Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Nice hotel close to all attractions and shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stayed in a three bedroom villa very spacious and clean quiet area. Not a lot to do for young adults
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarpon Springs , FL

Nice hotel but could be better.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Clubhouse more like a 2 to 3 star dining in a 4 to 5 star hotel just doesn't fit. Cleaning lady never came to clean the rooms, even when she was reminded twice. Ouch something wrong with management here! Most hotels with 5 star ratings are consistent with 5 star service throughout their hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel, gone HORRIBLE!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Valet staff.
Cons: Many things, and I am still waiting for a REAL, TOP LEVEL MANAGER to call me, so I can help him maybe save this place. I did leave my name and number
Location: Disney and other parks
Thought the comfort of having a fully equipped apartment would be better than staying at a ritzier place, but I was wrong. I stayed there last year, and it was a completely different place for the better. This time, I can list at least 5 specific reasons/experiences that just ruined my stay, but I can only say this much to allow this post to be published. The only staff who were still a perfect "10" was the valet, and to say the least, I am never returning. What a shame, as this hotel was once fantastic in all regards, i.e. comfortable, full kitchen, roomy, super clean and many others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: na
Location: na
we had a great time everything was good we dined and food was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent location for Disney & area attractions

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The villa rooms are very nicely appointed and offer a family enough space. Also the pools near the villas are nice & well maintained.
Cons: It seems the Internet access code changes on Mondays ( we weren't told this at check-in). Would prefer a system where the code is valid for the stay
The hotel is beautiful and very well-maintained. The housekeeping in the rooms is top notch but the villas are farther away from the main building than I would have expected. Also the food in the bar restaurant & clubhouse is very good but it would be nice to have another casual dinner option where one could eat with children. We also enjoyed the water park but the food service there leaves a lot to be desired. The availability of a wait staff member is irregular. Once an order gets placed there is a long wait for the food. When it does arrive in a plastic container (too much waste) it has normally slid to one side. The drinks always arrived separately (not a problem) but the service personnel didn't seem to feel it was their job to stay on top of things and see that the customer received what was ordered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Beautiful

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great time Water park wonderful for kids Staff friendly Rooms in villa grea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Took our 3 kids, 13, 10, 5 to Disney World ... this place was great, close to Disney, lots of space for everyone, nice balcony to relax in the evening or to sit out and have meals. The facilites were clean and the ammenities were great, the kids loved the water park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Food menus at the Water Park.
Location: Perfect!
Wow, we never left the grounds or the pools. Eleven restaurant....we ate there twice and can't wait to get back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great hotel. Will be visiting again in the future. Loved that it felt out in the country but close to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great place to stay with 3 kids!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
My wife and 3 teenage kids stayed at one of the 3 bedroom villas at Reunion and it was perfect. Great views! Great kitchen! Great location! Great place to stay when visiting with a family in the Orlando area!