Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melinda from Tampa, FL

Great Experience

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The location and the fact the room was clean, large and had a separate kitchen, living area and sleep area. The bathroom was large as well.
Cons: Parking was limited sometimes.
Location: Easy access to the interstate, close to Walgreens, Walmart and many shopping centers nearby.
I travel a lot and this hotel is definitely recommended. It was clean, convenient, the staff was friendly and I felt safe there. Great rate for the room as well. This is my 5th time with the Residence Inn chain, 1st time at this location, but every stay with this chain has been a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DailyGardener from Vermont

Great for famillies

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Location: Easy access to Uptown Altamonte Springs and Crane's Roost Park. Easy drive to all that Disney and downtown Orlando has to offer.
Set back off the main road, this hotel felt safer for those with little ones as well as being quiet and peaceful. The pool was nice and clean, not too busy. The service was great. Breakfast every morning and use of the computer/printer was handy. The Penthouse was roomy enough for a small family to be together but have some space as well. The kitchens are well equipped and well laid out. Overall a very good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok place

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Cons: try to repel roaches.
OK place. l roach found in kitchen upon check-in. Breakfast pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NJPinay from New Jersey

Love Residence Inn everywhere except for this one.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Cons: Check the ventilation and the rooms.
Location: Very near restaurants and shopping area.
If I'm staying in a hotel for more than 3 days, I like to stay in Residence Inn due to their spacious, very comfy rooms and wonderful breakfast. But the room we stayed in had an awful smell. We had to buy air freshener and odor neutralizer from Walgreens (across the street) just to cover the bad odor coming from the kitchen. I even asked the cleaning people to look for a dead animal in the room. But to end with a positive note, the staff are nice and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very convenient to Orlando.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gracful from Miami

Nice Hotel convienantly located to stores, Restaur

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Quiet, cozy and intimate.
Cons: The room was nice, but rug had many dirty stains (rm #523) rug needs cleaning asap.
Location: Very convienant location to Stores, Restaurants etc.
Good experience nice staff, very quiet atmosphere, Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping district and attractions

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The amneities
Cons: The movement of persons on the upper floor. It made it difficult to sleep because of this
Location: Fantastic, lots to do
Was a great one. Very comfortable, location convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping district and attractions

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The amneities
Cons: The movement of persons on the upper floor. It made it difficult to sleep because of this
Location: Fantastic, lots to do
Was a great one. Very comfortable, location convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping district and attractions

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The amneities
Cons: The movement of persons on the upper floor. It made it difficult to sleep because of this
Location: Fantastic, lots to do
Was a great one. Very comfortable, location convenient