Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton, NJ

Lovely villa, but too spread out.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The rooms were decorated beautifully and the lazy river and water park were a lot of fun.
Location: One had to drive a distance to other restaurants, Disney and other attractions and other things to do.
We felt some of the needed information was missing, such as the wifi code and when the code would change (so I had to call twice for the info), location of the smaller pools, where to put garbage, how and where to get transport to Disney and the location and dress code for Reunions restaurants. It would have been nice to know that the breakfast buffet was only on certain days. I felt as though I was interrupting the woman at the desk, although she was only talking to the other employee about personal things. The room air conditioner fan unit was so loud when it came on that the TV volume had to be increased. The TV control in the master suite was missing a battery, which I never remembered to inform anyone about, so I guess it's still missing. The one cleaning lady seemed nice, but didn't speak English. A simple booklet with needed info would have helped. We would have loved to know that there was a pool on the 11th floor of the main building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, FL

Close to all Orlando attractions.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Perfect weekend get away before school starts. Great experience with the kids. Didn't have to leave resort if you didn't want to. Courses are in great shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Best resort and food in area

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Great price for stay villas are roomy everyone had their own bathroom in the 3 bedroom staff was awsome and the food was great from the resturant on the roof fine dinning like a new york steakhouse to roomservice to the grill at the pool the rest of the places we ate at in flordia where subpar so we only ate the resort take it from a chef
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL.

a home away from home

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Convenience, secure, clean, very affordable.
Location: 2 minutes to the highway, grocery and restaurants across the street.
highly recommended, right off the highway and only 6 miles to Disney. Right across from a publix grocery and many restaurants. great swimming pools with a lazy river and slides that are open until 11pm for a late after park swim. manicured lawns with a beautiful golf coarse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice resort for vacation

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room looks exactly like the photo, facing golf court. The water park and lazy river are superb. Kids love it. Just stayed for two nights. Will consider one-week or one-month in the future as they offer all kinds of summer camp for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service in a great facility

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Not on Disney and the onsite water park is good for young children.
I have stayed at this resort three times (always with young children and it has been great. They do a good job of maintaining the room and resort and the place is well run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great facilities, beautifully maintained. Staff really friendly and helpful. Seven eagles pool and waterpark were great. Lazy river really relaxing. Not over crowded. Would definitely recommend. Had a great family stay at this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice and quiet resort

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very nice and quiet resort, close to all Orlando attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azerbaijan

Fantastic place - highly recommended

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: nothing bad to write, all good.
Cons: nothing
Location: As above, all within 10 miles of Disney parks and shopping centres.
There is nothing not to like about the place, staff, facilities, apartments, setup all fantastic. Will definately return, hopefully this christmas. 3 great golf courses, water park, shuttle services, hotel everything you need and very close to all the amusement parks. 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Nice hotel close to all attractions and shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stayed in a three bedroom villa very spacious and clean quiet area. Not a lot to do for young adults