Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sherry from Austin, TX

Overnight Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel during an overnight layover on a long trip from Dominica to Austin, TX. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and I loved that they used Aveda products for their complimentary shampoos, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liz from Fort Lauderdale, fl

Beautiful hotel and Service was awesome

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment my little one and I walked in we were catered by the front desk staff and restaurant personnel. They went out of their way to to make sure my little one was happy with her special made Mickey Mouse pancake and my special request omelette. Location is close to the airport but I did not even hear planes. Close to lots of great restaurants that are away from the annoying tourist crowds by the theme parks. I will be back. Very modern and cheek decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JR from Illinois

Great room on ZERO notice.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked our room the hours before check-in. When we arrived at the stay we were greeted by friendly, helpful staff. Check in was quick and simple with every effort made to satisfy my requests. The pool was nice and clean for the kids with very comfortable cabanas to lounge in with a drink from the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from TAMPA

LOST HOTELS.COM RESERVATION

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel did not have my hotels.com reservation at time of check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeffrey from CA

Great hotel for a stay before a cruise!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The staff are great and try very hard to make this a nice stay for you. I felt like royalty there.
The hotel was very nice and located very near the airport which was important to me. I flew in late for a cruise the following day and did not want to transfer far for the night. The staff and hotel were better than expected. There also many places to eat around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by salote van deutekom from palm harbor, fl

beautiful hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were highly satisfied with our stay at the beautiful hotel! very well-maintained, very friendly, courteous and professional personnel! Joelle checked us in and out and was extremely helpful & gracious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: Sheets had a slight odor, as if they hadn't been changed, but they seemed to be clean.
Location: Located right next to the Orlando airport, it was very convenient.
This was a great hotel to stay at. The staff was very accommodating and my family and I were pleased with the room. I will recommend it to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Problems

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Rooms were ice
Cons: Better customer service in dealing with things out of the ordinary.
Location: Near the airport
I needed clean linens when my grandson became I'll at 330am. I received linens from the security officer which were wet. My husband had to call back to get dry sheets. My husband had to make the bed ourselves as there was no house,keeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Aurora, Cos

Great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We only spent 1night but we enjoyed our stay the room was excellent and the bed was super cozy! !!