Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Overall tidy and cleaness
Location: Super location nerar higway and parks
Considering the payable amount value for price is oke. Rooms are not that high of a standard but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Perfecto lo justo por lo que pagas

Posted May 30, 2015
Justo por lo que pagas , muy buen hotel , aunque las personas del desk muy desagradable pero en general el hotel cumple las expectativas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Staff.
First of 2 visits, going in to Disney was the worst. Room was less than clean and my granddaughter found a pair of men's underwear behind the Dresser. Not happy, but too exhausted from the trip to make a deal about it. Wasn't happy when going to Breakfast at News broadcast telling me that my illegally sitting WH inhabitor was again breaking Constitutional Law. I can see and hear this stuff anytime, don't want to see, hear it when on vacation. Second visit was a bit better. Room in better condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

petit motel près des parcs et outelets

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: très jolie piscine ,le rapport qualité prix
Cons: le petit déjeuner
Location: quartier calme ,outelets et parcs
jolie piscine ,chambre modeste mais propre petit déjeuner sommaire
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by veterinario Venezolano from Barquisimeto

wi fi un engaño

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
la atención fué muy mala, cobran por cada paquete recibido en el hotel, y con todo y eso casi no me entregan dos paquetes importantes excepto por una señora puertoriqueña muy amable que urgó toda la recepción para conseguirlos y entregármelos, porque de haber sido por los otros dos ancianos que no me buscaron nada me hubiese venido sin dos paquetes importantes comprados por internet y enviados al hotel, el Wi Fi nunca funcionó ni lo agarró mi laptop en la habitación, y el check in es demasiado tarde a las 4pm, no recomiendo este hotel en absoluto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un excellent rapport qualité prix!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Piscine, et jardin paysagé.
Cons: Aurait besoin d'un rafraichissement et petits dejeuners a améliorer grandement
Location: pres des parcs
Ce n'est pas un hotel ou l'on séjourne au bord de la piscine. Pour ceux qui font les parcs , il est bien situé, propre , pratique , une grande piscine , c'est ce qu'il faut pour le soir apres les journées chargées , mais ce n'est pas le grand luxe , à ce prix là , je pense que cest imbatable. Il vaut mieux cependant petit dejeuner ailleurs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raisa from PR

Great Location

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great Location años clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Facilities were good
Cons: everything was ok
Location: Ubication is excellent. near everything
a good hotel for the price. I recommend to friends and family. near everything...restaurants, fun. cleanins is ok