi, big place! Fits 6 people, good for families. Close to the Disney parks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Good place to access.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Overall good! Please fully finish constructing the lounge building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Petersburg, FL

Close to Old Town

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: I like everything about it particularly the parking.
Cons: waiting for the pool to open next year
Location: located near Old Town, Fun Spot and Disney
we have stayed here quite a few times and really like it. the staff are all very nice. the townhomes are well equiped and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No new unit

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nice place but thought was getting new unit. Only 1 bedroom had a tv so that was odd
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAULfrom Wisconsin

ok. Just ok

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
hot tub cold. tv's didnt work. Staff speaks spanish way too much.. Place is ok... Wrote a better review but hotels.com only allows 1500 words..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Office staff was a little too abrupt , sharp with their answers when questioned, did not get a friendly warm feeling to the environment , weren't to helpful getting the Wi-Fi to work, we never did get online grounds people were very friendly, polite, always a smile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernandafrom Florianópolis

Maravilhoso!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recomendo muito este hotel, tanto para um casal quanto para uma familia grande. As casas são ótimas, bem equipadas, limpas e grandes. Tem maquina de lavar roupa e louça, tv a cabo com varios canais, 3 quartos, 3 banheiros. Ganhamos uma faxina free no meio da estadia pois ficamos 9 noites. tem cofre no quarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Ft Worth

Great place for the family, minor issues included.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a beautiful complex full of town homes. But the check in experience wasn't very nice. Was greeted with an extra bill for cleaning that I had forgotten about and was surprised about. The lady checking in was leaving for the day and I hope was having a bad day because she was rude and abrupt. The lady that took over was great. The room would have been awesome minus little things like trash cans being broken and shower rods missing. But it was great to have my whole family in one place instead of multiple hotel rooms. Well worth the little inconveniences to enjoy my whole family. Only 15 minutes from Disney's parking lots and a lot of touristy stuff including a fair just down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Get away with friends

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was more than we expected. Great house, clean rooms, up to date kitchen, great bathrooms and even a jacuzzi in the back with a huge screened in patio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com