Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice resort for vacation

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room looks exactly like the photo, facing golf court. The water park and lazy river are superb. Kids love it. Just stayed for two nights. Will consider one-week or one-month in the future as they offer all kinds of summer camp for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service in a great facility

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Not on Disney and the onsite water park is good for young children.
I have stayed at this resort three times (always with young children and it has been great. They do a good job of maintaining the room and resort and the place is well run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great facilities, beautifully maintained. Staff really friendly and helpful. Seven eagles pool and waterpark were great. Lazy river really relaxing. Not over crowded. Would definitely recommend. Had a great family stay at this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice and quiet resort

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very nice and quiet resort, close to all Orlando attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azerbaijan

Fantastic place - highly recommended

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: nothing bad to write, all good.
Cons: nothing
Location: As above, all within 10 miles of Disney parks and shopping centres.
There is nothing not to like about the place, staff, facilities, apartments, setup all fantastic. Will definately return, hopefully this christmas. 3 great golf courses, water park, shuttle services, hotel everything you need and very close to all the amusement parks. 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Nice hotel close to all attractions and shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stayed in a three bedroom villa very spacious and clean quiet area. Not a lot to do for young adults
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarpon Springs , FL

Nice hotel but could be better.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Clubhouse more like a 2 to 3 star dining in a 4 to 5 star hotel just doesn't fit. Cleaning lady never came to clean the rooms, even when she was reminded twice. Ouch something wrong with management here! Most hotels with 5 star ratings are consistent with 5 star service throughout their hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel, gone HORRIBLE!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Valet staff.
Cons: Many things, and I am still waiting for a REAL, TOP LEVEL MANAGER to call me, so I can help him maybe save this place. I did leave my name and number
Location: Disney and other parks
Thought the comfort of having a fully equipped apartment would be better than staying at a ritzier place, but I was wrong. I stayed there last year, and it was a completely different place for the better. This time, I can list at least 5 specific reasons/experiences that just ruined my stay, but I can only say this much to allow this post to be published. The only staff who were still a perfect "10" was the valet, and to say the least, I am never returning. What a shame, as this hotel was once fantastic in all regards, i.e. comfortable, full kitchen, roomy, super clean and many others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: na
Location: na
we had a great time everything was good we dined and food was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent location for Disney & area attractions

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The villa rooms are very nicely appointed and offer a family enough space. Also the pools near the villas are nice & well maintained.
Cons: It seems the Internet access code changes on Mondays ( we weren't told this at check-in). Would prefer a system where the code is valid for the stay
The hotel is beautiful and very well-maintained. The housekeeping in the rooms is top notch but the villas are farther away from the main building than I would have expected. Also the food in the bar restaurant & clubhouse is very good but it would be nice to have another casual dinner option where one could eat with children. We also enjoyed the water park but the food service there leaves a lot to be desired. The availability of a wait staff member is irregular. Once an order gets placed there is a long wait for the food. When it does arrive in a plastic container (too much waste) it has normally slid to one side. The drinks always arrived separately (not a problem) but the service personnel didn't seem to feel it was their job to stay on top of things and see that the customer received what was ordered.