Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Staff.
First of 2 visits, going in to Disney was the worst. Room was less than clean and my granddaughter found a pair of men's underwear behind the Dresser. Not happy, but too exhausted from the trip to make a deal about it. Wasn't happy when going to Breakfast at News broadcast telling me that my illegally sitting WH inhabitor was again breaking Constitutional Law. I can see and hear this stuff anytime, don't want to see, hear it when on vacation. Second visit was a bit better. Room in better condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Facilities were good
Cons: everything was ok
Location: Ubication is excellent. near everything
a good hotel for the price. I recommend to friends and family. near everything...restaurants, fun. cleanins is ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia05 from Stacy MN

Great Spot For Disney!!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didnt want to spend a huge amount on a room that we only planned to sleep so we decided to stay here. Now its not by any means a 5 star hotel but the room was clean and the price was great. I wouldnt plan for the free breakfast as its really not anything. But all in all with the money we saved by staying here we were able to check out all the cool areas right by the hotel not to mention The disney parks were 10 minutes away. We will stay here again next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tami from St. Pete, FL

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid (less than $30), this hotel was perfect. The beds were decent and we had plenty of clean towels. We weren't there long enough to take advantage of the pool, other than to dip our feet for a few minutes, but it was nice. The hotel was pretty quiet and seemed family-friendly. The breakfast was fine - packaged bagels and cream cheese with juice and coffee. It served its purpose :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Tom from South Carolina

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: It did have a nice pool.
Cons: The hotel needs to have better washer/dryer hours and the breakfast needs more than just one type of beagles. They need a better bus system to parks.
Location: The location was great.
The room was ok, but it was not appealing. The room seemed to be clean, but the building was in a bit of disrepair. The breakfast was a not sufficient.
3 out of 5
by Chad from Kent UK

More of a Budget Hotel, for one night stays really

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Location and the Staff
Cons: D├ęcor - rooms and walkways are tired looking, newer air conditioning in rooms, better selection of food for breakfast?
Location: Old Town Car/ Bike parades- Thursday to Sunday. Logan's Roadhouse (best restaurant in Kissimmee 5 minute walk away).
Very friendly and efficient staff, working in a hotel past its prime. Good pool though - very welcome after trudging around Disney, SeaWorld and Universal all day. Nice location walking distance up the road from Old Town,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dave from norfolk,UK.

A cheap hotel perfect for Disney

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Price, value and location.
Cons: Better wifi but at the price that's a bonus,better room doors.
Location: See above.
Very good value,not perfect hotel has seen better days, wifi not good in room but fine in lobby, room door not very substantial . Staff were helpful, room service fine very good location for theme parks and shopping,easy to find as on highway 192 by a giant big wheel! Several good places to eat within a 5 minute walk in pretty safe area. Would recommend Golden Coral or Waffle House for breakfast. Denny's is good for evening as well. The place was very cheap and I was pleasantly surprised!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 5, 2014
For very little money you get a comfortable room. The beds were comfortable and we did not find anything wrong with our room. It's a good hotel if you're planning on just using it for sleep. There are like 15 channels on the t.v so you will get bored if you're planning on staying in. I did not swim in the pool but it did look nice. The only thing I would complain about is the continental breakfast. I've used other hotels that are along the price of this one and their breakfast is much better! You literally get a bagel that is sealed in a bag and an orange. There wasn't even any water available... Other than that I was happy with our stay. Keep in mind that your room will be cheap but you will have to go spend money on breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik from Puerto Rico

very close to all must-see sights

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed with my family for 6 days. Was clean, very good service, room was comfy. Ask if they have rooms with fridge available if you need one... Very good location close to lots of places to eat. Breakfast room wasn't that nice. Overall, I think was good for the price for a place close to Disney's and other parks. I will stay again if I have to.