Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The staff was great and the room was very quiet.
Cons: We thought the pool could use an upgrade. It looked old and a little to small.
Location: Close to the airport and lots of good places to eat nearby.
This was just what we were looking for after a long week of partying on a cruise ship. Our room was very quiet and comfortable. We were able to relax by the pool during the day and rented a movie to watch at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hopkins, mn

2 queen bed room

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Living space was too tight and a little more leg room around would make this work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Syracuse NY

Close to Orlando airport.

Posted May 20, 2014
Room was nice and reasonably priced. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was a bonus. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great !
Location: Very convenient.
A/C was a little loud. Noise from the outside door, hall, and other hotel guests was bothersome at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Virginia

Definitely return

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: It felt like my own apartment, not like a hotel stay. The staff was very friendly and I felt very welcome.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants nearby and shopping. I was in town visiting friends so I didn't really venture out to any of the theme parks.
I was very impressed with my stay at the Residence Inn Orlando Airport. The staff was very helpful and courteous, my room was clean with plenty of room and the bed was so comfortable. I wasn't sure what to expect being close to the airport but it was quiet, the parking lot was well lit and I felt very safe staying there. I cannot say enough about the continental breakfast, there was so much food to choose from and it was all fresh and delicious. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends and look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle East

What a Lovely Hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Loved the breakfast and the appartmnet design and comfort.
Cons: The bath tub has a bit of blockage
Location: Near the airport with free shuttle from teh hotel
We really loved our stay at the Residence Inn. Very friendly staff, lovely clean appartment, good tasety breakfast and location is excellent near the airport if you have a very early morning flight. Airport shuttle is just the icing on the cake! Social hours is a sweet touch from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We stayed one night before our cruise - the room was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BL from NB, Canada

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, close to airport and comfortable. Given an upgrade without asking which was nice. Social hour and breakfast was nicely featured. Will definitely stay again on our next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Disappointed

Good buy

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport and the separate bedroom from living area with 12 tvs
Cons: Better care in the rooms.
Location: 2 minutes from the airport!
Nice hotel, but there were things in the room that needed to be fixed. One of the chairs had all the leather scraped off on the arm and the mattresses seemed were needing replaced. Nice and close to the airport. Not a bad hotel, and was nice and clean. Couldn't get one of the tvs to work because someone had taken cords off the back, so we fixed that.